2013-2014 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2013 - 2014)
Barrington High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Sat 12/7/13
10:00 AM
**Scrimmage**
Barrington High School at Johnston High School (NL)
Johnston High School
2.Thu 12/12/13
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Mt. Pleasant High School
Injury Fund
[Barrington High School(65) vs Mt. Pleasant High School(39) (NL)]
Mt. Pleasant High School
3.Sat 12/14/13
03:00 PM
Barrington High School(62) at East Providence High School(47) (NL)East Providence High School
4.Fri 12/20/13
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(56) at Barrington High School(69)Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
5.Fri 12/27/13
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[North Kingstown High School(55) vs Barrington High School(40) (NL)]
[Mount St. Charles Academy(49) vs Shea High School(43) (2:30P) (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
6.Sat 12/28/13
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[Mount St. Charles Academy(27) vs Barrington High School(70) (NL)]
[Shea High School(31) vs North Kingstown High School(69) (3:00P) (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
7.Sat 1/4/14
03:00 PM
Tiverton High School(37) at Barrington High School(75)Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
8.Mon 1/6/14
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(59) at Rogers High School(50)Rogers High School
9.Fri 1/10/14
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(71) at Tolman High School(57)Tolman High School
10.Mon 1/13/14
06:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(60) at Barrington High School(79)Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
11.Fri 1/17/14
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(64) at West Warwick High School(76)West Warwick High School
12.Thu 1/23/14
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(31) at Barrington High School(50)Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
13.Sun 1/26/14
02:00 PM
LaSalle Academy(56) at Barrington High School(46) (NL)Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
14.Tue 1/28/14
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(58) at Cumberland High School(31)Cumberland High School
15.Fri 1/31/14
06:45 PM
Central Falls High School(56) at Barrington High School(65)Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
16.Tue 2/4/14
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(66) at North Providence High School(45)North Providence High School
17.Thu 2/6/14
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(32) at Barrington High School(72)Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
18.Fri 2/7/14
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(79) at Narragansett High School(50)Narragansett High School
19.Mon 2/10/14
07:00 PM
Shea High School(42) at Barrington High School(80)Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
20.Wed 2/12/14
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(60) at The Prout School(39)The Prout School
21.Fri 2/14/14
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(43) at Barrington High School(59)Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
22.Tue 2/18/14
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(63) at Tiverton High School(45)Tiverton High School
23.Fri 2/21/14
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(67) at Portsmouth High School(43)Portsmouth High School
24.Tue 2/25/14
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(43) at Barrington High School(57)Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (10-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.833
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (10-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.909
  League Record (w-l-t):     (17-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.944
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (20-3-0) Season Win Percent: 0.870
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.