2013-2014 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2013 - 2014)
Hope High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Fri 12/13/13
06:30 PM
Hope High School(51) at Moses Brown(47) (NL)Moses Brown School - AED available
2.Fri 12/20/13
07:00 PM
Hope High School(56) at Classical High School(59)Classical High School
3.Mon 12/23/13
07:00 PM
Hope High School(51) at Central High School(68)Providence Career and Technical Academy
4.Fri 12/27/13
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Durfee High School
Christmas Tournament
[Burke vs Durfee (NL)]
[Hope High School vs Taunton (NL)]
Durfee High School Athletic Complex
5.Sat 12/28/13
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Durfee High School
Christmas Tournament
Burke
Durfee
Hope High School
Taunton
Durfee High School Athletic Complex
6.Mon 12/30/13
07:00 PM
Hope High School(70) at East Providence High School(51)East Providence High School
7.Mon 1/6/14
07:00 PM
Cranston High School East(49) at Hope High School(46)Hope High School
8.Sat 1/11/14
04:00 PM
East Boston(64) at Hope High School(53) (NL)Hope High School
9.Mon 1/13/14
07:00 PM
Hope High School(48) at Mt. Pleasant High School(35)Mt. Pleasant High School
10.Wed 1/15/14
07:15 PM
Hope High School(56) at Smithfield High School(57)Smithfield High School
11.Fri 1/17/14
07:00 PM
LaSalle Academy(55) at Hope High School(45)Hope High School
12.Thu 1/23/14
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(55) at Hope High School(72)Hope High School
13.Fri 1/24/14
07:00 PM
Hope High School(54) at St. Raphael Academy(49)St. Raphael Academy
14.Tue 1/28/14
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School(52) at Hope High School(34)Hope High School
15.Fri 1/31/14
07:00 PM
Hope High School(53) at North Kingstown High School(51)North Kingstown High School
16.Tue 2/4/14
07:00 PM
Coventry High School(54) at Hope High School(71)Hope High School
17.Thu 2/6/14
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School(47) at Hope High School(49)Hope High School
18.Fri 2/7/14
07:00 PM
Hope High School(74) at Cranston High School West(67)Cranston High School West
19.Tue 2/11/14
07:30 PM
Classical High School(53) at Hope High School(55)Hope high
20.Fri 2/14/14
07:00 PM
East Providence High School(58) at Hope High School(86)Hope High School
21.Mon 2/17/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Woburn Memorial High School
Woburn Invitational Tournament
Hope High School
Woburn
Woburn High School
22.Wed 2/19/14
07:00 PM
Hope High School(60) at Cranston High School East(61)Cranston High School East
23.Fri 2/21/14
07:00 PM
Central High School(65) at Hope High School(61)Hope High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.500
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (6-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.600
  League Record (w-l-t):     (10-8-0) League Win Percent: 0.556
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (11-9-0) Season Win Percent: 0.550
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.