2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Hope High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Fri 12/12/14
07:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Hope High School
Injury Fund
[Moses Brown(49) vs Hope High School(59) (NL)]
Hope High School
2.Fri 12/19/14
07:30 PM
South Kingstown High School(43) at Hope High School(55)Hope High School
3.Sat 12/20/14
03:00 PM
Hope High School at Charlestown (NL)Charlestown High School
4.Sat 12/27/14
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Durfee High School
Skip Karam Boys Basketball Tournament
[Hope High School vs Taunton (5:30P) (NL)]
[Rogers High School vs Durfee (7:00P) (NL)]
Durfee High School Athletic Complex
5.Sun 12/28/14
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Durfee High School
Skip Karam Boys Basketball Tournament
Durfee
Hope High School
Rogers High School
Taunton
Durfee High School Athletic Complex
6.Tue 12/30/14
07:00 PM
Hope High School at Ledyard (NL)Ledyard High School
7.Fri 1/2/15
07:00 PM
Hope High School at Woonsocket High SchoolWoonsocket High School
8.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School at Hope High SchoolHope High School
9.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Cranston High School East at Hope High SchoolHope High School
10.Sat 1/10/15
02:15 PM
Hope High School at East Boston (NL)East Boston High School
11.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Hope High School at North Kingstown High SchoolNorth Kingstown High School
12.Tue 1/13/15
07:00 PM
Hope High School at West Warwick High SchoolWest Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
13.Fri 1/16/15
07:30 PM
Central High School at Hope High SchoolHope High School
14.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School at Hope High SchoolHope High School
15.Sat 1/24/15
03:00 PM
Hope High School at East Hartford High Shool (NL)East Hartford High Shool
16.Tue 1/27/15
07:00 PM
Hope High School at Barrington High SchoolBarrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
17.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Hope High School at St. Raphael AcademySt. Raphael Academy
18.Mon 2/2/15
07:00 PM
East Providence High School at Hope High SchoolHope High School
19.Thu 2/5/15
07:00 PM
Hope High School at Cranston High School WestCranston High School West
20.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Hope High School at LaSalle AcademyMcLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
21.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Coventry High School at Hope High SchoolHope High School
22.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Classical High School at Hope High SchoolHope High School
23.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Hope High School at Mt. Pleasant High SchoolMt. Pleasant High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.