2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Chariho High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/9/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Chariho High School
Injury Fund game
[Coventry High School(73) vs Chariho High School(63) (NL)]
Chariho High School
2. Tue 12/13/16
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(62) at Scituate High School(33) (NL) Scituate High School, AED available
3. Thu 12/15/16
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(60) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(26) (NL) Exeter/West Greenwich High School
4. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(50) at Chariho High School(54) Chariho High School
5. Tue 12/27/16
06:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Westerly High School
Westerly Community Credit Union Holiday Tournament
[Stonington(53) vs Chariho High School(79) (NL)]
[Westerly High School(50) vs South Kingstown High School(72) (8:00P) (NL)]
Westerly High School
6. Thu 12/29/16
06:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Westerly High School
Westerly Community Credit Union Holiday Tournament
[Stonington(58) vs Westerly High School(69) (NL)]
[South Kingstown High School(48) vs Chariho High School(49) (8:00P) (NL)]
Westerly High School
7. Wed 1/4/17
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(56) at Rogers High School(45) Rogers High School
8. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(60) at Toll Gate High School(43) Toll Gate High School
9. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(49) at Chariho High School(79) Chariho High School
10. Wed 1/11/17
04:30 PM
Chariho High School(71) at Moses Brown(70) Moses Brown School - AED available
11. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(50) at Middletown High School(51) Middletown High School
12. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
The Prout School(56) at Chariho High School(80) Chariho High School
13. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(66) at Chariho High School(62) Chariho High School
14. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(54) at Chariho High School(64) Chariho High School
15. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(64) at Barrington High School(51) Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
16. Sun 1/29/17
05:00 PM
Chariho High School(55) at Westerly High School(64) The Dunkin Donuts Center
17. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(56) at Chariho High School(52) Chariho High School
18. Wed 2/8/17
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(68) at Shea High School(84) Charles E. Shea High
19. Tue 2/14/17
07:15 PM
Chariho High School(55) at Narragansett High School(58) Narragansett High School
20. Wed 2/15/17
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(63) at Chariho High School(66) Chariho High School
21. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School(41) at Chariho High School(62) Chariho High School
22. Mon 2/20/17
07:30 PM
Chariho High School(81) at Pilgrim High School(85) Pilgrim High School
23. Wed 2/22/17
07:00 PM
Johnston High School at Chariho High School Chariho High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.667
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (8-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.615
  League Record (w-l-t):     (10-7-0) League Win Percent: 0.588
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (14-8-0) Season Win Percent: 0.636
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.