2013-2014 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2013 - 2014)
Cumberland High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Fri 12/13/13
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
INJURY FUND
[Johnston High School(49) vs Cumberland High School(50) (NL)]
Cumberland High School
2.Mon 12/16/13
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(33) at North Kingstown High School(66) (NL)North Kingstown High School
3.Fri 12/20/13
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(62) at Cumberland High School(51)Cumberland High School
4.Mon 12/23/13
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(41) at Cumberland High School(53) (NL)Cumberland High School
5.Thu 12/26/13
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Cumb/Linc Boys and Girls Club Tournament
[CNCLD Tolman High School vs Cumberland High School (NL)]
[CNCLD Woonsocket High School vs Lincoln High School (7:30P) (NL)]
[Cumberland High School(65) vs Woonsocket High School(69) (NL)]
[Tolman High School(0) vs Woonsocket High School(0) (NL)]
[Lincoln High School(40) vs Tolman High School(54) (NL)]
Cumberland High School
6.Fri 12/27/13
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Cumb/Linc Boys and Girls Club Christmas Tournament
[TBD(57) vs TBD(53) (NL)]
[TBD vs TBD (7:30P) (NL)]
[Tolman High School(52) vs Woonsocket High School(63) (7:30P) (NL)]
[Cumberland High School(53) vs Lincoln High School(57) (NL)]
Cumberland High School
7.Tue 1/7/14
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(44) at North Providence High School(55)North Providence High School
8.Fri 1/10/14
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(48) at Cumberland High School(68)Cumberland High School
9.Tue 1/14/14
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(64) at Westerly High School(59)Westerly High School
10.Thu 1/16/14
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(41) at The Prout School(62)The Prout School
11.Thu 1/23/14
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(68) at Cumberland High School(61)Cumberland High School
12.Fri 1/24/14
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(55) at Tiverton High School(58)Tiverton High School
13.Mon 1/27/14
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(60) at Lincoln High School(47)Lincoln High School-AED Available
14.Tue 1/28/14
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(58) at Cumberland High School(31)Cumberland High School
15.Thu 1/30/14
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(57) at Rogers High School(55)Rogers High School
16.Thu 2/6/14
04:30 PM
Cumberland High School(37) at Tolman High School(67)Tolman High School
17.Fri 2/7/14
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(67) at Cumberland High School(60)Cumberland High School
18.Mon 2/10/14
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(65) at Cumberland High School(81)Cumberland High School
19.Wed 2/12/14
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School(70) at Cumberland High School(58)Cumberland High School
20.Fri 2/14/14
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(60) at Shea High School(58)Charles E. Shea High
21.Wed 2/19/14
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(49) at Central Falls High School(47)Central Falls High School
22.Fri 2/21/14
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(61) at Cumberland High School(64)Cumberland High School
23.Tue 2/25/14
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(56) at Cumberland High School(54)Cumberland High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-8-0) Home Win Percent: 0.385
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.500
  League Record (w-l-t):     (8-10-0) League Win Percent: 0.444
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (10-13-0) Season Win Percent: 0.435
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.