2013-2014 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2013 - 2014)
Central Falls High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/12/13
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ St. Raphael Academy
Dennis Lynch, Jr. Memorial Basketball Tournament
[Woonsocket High School(57) vs Central Falls High School(61) (6:00P) (NL)]
[Providence Country Day(57) vs St. Raphael Academy(51) (7:45P) (NL)]
Pawtucket Boys' & Girls' Club
2.Fri 12/13/13
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(43) at Tolman High School(65) (NL)Tolman High School
3.Sat 12/14/13
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ St. Raphael Academy
Dennis Lynch, Jr. Memorial Basketball Tournament
[Woonsocket High School(55) vs St. Raphael Academy(52) (6:00P) (NL)]
[Providence Country Day(68) vs Central Falls High School(48) (7:45P) (NL)]
Pawtucket Boys' & Girls' Club
4.Fri 12/20/13
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(62) at Cumberland High School(51)Cumberland High School
5.Fri 12/27/13
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Coventry High School
Coventry Credit Union Holiday Classic
[North Smithfield High School(79) vs Central Falls High School(57) (1:00P) (NL)]
[Juanita Sanchez Complex(54) vs Coventry High School(68) (5:00P) (NL)]
Coventry High School
6.Sat 12/28/13
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Coventry High School
Coventry Credit Union Holiday Classic
[Juanita Sanchez Complex(71) vs Central Falls High School(79) (1:00P) (NL)]
[Coventry High School(62) vs North Smithfield High School(49) (5:00P) (NL)]
TBD
Coventry High School
7.Tue 1/7/14
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(38) at Central Falls High School(55)Central Falls High School
8.Wed 1/8/14
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(55) at Central Falls High School(56)Central Falls High School
9.Fri 1/10/14
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(48) at Central Falls High School(69)Central Falls High School
10.Tue 1/14/14
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(63) at Chariho High School(62)Chariho High School
11.Thu 1/16/14
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(71) at Westerly High School(68)Westerly High School
12.Fri 1/24/14
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(63) at Portsmouth High School(70)Portsmouth High School
13.Tue 1/28/14
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(63) at Central Falls High School(56)Central Falls High School
14.Fri 1/31/14
06:45 PM
Central Falls High School(56) at Barrington High School(65)Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
15.Tue 2/4/14
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School(50) at Central Falls High School(56)Central Falls High School
16.Thu 2/6/14
07:30 PM
Central Falls High School(57) at Shea High School(51)Charles E. Shea High
17.Fri 2/7/14
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(68) at Central Falls High School(73)Central Falls High School
18.Mon 2/10/14
07:00 PM
The Prout School(50) at Central Falls High School(43)Central Falls High School
19.Tue 2/11/14
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(75) at Central Falls High School(71)Central Falls High School
20.Fri 2/14/14
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(65) at West Warwick High School(70)West Warwick High School
21.Wed 2/19/14
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(49) at Central Falls High School(47)Central Falls High School
22.Fri 2/21/14
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(56) at North Providence High School(70)North Providence High School
23.Mon 2/24/14
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(74) at Lincoln High School(55)Lincoln High School-AED Available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.556
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (7-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.500
  League Record (w-l-t):     (10-8-0) League Win Percent: 0.556
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (12-11-0) Season Win Percent: 0.522
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.