2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
East Greenwich High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Greenwich High School
Injury Fund
[Cranston High School West(36) vs East Greenwich High School(50) (NL)]
East Greenwich High School
2. Tue 12/13/16
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(53) at North Kingstown High School(65) (NL) North Kingstown High School
3. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(62) at West Warwick High School(48) West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
4. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(76) at East Greenwich High School(66) East Greenwich High School
5. Tue 12/27/16
03:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cranston High School East
TBA=Holiday Tournament
[Moses Brown(75) vs Cranston High School East(84) (NL)]
[East Greenwich High School(40) vs Cranston High School West(48) (NL)]
Cranston High School East
6. Wed 12/28/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cranston High School East
TBA-Holiday Tournament
[Moses Brown vs East Greenwich High School (3:00P) (NL)]
[Cranston High School East(63) vs Cranston High School West(35) (NL)]
Cranston High School East
7. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(45) at East Greenwich High School(59) East Greenwich High School
8. Thu 1/5/17
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School(51) at East Greenwich High School(30) (NL) East Greenwich High School
9. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(49) at Rogers High School(44) Rogers High School
10. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(46) at East Greenwich High School(57) East Greenwich High School
11. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(37) at East Greenwich High School(45) East Greenwich High School
12. Tue 1/17/17
06:30 PM
East Greenwich High School(47) at Moses Brown(50) Moses Brown School - AED available
13. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(50) at East Greenwich High School(43) East Greenwich High School
14. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(54) at Chariho High School(64) Chariho High School
15. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(57) at The Prout School(40) The Prout School, ATC/AED available
16. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(72) at North Providence High School(62) North Providence High School
17. Wed 2/1/17
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(40) at East Greenwich High School(54) East Greenwich High School
18. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(39) at East Greenwich High School(60) East Greenwich High School
19. Mon 2/6/17
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(64) at Portsmouth High School(58) Portsmouth High School
20. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
Shea High School(76) at East Greenwich High School(74) East Greenwich High School
21. Thu 2/16/17
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(59) at Johnston High School(61) Johnston High School
22. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(50) at East Greenwich High School(38) East Greenwich High School
23. Wed 2/22/17
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(43) at Tolman High School(64) Charles E. Shea High
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.545
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.455
  League Record (w-l-t):     (10-8-0) League Win Percent: 0.556
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (11-11-0) Season Win Percent: 0.500
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.