2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Classical High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
The Prout School(31) at Classical High School(47) (NL)Classical High School
2.Tue 12/16/14
07:00 PM
Classical High School(54) at North Providence High School(63) (NL)North Providence High School
3.Fri 12/19/14
07:00 PM
Classical High School(42) at Barrington High School(58)Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
4.Sat 12/27/14
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Brockton High School
Brockton Hoilday Tournament
[Classical High School(66) vs Burke(42) (4:00P) (NL)]
[Brockton(100) vs Holyoke(72) (6:00P)]
Brockton High School
5.Mon 12/29/14
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Brockton High School
Brockton Hoilday Tournament
[Holyoke(61) vs Burke(48) (6:00P) (NL)]
[Brockton(75) vs Classical High School(60) (8:00P) (NL)]
Brockton High School
6.Fri 1/2/15
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(67) at Classical High School(64)Classical High School
7.Mon 1/5/15
07:00 PM
Classical High School(68) at East Providence High School(56)East Providence High School
8.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Classical High School(67) at Cranston High School West(54)Cranston High School West
9.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
LaSalle Academy(66) at Classical High School(48)Classical High School
10.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Coventry High School(57) at Classical High School(43)Classical High School
11.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Classical High School(49) at Bishop Hendricken High School(54)Bishop Hendricken High School
12.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
Classical High School(54) at Mt. Pleasant High School(55)Mt. Pleasant High School
13.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School(28) at Classical High School(65)Classical High School
14.Thu 1/29/15
07:15 PM
Classical High School(56) at Smithfield High School(71)Smithfield High School
15.Sat 1/31/15
06:00 PM
Norwich Free Academy(40) at Classical High School(45) (NL)Community College of Rhode Island
16.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School(72) at Classical High School(52)Classical High School
17.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Classical High School(66) at West Warwick High School(45)West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
18.Sat 2/7/15
05:00 PM
Cranston High School East(46) at Classical High School(60)Classical High School
19.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Central High School(66) at Classical High School(79)Classical High School
20.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Classical High School(67) at Hope High School(35)Hope High School
21.Mon 2/16/15
05:00 PM
Classical High School(61) at New London(70) (NL)New London High School
22.Wed 2/18/15
05:00 PM
Classical High School(56) at South High(59) (NL)South High Community School
23.Thu 2/19/15
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(63) at Classical High School(72)Classical High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.600
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-8-0) Away Win Percent: 0.385
  League Record (w-l-t):     (8-8-0) League Win Percent: 0.500
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (11-12-0) Season Win Percent: 0.478
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.