2015-2016 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2015 - 2016)
Cranston High School East
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/11/15
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Burrillville High School
Injury Fund
[Burrillville High School(45) vs Cranston High School East(55) (NL)]
Burrillville High School
2. Fri 12/18/15
07:00 PM
Cranston High School East(58) at North Kingstown High School(65) North Kingstown High School
3. Tue 12/22/15
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School(68) at Cranston High School East(58) Cranston High School East
4. Mon 12/28/15
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Cranston High School West
Hank Orabone Holiday Tournament
[Providence Country Day(59) vs Cranston High School East(66) (1:00P) (NL)]
[Warwick Veterans High School(43) vs Cranston High School West(56) (5:00P) (NL)]
Cranston High School West
5. Tue 12/29/15
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Cranston High School West
Hank Orabone Holiday Tournament
[TBD vs TBD (7:00P) (NL)]
[Warwick Veterans High School vs Providence Country Day (3:00P) (NL)]
[Cranston High School West(67) vs Cranston High School East(53) (7:00P) (NL)]
Cranston High School West
6. Tue 1/5/16
07:00 PM
Cranston High School East(76) at Central High School(78) Providence Career and Technical Academy
7. Fri 1/8/16
07:00 PM
Hope High School(54) at Cranston High School East(60) Cranston High School East
8. Wed 1/13/16
07:00 PM
Cranston High School East(64) at Barrington High School(55) Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
9. Fri 1/15/16
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(59) at Cranston High School East(40) Cranston High School East
10. Tue 1/19/16
07:00 PM
Cranston High School East(51) at East Providence High School(65) East Providence High School
11. Mon 1/25/16
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West(55) at Cranston High School East(56) Cranston High School East
12. Tue 1/26/16
07:00 PM
Cranston High School East(48) at La Salle Academy(65) McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
13. Fri 1/29/16
07:00 PM
Coventry High School(53) at Cranston High School East(54) Cranston High School East
14. Sun 1/31/16
01:00 PM
The Prout School(56) at Cranston High School East(73) (NL) Pizzitola Sports Center
15. Mon 2/1/16
07:00 PM
Classical High School(76) at Cranston High School East(62) Cranston High School East
16. Tue 2/2/16
07:00 PM
Cranston High School East(57) at Mt. Pleasant High School(70) Mt. Pleasant High School
17. Sat 2/6/16
06:00 PM
Cranston High School East(72) at South Kingstown High School(67) South Kingstown High School - AED Available
18. Tue 2/9/16
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(44) at Cranston High School East(75) Cranston High School East
19. Fri 2/12/16
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(61) at Cranston High School East(46) Cranston High School East
20. Wed 2/17/16
07:00 PM
Cranston High School East(54) at Bishop Hendricken High School(73) Bishop Hendricken High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.556
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.364
  League Record (w-l-t):     (6-10-0) League Win Percent: 0.375
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (9-11-0) Season Win Percent: 0.450
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.