2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Central Falls High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ St. Raphael Academy
Dennis M. Lynch, Jr. Memorial Tournament
[Woonsocket High School(82) vs St. Raphael Academy(58) (NL)]
[Central Falls High School(47) vs Providence Country Day(78) (7:45P) (NL)]
Pawtucket Boys' & Girls' Club
2.Fri 12/12/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Central Falls High School
Injury Fund Game
[Tolman High School(71) vs Central Falls High School(51) (NL)]
Central Falls High School
3.Sat 12/13/14
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ St. Raphael Academy
Dennis M. Lynch, Jr. Memorial Tournament
[Woonsocket High School(76) vs Providence Country Day(68) (7:45P) (NL)]
Central Falls High School
St. Raphael Academy
Pawtucket Boys' & Girls' Club
4.Thu 12/18/14
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(51) at North Providence High School(75)North Providence High School
5.Sat 12/20/14
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Coventry High School
CCU Holiday Classic
[Cranston High School West(80) vs Central Falls High School(71) (NL)]
[Coventry High School(65) vs North Smithfield High School(29) (5:00P) (NL)]
Coventry High School
6.Sun 12/21/14
02:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Coventry High School
CC Holiday Classic
[TBD vs TBD (NL)]
[North Smithfield High School(50) vs Central Falls High School(64) (NL)]
[Coventry High School(80) vs Cranston High School West(54) (6:00P) (NL)]
Coventry High School
7.Mon 1/5/15
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(62) at Central Falls High School(60)Central Falls High School
8.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(42) at Shea High School(70)Charles E. Shea High
9.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(64) at Central Falls High School(48)Central Falls High School
10.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(63) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(64)Exeter/West Greenwich High School
11.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(71) at Central Falls High School(53)Central Falls High School
12.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(63) at Tiverton High School(57)Tiverton High School
13.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(76) at Central Falls High School(60)Central Falls High School
14.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(60) at Narragansett High School(67)Narragansett High School
15.Thu 1/29/15
07:15 PM
Central Falls High School(69) at Portsmouth High School(54)Portsmouth High School
16.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(94) at Central Falls High School(92)Central Falls High School
17.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
The Prout School(57) at Central Falls High School(59)Central Falls High School
18.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(74) at Central Falls High School(71)Central Falls High School
19.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(63) at Lincoln High School(44)Lincoln High School-AED Available
20.Thu 2/12/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(84) at Rogers High School(91)Rogers High School
21.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(59) at Central Falls High School(44)Central Falls High School
22.Sat 2/14/15
04:00 PM
Central Falls High School(47) at North Smithfield High School(61)North Smithfield High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-8-0) Home Win Percent: 0.111
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-8-0) Away Win Percent: 0.333
  League Record (w-l-t):     (4-13-0) League Win Percent: 0.235
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (5-16-0) Season Win Percent: 0.238
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.