2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Cranston High School West
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Greenwich High School
Injury Fund
[Cranston High School West(37) vs East Greenwich High School(46) (NL)]
East Greenwich High School
2.Thu 12/18/14
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West(20) at Bishop Hendricken High School(63)Bishop Hendricken High School
3.Sat 12/20/14
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Coventry High School
CCU Holiday Classic
[Cranston High School West(80) vs Central Falls High School(71) (NL)]
[Coventry High School(65) vs North Smithfield High School(29) (5:00P) (NL)]
Coventry High School
4.Sun 12/21/14
02:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Coventry High School
CC Holiday Classic
[TBD vs TBD (NL)]
[North Smithfield High School(50) vs Central Falls High School(64) (NL)]
[Coventry High School(80) vs Cranston High School West(54) (6:00P) (NL)]
Coventry High School
5.Fri 12/26/14
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(56) at Cranston High School West(44) (NL)Cranston High School West
6.Mon 12/29/14
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
East Providence Christmas Tournament
[North Providence High School(68) vs Cranston High School West(61) (NL)]
[East Providence High School(62) vs Toll Gate High School(50) (7:00P) (NL)]
East Providence High School
7.Tue 12/30/14
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
East Providence Christmas Tournament
[Cranston High School West(36) vs Toll Gate High School(44) (NL)]
[East Providence High School(45) vs North Providence High School(58) (7:00P) (NL)]
East Providence High School
8.Fri 1/2/15
07:00 PM
LaSalle Academy(76) at Cranston High School West(50)Cranston High School West
9.Mon 1/5/15
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West(52) at Coventry High School(61)Coventry High School
10.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Classical High School(67) at Cranston High School West(54)Cranston High School West
11.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West(43) at Mt. Pleasant High School(62)Mt. Pleasant High School
12.Tue 1/13/15
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School(47) at Cranston High School West(46)Cranston High School West
13.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West(43) at Woonsocket High School(57)Woonsocket High School
14.Mon 1/19/15
07:15 PM
Cranston High School West(40) at Smithfield High School(74)Smithfield High School
15.Thu 1/22/15
07:00 PM
Cranston High School East(58) at Cranston High School West(41)Cranston High School West
16.Thu 1/29/15
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West(69) at West Warwick High School(51)West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
17.Thu 2/5/15
07:00 PM
Hope High School(71) at Cranston High School West(61)Cranston High School West
18.Sat 2/7/15
03:00 PM
North Kingstown High School(62) at Cranston High School West(36)Cranston High School West
19.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West(44) at Barrington High School(64)Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
20.Thu 2/12/15
07:00 PM
Central High School at Cranston High School WestCranston High School West
21.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(57) at Cranston High School West(41)Cranston High School West
22.Tue 2/17/15
06:00 PM
Cranston High School West(44) at East Providence High School(56)East Providence High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-8-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-11-0) Away Win Percent: 0.154
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-14-0) League Win Percent: 0.067
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-19-0) Season Win Percent: 0.095
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.