2013-2014 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2013 - 2014)
East Providence High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/12/13
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
Injury Fund Game
[Tiverton High School(45) vs East Providence High School(59) (NL)]
Tiverton High School
2.Sat 12/14/13
03:00 PM
Barrington High School(62) at East Providence High School(47) (NL)East Providence High School
3.Fri 12/20/13
07:00 PM
East Providence High School(52) at Central High School(64)Central High School
4.Thu 12/26/13
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
East Providence Christmas Classic
[North Providence High School(56) vs Cranston High School West(60) (NL)]
[Ponaganset High School vs East Providence High School (7:00P) (NL)]
East Providence High School
5.Fri 12/27/13
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
[Cranston High School West(89) vs Ponaganset High School(35) (NL)]
[East Providence High School(73) vs North Providence High School(79) (7:00P) (NL)]
East Providence High School
6.Mon 12/30/13
07:00 PM
Hope High School(70) at East Providence High School(51)East Providence High School
7.Tue 1/7/14
07:00 PM
Cranston High School East(56) at East Providence High School(43)East Providence High School
8.Fri 1/10/14
07:00 PM
East Providence High School(46) at Classical High School(78)Classical High School
9.Mon 1/13/14
07:00 PM
East Providence High School(57) at Woonsocket High School(61)Woonsocket High School
10.Wed 1/15/14
07:00 PM
East Providence High School(54) at St. Raphael Academy(64)St. Raphael Academy
11.Fri 1/17/14
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School(69) at East Providence High School(45)East Providence High School
12.Sat 1/25/14
06:00 PM
East Providence High School(49) at LaSalle Academy(71)McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
13.Mon 1/27/14
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(58) at East Providence High School(42)East Providence High School
14.Tue 1/28/14
07:00 PM
East Providence High School(45) at South Kingstown High School(57)South Kingstown High School - AED Available
15.Fri 1/31/14
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West(56) at East Providence High School(74)East Providence High School
16.Tue 2/4/14
07:00 PM
East Providence High School(54) at Bishop Hendricken High School(66)Bishop Hendricken High School
17.Thu 2/6/14
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School(85) at East Providence High School(80)East Providence High School
18.Fri 2/7/14
07:00 PM
Coventry High School(63) at East Providence High School(45)East Providence High School
19.Tue 2/11/14
07:00 PM
Central High School(72) at East Providence High School(59)East Providence High School
20.Fri 2/14/14
07:00 PM
East Providence High School(58) at Hope High School(86)Hope High School
21.Fri 2/21/14
07:00 PM
East Providence High School(32) at Cranston High School East(43)Cranston High School East
22.Tue 2/25/14
07:00 PM
Classical High School(72) at East Providence High School(54)East Providence High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-10-0) Home Win Percent: 0.167
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-9-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-17-0) League Win Percent: 0.056
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-19-0) Season Win Percent: 0.095
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.