2015-2016 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2015 - 2016)
St. Patrick Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Mon 12/14/15
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(40) at North Smithfield High School(67) (NL) North Smithfield High School
2. Sat 12/19/15
02:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(64) at St. Patrick Academy(28) St. Raphael Academy
3. Tue 12/22/15
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(30) at Toll Gate High School(67) Toll Gate High School
4. Wed 12/30/15
06:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(26) at The Prout School(65) (NL) The Prout School, ATC/AED available
5. Tue 1/5/16
05:30 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Highlander Charter (NL) Highlander Charter School
6. Wed 1/6/16
06:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(36) at Warwick Veterans High School(71) Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
7. Fri 1/8/16
07:30 PM
St. Patrick Academy(37) at Ponaganset High School(56) Ponaganset High School
8. Sat 1/9/16
02:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(60) at St. Patrick Academy(29) St. Raphael Academy
9. Fri 1/15/16
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(40) at Scituate High School(74) Scituate High School, AED available
10. Sat 1/16/16
02:00 PM
Burrillville High School(81) at St. Patrick Academy(46) St. Raphael Academy
11. Mon 1/18/16
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(47) at Masters Regional Academy(71) Masters Regional Academy
12. Wed 1/20/16
05:30 PM
St. Patrick Academy(51) at Rocky Hill School(54) (NL) Rocky Hill School
13. Fri 1/22/16
07:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School(50) at St. Patrick Academy(52) Urban Collaborative Accelerated Program
14. Sat 1/23/16
02:00 PM
Johnston High School(72) at St. Patrick Academy(25) St. Raphael Academy
15. Tue 1/26/16
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(37) at Paul Cuffee School(85) JOHN HOPE SETTLEMENT HOUSE
16. Thu 1/28/16
06:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(29) at Moses Brown(67) Moses Brown School - AED available
17. Thu 2/4/16
06:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(23) at Johnston High School(63) Johnston High School
18. Fri 2/12/16
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(57) at St. Patrick Academy(26) Urban Collaborative Accelerated Program
19. Sat 2/13/16
02:00 PM
Chariho High School(73) at St. Patrick Academy(52) St. Raphael Academy
20. Wed 2/17/16
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Paul Cuffee School JOHN HOPE SETTLEMENT HOUSE
21. Thu 2/18/16
05:30 PM
St. Patrick Academy(38) at Davies Career and Technical High School(48) Wm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-6-0) Home Win Percent: 0.143
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-12-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-15-0) League Win Percent: 0.063
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-18-0) Season Win Percent: 0.053
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.