2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
St. Patrick Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(49) at North Smithfield High School(58) (NL)North Smithfield High School
2.Mon 12/15/14
06:30 PM
St. Patrick Academy(45) at Pilgrim High School(53)Pilgrim High School
3.Sat 12/27/14
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ West Warwick High School
Holiday Classic
[West Warwick High School vs St. Patrick Academy (7:00P) (NL)]
[Scituate High School vs Pilgrim High School (NL)]
West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
4.Mon 12/29/14
03:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ West Warwick High School
Holiday Classic
[West Warwick High School vs Pilgrim High School (NL)]
[St. Patrick Academy vs Scituate High School (NL)]
West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
5.Sat 1/3/15
04:00 PM
Toll Gate High School at St. Patrick AcademySt. Raphael Academy
6.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Warwick Veterans High SchoolWarwick Veterans Memorial High School
7.Fri 1/9/15
06:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Mount St. Charles AcademyMt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
8.Sat 1/10/15
04:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at St. Patrick AcademySt. Raphael Academy
9.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Burrillville High SchoolBurrillville High School
10.Mon 1/19/15
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Chariho High SchoolChariho High School
11.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Johnston High SchoolJohnston High School
12.Sat 1/24/15
04:00 PM
Scituate High School at St. Patrick AcademySt. Raphael Academy
13.Mon 1/26/15
06:15 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Davies Career and Technical High SchoolWm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
14.Thu 1/29/15
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Masters Regional AcademyMasters Regional Academy
15.Sat 1/31/15
04:00 PM
Paul Cuffee School at St. Patrick AcademySt. Raphael Academy
16.Sat 2/7/15
04:00 PM
Moses Brown at St. Patrick AcademySt. Raphael Academy
17.Wed 2/11/15
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Paul Cuffee SchoolJOHN HOPE SETTLEMENT HOUSE
18.Fri 2/13/15
06:30 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Moses BrownMoses Brown School - AED available
19.Sat 2/14/15
04:00 PM
Johnston High School at St. Patrick AcademySt. Raphael Academy
20.Sat 2/21/15
04:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School at St. Patrick AcademySt. Raphael Academy
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-2-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-2-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.