2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
East Providence High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Mon 12/15/14
07:00 PM
Durfee at East Providence High School (NL)East Providence High School
2.Thu 12/18/14
07:30 PM
East Providence High School at LaSalle AcademyMcLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
3.Fri 1/2/15
07:00 PM
Coventry High School at East Providence High SchoolEast Providence High School
4.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Classical High School at East Providence High SchoolEast Providence High School
5.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
East Providence High School at Mt. Pleasant High SchoolMt. Pleasant High School
6.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
East Providence High School at South Kingstown High SchoolSouth Kingstown High School - AED Available
7.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School at East Providence High SchoolEast Providence High School
8.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School at East Providence High SchoolEast Providence High School
9.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
East Providence High School at Cranston High School EastCranston High School East
10.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at East Providence High SchoolEast Providence High School
11.Tue 1/27/15
07:00 PM
East Providence High School at West Warwick High SchoolWest Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
12.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Central High School at East Providence High SchoolEast Providence High School
13.Mon 2/2/15
07:00 PM
East Providence High School at Hope High SchoolHope High School
14.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Barrington High School at East Providence High SchoolEast Providence High School
15.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
East Providence High School at St. Raphael AcademySt. Raphael Academy
16.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
East Providence High School at Bishop Hendricken High SchoolBishop Hendricken High School
17.Wed 2/18/15
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West at East Providence High SchoolEast Providence High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.