2013-2014 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2013 - 2014)
Chariho High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Fri 12/13/13
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(60) at Warwick Veterans High School(58) (NL)Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
2.Sat 12/14/13
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Ponaganset High School
Pink Madness Classic
[Lincoln High School(41) vs Warwick Veterans High School(46) (3:00P) (NL)]
[Chariho High School vs Ponaganset High School (7:00P) (NL)]
Ponaganset High School
3.Wed 12/18/13
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School(52) at Chariho High School(63) (NL)Chariho High School
4.Fri 12/20/13
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(34) at The Prout School(47)The Prout School
5.Fri 12/27/13
06:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Westerly High School
WCCU Holiday Tournament
[Exeter/West Greenwich High School vs Westerly High School (NL)]
[Stonington(54) vs Chariho High School(47) (8:00P) (NL)]
Westerly High School
6.Mon 12/30/13
06:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Westerly High School
WCCU Holiday Tournament
Chariho High School
Exeter/West Greenwich High School
Stonington
Westerly High School
Westerly High School
7.Tue 1/7/14
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(53) at Westerly High School(60)Westerly High School
8.Fri 1/10/14
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(48) at Cumberland High School(68)Cumberland High School
9.Tue 1/14/14
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(63) at Chariho High School(62)Chariho High School
10.Fri 1/17/14
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(50) at Chariho High School(43)Chariho High School
11.Fri 1/24/14
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(54) at West Warwick High School(80)West Warwick High School
12.Mon 1/27/14
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(51) at Chariho High School(40)Chariho High School
13.Wed 1/29/14
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(45) at North Providence High School(64)North Providence High School
14.Fri 1/31/14
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(71) at Shea High School(77)Charles E. Shea High
15.Tue 2/4/14
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(64) at Chariho High School(58)Chariho High School
16.Thu 2/6/14
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(32) at Barrington High School(72)Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
17.Fri 2/7/14
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(46) at Chariho High School(63)Chariho High School
18.Mon 2/10/14
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(73) at Chariho High School(71)Chariho High School
19.Tue 2/11/14
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School(37) at Chariho High School(59)Chariho High School
20.Tue 2/18/14
03:00 PM
Chariho High School(53) at Portsmouth High School(58)Portsmouth High School
21.Wed 2/19/14
07:00 PM
The Prout School(60) at Chariho High School(50)Chariho High School
22.Fri 2/21/14
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(59) at Narragansett High School(52)Narragansett High School
23.Tue 2/25/14
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(59) at Chariho High School(78)Chariho High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (4-6-0) Home Win Percent: 0.400
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-9-0) Away Win Percent: 0.182
  League Record (w-l-t):     (4-14-0) League Win Percent: 0.222
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (6-15-0) Season Win Percent: 0.286
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.