2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Exeter/West Greenwich High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(58) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(39) (NL) Exeter/West Greenwich High School
2. Mon 12/12/16
06:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(39) at Shea High School(86) (NL) Charles E. Shea High
3. Thu 12/15/16
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(60) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(26) (NL) Exeter/West Greenwich High School
4. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School(40) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(55) Exeter/West Greenwich High School
5. Thu 12/22/16
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(79) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(60) (NL) Exeter/West Greenwich High School
6. Tue 12/27/16
12:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Coventry High School
Coventry Credit Union Holiday Tournament
[Central Falls High School(49) vs North Smithfield High School(46) (NL)]
[Coventry High School(89) vs Exeter/West Greenwich High School(48) (4:00P) (NL)]
Coventry High School
7. Wed 12/28/16
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Coventry High School
Coventry Credit Union Holiday Tournament
[Exeter/West Greenwich High School(64) vs North Smithfield High School(57) (NL)]
[Coventry High School(81) vs Central Falls High School(56) (5:00P) (NL)]
TBD
Coventry High School
8. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(68) at Central Falls High School(74) Central Falls High School
9. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(36) at Lincoln High School(54) Lincoln High School-AED Available
10. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School(58) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(57) Exeter/West Greenwich High School
11. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(66) at Burrillville High School(60) Burrillville High School
12. Tue 1/17/17
06:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(65) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(60) Exeter/West Greenwich High School
13. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(55) at Scituate High School(76) Scituate High School, AED available
14. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(72) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(66) Exeter/West Greenwich High School
15. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(72) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(68) Exeter/West Greenwich High School
16. Thu 2/2/17
06:30 PM
Wheeler School(79) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(82) Exeter/West Greenwich High School
17. Wed 2/8/17
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(67) at Paul Cuffee School(42) JOHN HOPE SETTLEMENT HOUSE
18. Sat 2/11/17
03:30 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(60) at St. Patrick Academy(69) St. Raphael Academy
19. Tue 2/14/17
06:15 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(74) at Davies Career and Technical High School(69) Wm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
20. Wed 2/15/17
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(75) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(62) Exeter/West Greenwich High School
21. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(81) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(70) Exeter/West Greenwich High School
22. Thu 2/23/17
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(45) at Tiverton High School(64) Tiverton High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-9-0) Home Win Percent: 0.182
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.364
  League Record (w-l-t):     (5-11-0) League Win Percent: 0.313
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (6-16-0) Season Win Percent: 0.273
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.