2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Exeter/West Greenwich High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Fri 12/12/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ LaSalle Academy
INJURY FUND BOYS BASKETBALL GAME
[LaSalle Academy(78) vs Exeter/West Greenwich High School(34) (NL)]
McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
2.Tue 12/16/14
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(51) at Coventry High School(59) (NL)Coventry High School
3.Thu 12/18/14
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(56) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(45)Exeter/West Greenwich High School
4.Fri 12/26/14
06:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Westerly High School
WCCU Holiday Tournament
[Exeter/West Greenwich High School(54) vs Chariho High School(44) (NL)]
[Westerly High School vs Stonington (8:00P) (NL)]
Westerly High School
5.Mon 12/29/14
06:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Westerly High School
WCCU Holiday Tournament
[TBD vs TBD (NL)]
[TBD vs TBD (8:00P) (NL)]
[Stonington(61) vs Chariho High School(79) (NL)]
Exeter/West Greenwich High School
Westerly High School
Westerly High School
6.Fri 1/2/15
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(72) at Lincoln High School(46)Lincoln High School-AED Available
7.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(57) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(44)Exeter/West Greenwich High School
8.Thu 1/8/15
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(64) at North Smithfield High School(43)North Smithfield High School
9.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(63) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(64)Exeter/West Greenwich High School
10.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(44) at Tolman High School(53)Tolman High School
11.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(41) at Shea High School(48)Charles E. Shea High
12.Wed 1/21/15
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(58) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(74)Exeter/West Greenwich High School
13.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(62) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(49)Exeter/West Greenwich High School
14.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(57) at Tiverton High School(43)Tiverton High School
15.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(61) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(65)Exeter/West Greenwich High School
16.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(45) at Portsmouth High School(47)Portsmouth High School
17.Sat 2/7/15
06:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(57) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(48)Exeter/West Greenwich High School
18.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(60) at Westerly High School(63)Westerly High School
19.Wed 2/11/15
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(48) at Middletown High School(53)Middletown High School
20.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(55) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(67)Exeter/West Greenwich High School
21.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(52) at The Prout School(44)The Prout School, ATC/AED available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (4-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.500
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.417
  League Record (w-l-t):     (8-9-0) League Win Percent: 0.471
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (9-11-0) Season Win Percent: 0.450
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.