2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Exeter/West Greenwich High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
07:00 PM
Middletown High School at Exeter/West Greenwich High School (NL) Exeter/West Greenwich High School
2. Mon 12/12/16
06:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School at Shea High School (NL) Charles E. Shea High
3. Thu 12/15/16
07:00 PM
Chariho High School at Exeter/West Greenwich High School (NL) Exeter/West Greenwich High School
4. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School at Exeter/West Greenwich High School Exeter/West Greenwich High School
5. Tue 12/27/16
12:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Coventry High School
Coventry Credit Union Holiday Tournament
[Central Falls High School vs North Smithfield High School (NL)]
[Coventry High School vs Exeter/West Greenwich High School (4:00P) (NL)]
Coventry High School
6. Wed 12/28/16
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Coventry High School
Coventry Credit Union Holiday Tournament
[TBD vs TBD (NL)]
[TBD vs TBD (5:00P) (NL)]
Central Falls High School
Coventry High School
Exeter/West Greenwich High School
North Smithfield High School
Coventry High School
7. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School at Central Falls High School Central Falls High School
8. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School at Lincoln High School Lincoln High School-AED Available
9. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School at Exeter/West Greenwich High School Exeter/West Greenwich High School
10. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School at Burrillville High School Burrillville High School
11. Tue 1/17/17
06:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy at Exeter/West Greenwich High School Exeter/West Greenwich High School
12. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School at Scituate High School Scituate High School, AED available
13. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Exeter/West Greenwich High School Exeter/West Greenwich High School
14. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School at Paul Cuffee School JOHN HOPE SETTLEMENT HOUSE
15. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School at Exeter/West Greenwich High School Exeter/West Greenwich High School
16. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School at Tiverton High School Tiverton High School
17. Thu 2/2/17
06:30 PM
Wheeler School at Exeter/West Greenwich High School Exeter/West Greenwich High School
18. Sat 2/11/17
03:30 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School at St. Patrick Academy St. Raphael Academy
19. Tue 2/14/17
06:15 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School at Davies Career and Technical High School Wm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
20. Wed 2/15/17
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School at Exeter/West Greenwich High School Exeter/West Greenwich High School
21. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Exeter/West Greenwich High School Exeter/West Greenwich High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.