2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Hope High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Hope High School
Injury Fund
Hope High School
Moses Brown
Hope High School
2. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
Hope High School at Central High School Providence Career and Technical Academy
3. Fri 12/23/16
07:00 PM
Cranston High School East at Hope High School Hope High School
4. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School at East Providence High School East Providence High School
5. Thu 1/5/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School at Classical High School Classical High School
6. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
Central High School at Hope High School Hope high
7. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School at Cranston High School East Cranston High School East
8. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
East Providence High School at Hope High School Hope High School
9. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
Classical High School at Hope High School Hope High School
10. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy at Hope High School Hope High School
11. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School at La Salle Academy McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
12. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School at Hope High School Hope High School
13. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School at Woonsocket High School Woonsocket High School
14. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School at Hope High School Hope High School
15. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School at South Kingstown High School South Kingstown High School - AED Available
16. Fri 2/10/17
07:00 PM
Coventry High School at Hope High School Hope High School
17. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School at Cranston High School West Cranston High School West
18. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School at Hope High School Hope High School
19. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School at North Kingstown High School North Kingstown High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.