2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Central Falls High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ TBD
Lynch Tournament
[Central Falls High School(47) vs Tolman High School(81) (NL)]
[Shea High School(42) vs St. Raphael Academy(77) (7:45P) (NL)]
Pawtucket Boys' & Girls' Club
2. Fri 12/9/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Central Falls High School
Injury Fund Game
[Rogers High School(72) vs Central Falls High School(52) (NL)]
Central Falls High School
3. Sat 12/10/16
04:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ TBD
Lynch Tournament
[TBD(60) vs TBD(73) (NL)]
[TBD vs TBD (7:45P) (NL)]
Central Falls High School
Shea High School
St. Raphael Academy
Tolman High School
Pawtucket Boys' & Girls' Club
4. Fri 12/23/16
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(51) at Lincoln High School(61) Lincoln High School-AED Available
5. Tue 12/27/16
12:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Coventry High School
Coventry Credit Union Holiday Tournament
[Central Falls High School(49) vs North Smithfield High School(46) (NL)]
[Coventry High School(89) vs Exeter/West Greenwich High School(48) (4:00P) (NL)]
Coventry High School
6. Wed 12/28/16
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Coventry High School
Coventry Credit Union Holiday Tournament
[Exeter/West Greenwich High School(64) vs North Smithfield High School(57) (NL)]
[Coventry High School(81) vs Central Falls High School(56) (5:00P) (NL)]
TBD
Coventry High School
7. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(68) at Central Falls High School(74) Central Falls High School
8. Fri 1/6/17
06:15 PM
Central Falls High School(46) at Davies Career and Technical High School(54) Wm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
9. Wed 1/11/17
06:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(49) at Central Falls High School(75) Central Falls High School
10. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(60) at Scituate High School(55) Scituate High School, AED available
11. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(68) at Central Falls High School(62) Central Falls High School
12. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(75) at North Smithfield High School(64) North Smithfield High School
13. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School at Central Falls High School Central Falls High School
14. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School at Tiverton High School Tiverton High School
15. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
Wheeler School at Central Falls High School Central Falls High School
16. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
Paul Cuffee School at Central Falls High School Central Falls High School
17. Tue 2/7/17
05:00 PM
Central Falls High School at Mt. Hope High School Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
18. Mon 2/13/17
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Central Falls High School Central Falls High School
19. Wed 2/15/17
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School at Exeter/West Greenwich High School Exeter/West Greenwich High School
20. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School at Central Falls High School Central Falls High School
21. Sat 2/18/17
03:30 PM
Central Falls High School at St. Patrick Academy St. Raphael Academy
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.500
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.429
  League Record (w-l-t):     (4-3-0) League Win Percent: 0.571
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (5-6-0) Season Win Percent: 0.455
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.