2015-2016 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2015 - 2016)
Central Falls High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/10/15
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ TBD
Dennis Lynch, Jr. Memorial Tornament
[Central Falls High School(37) vs Woonsocket High School(68) (NL)]
[St. Raphael Academy(63) vs Tolman High School(52) (7:45P) (NL)]
Pawtucket Boys' & Girls' Club
2. Fri 12/11/15
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Central Falls High School
Injury Fund
[Paul Cuffee School(70) vs Central Falls High School(58) (NL)]
Central Falls High School
3. Sat 12/12/15
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ TBD
Dennis Lynch, Jr. Memorial Tournament
[Tolman High School(71) vs Central Falls High School(67) (NL)]
[Woonsocket High School(45) vs St. Raphael Academy(64) (7:45P) (NL)]
TBD
Pawtucket Boys' & Girls' Club
4. Fri 12/18/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(81) at Central Falls High School(70) Central Falls High School
5. Tue 12/22/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(61) at Tolman High School(83) Tolman High School
6. Tue 12/29/15
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Coventry High School
Coventry Credit Union Holiday Classic
[Exeter/West Greenwich High School vs North Smithfield High School (NL)]
[Coventry High School(87) vs Central Falls High School(48) (5:00P) (NL)]
Coventry High School
7. Wed 12/30/15
12:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Coventry High School
Coventry Credit Union Holiday Classic
[North Smithfield High School(44) vs Central Falls High School(71) (NL)]
[Coventry High School(56) vs Exeter/West Greenwich High School(49) (NL)]
TBD
Coventry High School
8. Tue 1/5/16
07:00 PM
Shea High School(93) at Central Falls High School(54) Central Falls High School
9. Fri 1/8/16
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(43) at Cumberland High School(73) Cumberland High School
10. Mon 1/11/16
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(71) at Central Falls High School(53) Central Falls High School
11. Wed 1/13/16
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(40) at Middletown High School(72) Middletown High School
12. Fri 1/15/16
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School(81) at Central Falls High School(51) Central Falls High School
13. Tue 1/19/16
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(44) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(73) Juanita Sanchez Complex
14. Fri 1/22/16
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(85) at Central Falls High School(46) Central Falls High School
15. Tue 1/26/16
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(75) at Central Falls High School(56) Central Falls High School
16. Fri 1/29/16
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(60) at Westerly High School(82) Westerly High School
17. Mon 2/1/16
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(67) at Central Falls High School(54) Central Falls High School
18. Wed 2/3/16
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(67) at The Prout School(75) The Prout School, ATC/AED available
19. Tue 2/9/16
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(71) at Central Falls High School(48) Central Falls High School
20. Wed 2/10/16
06:30 PM
Central Falls High School(69) at Mt. Hope High School(74) Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
21. Thu 2/11/16
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(48) at East Greenwich High School(54) East Greenwich High School
22. Tue 2/16/16
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School(57) at Central Falls High School(68) Central Falls High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-9-0) Home Win Percent: 0.100
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-11-0) Away Win Percent: 0.083
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-16-0) League Win Percent: 0.059
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-20-0) Season Win Percent: 0.091
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.