2015-2016 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2015 - 2016)
Bishop Hendricken High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/12/15
06:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School at New Mission (NL) New Mission High School
2. Fri 12/18/15
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School(72) at Cranston High School West(40) Cranston High School West
3. Tue 12/22/15
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School(46) at Bishop Hendricken High School(61) Bishop Hendricken High School
4. Wed 1/6/16
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School(70) at La Salle Academy(76) McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
5. Fri 1/8/16
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School(51) at Bishop Hendricken High School(79) Bishop Hendricken High School
6. Mon 1/11/16
07:00 PM
Coventry High School(63) at Bishop Hendricken High School(73) Bishop Hendricken High School
7. Fri 1/15/16
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School(46) at Classical High School(45) Classical High School
8. Mon 1/18/16
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School(56) at Central High School(45) Providence Career and Technical Academy
9. Wed 1/20/16
07:00 PM
Hope High School(57) at Bishop Hendricken High School(81) Bishop Hendricken High School
10. Fri 1/22/16
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School(59) at Mt. Pleasant High School(57) Mt. Pleasant High School
11. Wed 1/27/16
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School(80) at Barrington High School(47) Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
12. Fri 1/29/16
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School(38) at Bishop Hendricken High School(62) Bishop Hendricken High School
13. Mon 2/1/16
07:00 PM
Hillhouse High(51) at Bishop Hendricken High School(50) (NL) Bishop Hendricken High School
14. Wed 2/3/16
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(41) at Bishop Hendricken High School(66) Bishop Hendricken High School
15. Tue 2/9/16
07:15 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School(43) at Smithfield High School(51) Smithfield High School
16. Fri 2/12/16
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School(73) at East Providence High School(58) East Providence High School
17. Mon 2/15/16
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy at Bishop Hendricken High School Bishop Hendricken High School
18. Wed 2/17/16
07:00 PM
Cranston High School East at Bishop Hendricken High School Bishop Hendricken High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.857
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (6-2-0) Away Win Percent: 0.750
  League Record (w-l-t):     (12-2-0) League Win Percent: 0.857
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (12-3-0) Season Win Percent: 0.800
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.