2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Chariho High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/9/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Chariho High School
Injury Fund game
[Coventry High School vs Chariho High School (NL)]
Chariho High School
2. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School at Chariho High School Chariho High School
3. Fri 12/23/16
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School at Chariho High School Chariho High School
4. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
Chariho High School at Rogers High School Rogers High School
5. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Chariho High School at Toll Gate High School Toll Gate High School
6. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Chariho High School Chariho High School
7. Wed 1/11/17
06:30 PM
Chariho High School at Moses Brown Moses Brown School - AED available
8. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Chariho High School at Middletown High School Middletown High School
9. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
The Prout School at Chariho High School Chariho High School
10. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Chariho High School Chariho High School
11. Tue 1/24/17
07:00 PM
Chariho High School at Barrington High School Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
12. Sun 1/29/17
05:00 PM
Chariho High School at Westerly High School The Dunkin Donuts Center
13. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Chariho High School Chariho High School
14. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
Tolman High School at Chariho High School Chariho High School
15. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
Chariho High School at Shea High School Charles E. Shea High
16. Fri 2/10/17
07:00 PM
Johnston High School at Chariho High School Chariho High School
17. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
Chariho High School at Narragansett High School Narragansett High School
18. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School at Chariho High School Chariho High School
19. Tue 2/21/17
06:30 PM
Chariho High School at Pilgrim High School Pilgrim High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.