2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Central Falls High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ St. Raphael Academy
Dennis M. Lynch, Jr. Memorial Tournament
[Woonsocket High School(82) vs St. Raphael Academy(58) (NL)]
[Central Falls High School(47) vs Providence Country Day(78) (7:45P) (NL)]
Pawtucket Boys' & Girls' Club
2.Fri 12/12/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Central Falls High School
Injury Fund Game
[Tolman High School(71) vs Central Falls High School(51) (NL)]
Central Falls High School
3.Sat 12/13/14
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ St. Raphael Academy
Dennis M. Lynch, Jr. Memorial Tournament
[Woonsocket High School(76) vs Providence Country Day(68) (7:45P) (NL)]
Central Falls High School
St. Raphael Academy
Pawtucket Boys' & Girls' Club
4.Thu 12/18/14
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(51) at North Providence High School(75)North Providence High School
5.Sat 12/20/14
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Coventry High School
CCU Holiday Classic
[Cranston High School West vs Central Falls High School (NL)]
[Coventry High School vs North Smithfield High School (5:00P) (NL)]
Coventry High School
6.Sun 12/21/14
02:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Coventry High School
CC Holiday Classic
[TBD vs TBD (NL)]
[TBD vs TBD (6:00P) (NL)]
Central Falls High School
Coventry High School
Cranston High School West
North Smithfield High School
Coventry High School
7.Mon 1/5/15
07:00 PM
Tolman High School at Central Falls High SchoolCentral Falls High School
8.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School at Shea High SchoolCharles E. Shea High
9.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School at Central Falls High SchoolCentral Falls High School
10.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School at Exeter/West Greenwich High SchoolExeter/West Greenwich High School
11.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Middletown High School at Central Falls High SchoolCentral Falls High School
12.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School at Tiverton High SchoolTiverton High School
13.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Central Falls High SchoolCentral Falls High School
14.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School at Narragansett High SchoolNarragansett High School
15.Tue 1/27/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School at Portsmouth High SchoolPortsmouth High School
16.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Central Falls High SchoolCentral Falls High School
17.Mon 2/2/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School at Rogers High SchoolRogers High School
18.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
The Prout School at Central Falls High SchoolCentral Falls High School
19.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School at Central Falls High SchoolCentral Falls High School
20.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School at Lincoln High SchoolLincoln High School-AED Available
21.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School at Central Falls High SchoolCentral Falls High School
22.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School at North Smithfield High SchoolNorth Smithfield High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-2-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-3-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.