2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Burrillville High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/9/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cranston High School East
Injury Fund game
[Cranston High School East vs Burrillville High School (NL)]
Cranston High School East
2. Tue 12/13/16
07:00 PM
Johnston High School at Burrillville High School (NL) Burrillville High School
3. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
Blackstone-Millville at Burrillville High School (NL) Burrillville High School
4. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
Paul Cuffee School at Burrillville High School Burrillville High School
5. Thu 12/22/16
05:30 PM
Burrillville High School at Mt. Hope High School Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
6. Tue 12/27/16
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Blackstone-Millville Reg HS
Holiday Tournament
[Millbury vs Burrillville High School (5:00P) (NL)]
[Blackstone-Millville vs Ponaganset High School (6:30P) (NL)]
Blackstone-Millville Reg HS
7. Thu 12/29/16
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Blackstone-Millville Reg HS
Holiday Tournament
Blackstone-Millville
Burrillville High School
Millbury
Ponaganset High School
Blackstone-Millville Reg HS
8. Wed 1/4/17
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School at Burrillville High School Burrillville High School
9. Fri 1/6/17
06:30 PM
Burrillville High School at Wheeler School Wheeler School Farm - AED Available
10. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Burrillville High School Burrillville High School
11. Wed 1/11/17
06:15 PM
Burrillville High School at Davies Career and Technical High School Wm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
12. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School at Burrillville High School Burrillville High School
13. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Burrillville High School Burrillville High School
14. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School at Central Falls High School Central Falls High School
15. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy at Burrillville High School Burrillville High School
16. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School at Scituate High School Scituate High School, AED available
17. Fri 2/3/17
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Burrillville High School Burrillville High School
18. Wed 2/8/17
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School at North Smithfield High School North Smithfield High School
19. Mon 2/13/17
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School at Mount St. Charles Academy Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
20. Wed 2/15/17
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Burrillville High School Burrillville High School
21. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School at Ponaganset High School Ponaganset High School
22. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School at Burrillville High School Burrillville High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.