2015-2016 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2015 - 2016)
East Providence High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/10/15
07:00 PM
East Providence High School(73) at Tiverton High School(59) (NL) Tiverton High School
2. Tue 12/15/15
07:00 PM
East Providence High School(56) at Durfee(49) (NL) Durfee High School Athletic Complex
3. Fri 12/18/15
07:00 PM
La Salle Academy(70) at East Providence High School(62) East Providence High School
4. Tue 12/22/15
07:00 PM
East Providence High School(64) at Coventry High School(50) Coventry High School
5. Mon 12/28/15
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
Holiday Tournament
[Wheeler School vs North Providence High School (NL)]
[East Providence High School(71) vs Toll Gate High School(28) (7:00P) (NL)]
East Providence High School
6. Tue 12/29/15
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
Holiday Tournament
[Toll Gate High School vs Wheeler School (NL)]
[North Providence High School(74) vs East Providence High School(85) (7:00P) (NL)]
East Providence High School
7. Tue 1/5/16
07:00 PM
East Providence High School(68) at Classical High School(58) Classical High School
8. Fri 1/8/16
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School(74) at East Providence High School(69) East Providence High School
9. Mon 1/11/16
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School(45) at East Providence High School(54) East Providence High School
10. Wed 1/13/16
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(78) at East Providence High School(86) East Providence High School
11. Fri 1/15/16
07:15 PM
East Providence High School(53) at Smithfield High School(68) Smithfield High School
12. Tue 1/19/16
07:00 PM
Cranston High School East(51) at East Providence High School(65) East Providence High School
13. Fri 1/22/16
07:00 PM
East Providence High School(57) at North Kingstown High School(47) North Kingstown High School
14. Tue 1/26/16
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School(59) at East Providence High School(87) East Providence High School
15. Thu 1/28/16
07:00 PM
East Providence High School(58) at Central High School(55) Providence Career and Technical Academy
16. Mon 2/1/16
07:00 PM
Hope High School(59) at East Providence High School(77) East Providence High School
17. Sat 2/6/16
06:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(59) at East Providence High School(61) (NL) Community College of RI/Knight Campus
18. Tue 2/9/16
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(56) at East Providence High School(61) East Providence High School
19. Wed 2/10/16
07:30 PM
East Providence High School(65) at Barrington High School(52) Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
20. Fri 2/12/16
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School(73) at East Providence High School(58) East Providence High School
21. Tue 2/16/16
07:00 PM
East Providence High School(59) at Cranston High School West(54) Cranston High School West
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (9-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.750
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (8-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.889
  League Record (w-l-t):     (12-4-0) League Win Percent: 0.750
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (17-4-0) Season Win Percent: 0.810
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.