2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Burrillville High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/9/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cranston High School East
Injury Fund game
[Cranston High School East(73) vs Burrillville High School(40) (NL)]
Cranston High School East
2. Tue 12/13/16
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(63) at Burrillville High School(43) (NL) Burrillville High School
3. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
Blackstone-Millville(31) at Burrillville High School(40) (NL) Burrillville High School
4. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
Paul Cuffee School(36) at Burrillville High School(54) Burrillville High School
5. Thu 12/22/16
05:30 PM
Burrillville High School(47) at Mt. Hope High School(53) Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
6. Tue 12/27/16
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Blackstone-Millville Reg HS
Holiday Tournament
[Millbury(61) vs Burrillville High School(55) (5:00P) (NL)]
[Blackstone-Millville(72) vs Ponaganset High School(61) (6:30P) (NL)]
Blackstone-Millville Reg HS
7. Thu 12/29/16
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Blackstone-Millville Reg HS
Holiday Tournament
[Ponaganset High School(55) vs Burrillville High School(46) (5:00P) (NL)]
[Millbury(40) vs Blackstone-Millville(49) (6:30P) (NL)]
Blackstone-Millville Reg HS
8. Wed 1/4/17
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School(48) at Burrillville High School(41) Burrillville High School
9. Fri 1/6/17
06:30 PM
Burrillville High School(47) at Wheeler School(61) Wheeler School Farm - AED Available
10. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(47) at Burrillville High School(71) Burrillville High School
11. Wed 1/11/17
06:15 PM
Burrillville High School(44) at Davies Career and Technical High School(43) Wm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
12. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(66) at Burrillville High School(60) Burrillville High School
13. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(47) at Burrillville High School(48) Burrillville High School
14. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School(74) at Central Falls High School(69) Central Falls High School
15. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(62) at Burrillville High School(53) Burrillville High School
16. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
[Postponed]
Burrillville High School at Scituate High School Scituate High School, AED available
17. Fri 2/3/17
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(55) at Burrillville High School(70) Burrillville High School
18. Mon 2/6/17
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School(50) at Scituate High School(57) Scituate High School, AED available
19. Wed 2/8/17
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School(55) at North Smithfield High School(48) North Smithfield High School
20. Mon 2/13/17
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School(48) at Mount St. Charles Academy(40) Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
21. Wed 2/15/17
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(67) at Burrillville High School(53) Burrillville High School
22. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School(66) at Ponaganset High School(59) Ponaganset High School
23. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School(47) at Burrillville High School(64) Burrillville High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.545
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.455
  League Record (w-l-t):     (10-7-0) League Win Percent: 0.588
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (11-11-0) Season Win Percent: 0.500
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.