2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
St. Patrick Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at North Smithfield High School (NL)North Smithfield High School
2.Mon 12/15/14
06:30 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Pilgrim High SchoolPilgrim High School
3.Sat 1/3/15
04:00 PM
Toll Gate High School at St. Patrick AcademySt. Raphael Academy
4.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Warwick Veterans High SchoolWarwick Veterans Memorial High School
5.Fri 1/9/15
06:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Mount St. Charles AcademyMt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
6.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at St. Patrick AcademySt. Raphael Academy
7.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Burrillville High SchoolBurrillville High School
8.Mon 1/19/15
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Chariho High SchoolChariho High School
9.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Masters Regional AcademyMasters Regional Academy
10.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Johnston High SchoolJohnston High School
11.Sat 1/24/15
04:00 PM
Scituate High School at St. Patrick AcademySt. Raphael Academy
12.Mon 1/26/15
06:15 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Davies Career and Technical High SchoolWm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
13.Sat 1/31/15
04:00 PM
Paul Cuffee School at St. Patrick AcademySt. Raphael Academy
14.Sat 2/7/15
04:00 PM
Moses Brown at St. Patrick AcademySt. Raphael Academy
15.Wed 2/11/15
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Paul Cuffee SchoolDr. Jorge Alvarez High School
16.Fri 2/13/15
06:30 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Moses BrownMoses Brown School - AED available
17.Sat 2/14/15
04:00 PM
Johnston High School at St. Patrick AcademySt. Raphael Academy
18.Sat 2/21/15
04:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School at St. Patrick AcademySt. Raphael Academy
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.