2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Barrington High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/9/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ La Salle Academy
Injury Fund Contest
[Barrington High School vs La Salle Academy (NL)]
McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
2. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
Barrington High School at North Providence High School North Providence High School
3. Sun 12/18/16
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ St. Andrew's School
St. Andrew's Holiday Classic
[Wheeler School vs Barrington High School (NL)]
St. Andrew
St. Andrew's Farm Field
4. Thu 12/22/16
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Barrington High School Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
5. Wed 12/28/16
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[Davies Career and Technical High School vs Mt. Hope High School (2:30P) (NL)]
[Holy Name vs Barrington High School (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
6. Thu 12/29/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[Holy Name vs Davies Career and Technical High School (4:00P) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School vs Barrington High School (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
7. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
Barrington High School at Portsmouth High School Portsmouth High School
8. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Barrington High School at Tolman High School Tolman High School
9. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
Shea High School at Barrington High School Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
10. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
Johnston High School at Barrington High School Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
11. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Barrington High School at Narragansett High School Narragansett High School
12. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
Barrington High School at West Warwick High School West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
13. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School at Barrington High School Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
14. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
Chariho High School at Barrington High School Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
15. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
Barrington High School at Cumberland High School Cumberland High School
16. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
Barrington High School at East Greenwich High School East Greenwich High School
17. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
Rogers High School at Barrington High School Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
18. Wed 2/8/17
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School at Barrington High School Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
19. Fri 2/10/17
07:00 PM
Barrington High School at Juanita Sanchez Complex Juanita Sanchez Complex
20. Mon 2/13/17
07:00 PM
Moses Brown at Barrington High School Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
21. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Middletown High School at Barrington High School Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
22. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
Barrington High School at The Prout School The Prout School, ATC/AED available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.