2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Chariho High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Chariho High School
Injury Fund Game
[Coventry High School(73) vs Chariho High School(48) (NL)]
Chariho High School
2.Sat 12/13/14
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Greenwich High School
Preseason tipoff
[Westerly High School(39) vs Barrington High School(47) (NL)]
[Chariho High School(47) vs East Greenwich High School(59) (7:15P) (NL)]
East Greenwich High School
3.Mon 12/15/14
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(73) at Chariho High School(53) (NL)Chariho High School
4.Fri 12/19/14
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(53) at Paul Cuffee School(44)JOHN HOPE SETTLEMENT HOUSE
5.Fri 12/26/14
06:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Westerly High School
WCCU Holiday Tournament
[Exeter/West Greenwich High School(54) vs Chariho High School(44) (NL)]
[Westerly High School vs Stonington (8:00P) (NL)]
Westerly High School
6.Mon 12/29/14
06:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Westerly High School
WCCU Holiday Tournament
[TBD vs TBD (NL)]
[TBD vs TBD (8:00P) (NL)]
[Stonington(61) vs Chariho High School(79) (NL)]
Exeter/West Greenwich High School
Westerly High School
Westerly High School
7.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(61) at Johnston High School(70)Johnston High School
8.Wed 1/7/15
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(59) at Chariho High School(64)Chariho High School
9.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(51) at Warwick Veterans High School(66)Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
10.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(55) at Toll Gate High School(46)Toll Gate High School
11.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(68) at Chariho High School(64)Chariho High School
12.Mon 1/19/15
05:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(60) at Chariho High School(71)Chariho High School
13.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School(44) at Chariho High School(76)Chariho High School
14.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(66) at Chariho High School(46)Chariho High School
15.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(42) at Burrillville High School(56)Burrillville High School
16.Thu 2/5/15
05:00 PM
Masters Regional Academy(66) at Chariho High School(67)Chariho High School
17.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Warwick Veterans High School(61) at Chariho High School(58)Chariho High School
18.Wed 2/11/15
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(37) at Mount St. Charles Academy(39)Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
19.Fri 2/13/15
06:30 PM
Chariho High School(48) at Pilgrim High School(55)Pilgrim High School
20.Mon 2/16/15
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(53) at Chariho High School(64)Chariho High School
21.Thu 2/19/15
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(61) at Chariho High School(76)Chariho High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.545
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.300
  League Record (w-l-t):     (8-8-0) League Win Percent: 0.500
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (9-12-0) Season Win Percent: 0.429
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.