2015-2016 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2015 - 2016)
Cranston High School West
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/11/15
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cranston High School West
Injury Fund game
[East Greenwich High School(37) vs Cranston High School West(42) (NL)]
Cranston High School West
2. Mon 12/14/15
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West(62) at Scituate High School(46) (NL) Scituate High School, AED available
3. Fri 12/18/15
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School(72) at Cranston High School West(40) Cranston High School West
4. Tue 12/22/15
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West(30) at La Salle Academy(67) McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
5. Mon 12/28/15
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Cranston High School West
Hank Orabone Holiday Tournament
[Providence Country Day(59) vs Cranston High School East(66) (1:00P) (NL)]
[Warwick Veterans High School(43) vs Cranston High School West(56) (5:00P) (NL)]
Cranston High School West
6. Tue 12/29/15
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Cranston High School West
Hank Orabone Holiday Tournament
[TBD vs TBD (7:00P) (NL)]
[Warwick Veterans High School vs Providence Country Day (3:00P) (NL)]
[Cranston High School West(67) vs Cranston High School East(53) (7:00P) (NL)]
Cranston High School West
7. Sat 1/2/16
01:30 PM
Cranston High School West(35) at Johnston High School(37) (NL) Johnston High School
8. Tue 1/5/16
07:00 PM
Coventry High School(50) at Cranston High School West(49) Cranston High School West
9. Fri 1/8/16
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West(33) at Classical High School(69) Classical High School
10. Mon 1/11/16
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School(69) at Cranston High School West(71) Cranston High School West
11. Wed 1/13/16
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West(54) at South Kingstown High School(59) South Kingstown High School - AED Available
12. Fri 1/15/16
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(70) at Cranston High School West(60) Cranston High School West
13. Tue 1/19/16
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(60) at Cranston High School West(32) Cranston High School West
14. Mon 1/25/16
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West(55) at Cranston High School East(56) Cranston High School East
15. Tue 1/26/16
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West(61) at North Kingstown High School(73) North Kingstown High School
16. Fri 1/29/16
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School(68) at Cranston High School West(71) Cranston High School West
17. Sun 1/31/16
03:00 PM
North Providence High School(66) at Cranston High School West(60) (NL) Pizzitola Sports Center
18. Mon 2/1/16
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West(59) at Central High School(76) Providence Career and Technical Academy
19. Tue 2/9/16
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(50) at Cranston High School West(59) Cranston High School West
20. Wed 2/10/16
07:15 PM
Cranston High School West at Hope High School Hope High School
21. Fri 2/12/16
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West at St. Raphael Academy St. Raphael Academy
22. Tue 2/16/16
07:00 PM
East Providence High School at Cranston High School West Cranston High School West
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.545
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.125
  League Record (w-l-t):     (3-10-0) League Win Percent: 0.231
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (7-12-0) Season Win Percent: 0.368
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.