2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
St. Patrick Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/9/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Paul Cuffee School
Injury Fund
[St. Patrick Academy vs Paul Cuffee School]
JOHN HOPE SETTLEMENT HOUSE
2. Wed 12/21/16
06:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Mount St. Charles Academy Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
3. Fri 12/23/16
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at St. Patrick Academy Urban Collaborative Accelerated Program
4. Tue 1/3/17
06:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Ponaganset High School Ponaganset High School
5. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School at St. Patrick Academy Urban Collaborative Accelerated Program
6. Sat 1/7/17
03:30 PM
Paul Cuffee School at St. Patrick Academy St. Raphael Academy
7. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Burrillville High School Burrillville High School
8. Wed 1/11/17
04:30 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Wheeler School Wheeler School Farm - AED Available
9. Fri 1/20/17
06:30 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Mt. Hope High School Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
10. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Lincoln High School Lincoln High School-AED Available
11. Sat 1/28/17
03:30 PM
Central Falls High School at St. Patrick Academy St. Raphael Academy
12. Thu 2/2/17
06:15 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Davies Career and Technical High School Wm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
13. Sat 2/4/17
03:30 PM
Tiverton High School at St. Patrick Academy St. Raphael Academy
14. Fri 2/10/17
07:00 PM
Wheeler School at St. Patrick Academy Urban Collaborative Accelerated Program
15. Sat 2/11/17
03:30 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School at St. Patrick Academy St. Raphael Academy
16. Wed 2/15/17
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Paul Cuffee School JOHN HOPE SETTLEMENT HOUSE
17. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School at St. Patrick Academy Urban Collaborative Accelerated Program
18. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Tiverton High School Tiverton High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.