2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Chariho High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Chariho High School
Injury Fund Game
Chariho High School
Coventry High School
Chariho High School
2.Sat 12/13/14
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Greenwich High School
Preseason tipoff
[Westerly High School vs Barrington High School (NL)]
[Chariho High School vs East Greenwich High School (7:15P) (NL)]
East Greenwich High School
3.Mon 12/15/14
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Chariho High School (NL)Chariho High School
4.Fri 12/19/14
07:00 PM
Chariho High School at Paul Cuffee SchoolPaul Cuffee School
5.Fri 1/2/15
07:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School at Chariho High SchoolChariho High School
6.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Chariho High School at Johnston High SchoolJohnston High School
7.Wed 1/7/15
07:00 PM
Moses Brown at Chariho High SchoolChariho High School
8.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Chariho High School at Warwick Veterans High SchoolWarwick Veterans Memorial High School
9.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Chariho High School at Toll Gate High SchoolToll Gate High School
10.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School at Chariho High SchoolChariho High School
11.Mon 1/19/15
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Chariho High SchoolChariho High School
12.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Chariho High SchoolChariho High School
13.Wed 1/28/15
07:00 PM
Chariho High School at Mount St. Charles AcademyMt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
14.Mon 2/2/15
07:00 PM
Masters Regional Academy at Chariho High SchoolChariho High School
15.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Chariho High School at Burrillville High SchoolBurrillville High School
16.Mon 2/9/15
07:00 PM
Warwick Veterans High School at Chariho High SchoolChariho High School
17.Fri 2/13/15
06:30 PM
Chariho High School at Pilgrim High SchoolPilgrim High School
18.Mon 2/16/15
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School at Chariho High SchoolChariho High School
19.Wed 2/18/15
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Chariho High SchoolChariho High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.