2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Cumberland High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Injury Fund
[Wheeler School(0) vs Cumberland High School(0) (NL)]
Cumberland High School
2. Sat 12/10/16
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(52) at Cranston High School West(47) (NL) Cranston High School West
3. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(50) at Cumberland High School(68) Cumberland High School
4. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(50) at Chariho High School(54) Chariho High School
5. Tue 12/27/16
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Boys and Girls Club Basketball Tournament
[Woonsocket High School vs Tolman High School (NL)]
[Lincoln High School(60) vs Cumberland High School(73) (7:00P) (NL)]
[Woonsocket High School(73) vs Cumberland High School(92) (7:00P) (NL)]
Cumberland High School
6. Wed 12/28/16
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Boys and Girls Club Basketball Tournament
[TBD vs TBD (NL)]
[TBD vs TBD (7:00P) (NL)]
Cumberland High School
Lincoln High School
Tolman High School
Woonsocket High School
Cumberland High School
7. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(45) at East Greenwich High School(59) East Greenwich High School
8. Wed 1/4/17
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(32) at St. Raphael Academy(82) (NL) St. Raphael Academy
9. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(43) at Cumberland High School(61) Cumberland High School
10. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(45) at Cumberland High School(53) Cumberland High School
11. Thu 1/12/17
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(81) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(59) Juanita Sanchez Complex
12. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(40) at Cumberland High School(57) Cumberland High School
13. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(63) at Middletown High School(50) Middletown High School
14. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(73) at The Prout School(54) The Prout School, ATC/AED available
15. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(39) at Cumberland High School(71) Cumberland High School
16. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(40) at Cumberland High School(62) Cumberland High School
17. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(86) at Portsmouth High School(61) Portsmouth High School
18. Sat 2/4/17
04:00 PM
Cumberland High School(67) at Westerly High School(56) Westerly High School
19. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(48) at Cumberland High School(66) Cumberland High School
20. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(70) at Johnston High School(60) Johnston High School
21. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(61) at Narragansett High School(70) Narragansett High School
22. Mon 2/20/17
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School(57) at Cumberland High School(69) Cumberland High School
23. Wed 2/22/17
07:00 PM
Shea High School(72) at Cumberland High School(62) Cumberland High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (10-1-1) Home Win Percent: 0.875
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (7-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.636
  League Record (w-l-t):     (14-4-0) League Win Percent: 0.778
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (17-5-1) Season Win Percent: 0.761
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.