2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Cranston High School West
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Greenwich High School
Injury Fund
[Cranston High School West vs East Greenwich High School (NL)]
East Greenwich High School
2. Sat 12/10/16
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School at Cranston High School West (NL) Cranston High School West
3. Wed 12/14/16
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy at Cranston High School West Cranston High School West
4. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West at North Kingstown High School North Kingstown High School
5. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School at Cranston High School West Cranston High School West
6. Fri 12/23/16
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West at Coventry High School Coventry High School
7. Tue 12/27/16
03:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cranston High School East
TBA=Holiday Tournament
[Moses Brown vs Cranston High School East (NL)]
[East Greenwich High School vs Cranston High School West (NL)]
Cranston High School East
8. Wed 12/28/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cranston High School East
TBA-Holiday Tournament
Cranston High School East
Cranston High School West
East Greenwich High School
Moses Brown
Cranston High School East
9. Fri 12/30/16
07:00 PM
Johnston High School at Cranston High School West (NL) Cranston High School West
10. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School at Cranston High School West Cranston High School West
11. Mon 1/9/17
07:15 PM
Cranston High School West at Smithfield High School Smithfield High School
12. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West at La Salle Academy McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
13. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School at Cranston High School West Cranston High School West
14. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West at Woonsocket High School Woonsocket High School
15. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at Cranston High School West Cranston High School West
16. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West at South Kingstown High School South Kingstown High School - AED Available
17. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
Coventry High School at Cranston High School West Cranston High School West
18. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West at Bishop Hendricken High School Bishop Hendricken High School
19. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
Classical High School at Cranston High School West Cranston High School West
20. Fri 2/10/17
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West at Central High School Providence Career and Technical Academy
21. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School at Cranston High School West Cranston High School West
22. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West at Cranston High School East Cranston High School East
23. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
East Providence High School at Cranston High School West Cranston High School West
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.