2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Scituate High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Fri 12/12/14
07:00 PM
Central High School(62) at Scituate High School(63) (NL)Scituate High School, AED available
2.Wed 12/17/14
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(45) at Scituate High School(60)Scituate High School, AED available
3.Fri 12/19/14
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(57) at Burrillville High School(44)Burrillville High School
4.Tue 12/23/14
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(48) at Scituate High School(67)Scituate High School, AED available
5.Sat 12/27/14
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ West Warwick High School
Holiday Classic
[West Warwick High School(51) vs St. Patrick Academy(33) (7:00P) (NL)]
[Scituate High School(49) vs Pilgrim High School(52) (NL)]
West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
6.Mon 12/29/14
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ West Warwick High School
Holiday Classic
[West Warwick High School(51) vs Pilgrim High School(54) (NL)]
[St. Patrick Academy vs Scituate High School (NL)]
West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
7.Tue 12/30/14
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(68) at Lincoln High School(52) (NL)Lincoln High School-AED Available
8.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(50) at Masters Regional Academy(44)Masters Regional Academy
9.Thu 1/8/15
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(34) at Scituate High School(42)Scituate High School, AED available
10.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(54) at Scituate High School(62)Scituate High School, AED available
11.Mon 1/12/15
06:30 PM
Scituate High School(33) at Moses Brown(47)Moses Brown School - AED available
12.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School(47) at Scituate High School(84)Scituate High School, AED available
13.Wed 1/21/15
07:00 PM
Paul Cuffee School(31) at Scituate High School(74)Scituate High School, AED available
14.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(66) at Chariho High School(46)Chariho High School
15.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(45) at Warwick Veterans High School(47)Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
16.Thu 2/5/15
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(64) at Scituate High School(55)Scituate High School, AED available
17.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(54) at Mount St. Charles Academy(32)Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
18.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School(42) at Scituate High School(52)Scituate High School, AED available
19.Wed 2/11/15
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(75) at Ponaganset High School(68)Ponaganset High School
20.Thu 2/12/15
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(41) at Scituate High School(50)Scituate High School, AED available
21.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Masters Regional Academy(50) at Scituate High School(70)Scituate High School, AED available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (10-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.909
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (6-3-0) Away Win Percent: 0.667
  League Record (w-l-t):     (14-3-0) League Win Percent: 0.824
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (16-4-0) Season Win Percent: 0.800
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.