2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Hope High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Hope High School
Injury Fund
[Hope High School vs Moses Brown (NL)]
Hope High School
2. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
Hope High School(46) at Central High School(50) Providence Career and Technical Academy
3. Thu 12/22/16
06:30 PM
Cranston High School East(62) at Hope High School(63) Hope High School
4. Tue 12/27/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Durfee High School
Skip Karam Tournament
[Hope High School vs Taunton (12:01A) (NL)]
[Rogers High School vs Durfee (NL)]
Durfee High School Athletic Complex
5. Wed 12/28/16
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Durfee High School
Skip Karam Tournament
[Rogers High School vs TBD (NL)]
Durfee
Hope High School
Taunton
Durfee High School Athletic Complex
6. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School(49) at East Providence High School(58) East Providence High School
7. Thu 1/5/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School(55) at Classical High School(62) Classical High School
8. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
Central High School(50) at Hope High School(52) Hope high
9. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School(53) at Cranston High School East(71) Cranston High School East
10. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
East Providence High School(67) at Hope High School(54) Hope High School
11. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
Classical High School(49) at Hope High School(39) Hope High School
12. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy at Hope High School Hope High School
13. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School at La Salle Academy McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
14. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School at Hope High School Hope High School
15. Sat 1/28/17
01:30 PM
New Bedford at Hope High School (NL) Hope High School
16. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School at Woonsocket High School Woonsocket High School
17. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School at Hope High School Hope High School
18. Sat 2/4/17
02:15 PM
Hope High School at East Boston (NL) East Boston High School
19. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School at South Kingstown High School South Kingstown High School - AED Available
20. Fri 2/10/17
07:00 PM
Coventry High School at Hope High School Hope High School
21. Mon 2/13/17
06:00 PM
Hope High School at New London (NL) New London High School
22. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School at Cranston High School West Cranston High School West
23. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School at Hope High School Hope High School
24. Sat 2/18/17
02:30 PM
Hope High School at Charlestown (NL) Charlestown High School
25. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School at North Kingstown High School North Kingstown High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.500
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (2-6-0) League Win Percent: 0.250
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-6-0) Season Win Percent: 0.250
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.