2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Johnston High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/9/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Johnston High School
Injury Fund
[Woonsocket High School(52) vs Johnston High School(62) (NL)]
Johnston High School
2. Sat 12/10/16
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Ponaganset High School
Pink Madness Classic
[Ponaganset High School(77) vs Juanita Sanchez Complex(81) (6:15P) (NL)]
[Johnston High School(63) vs Davies Career and Technical High School(34) (4:30P) (NL)]
Ponaganset High School
3. Sun 12/11/16
12:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Ponaganset High School
Pink Madness Classic
[Davies Career and Technical High School(52) vs Juanita Sanchez Complex(72) (NL)]
[Ponaganset High School(66) vs Johnston High School(91) (5:15P) (NL)]
Ponaganset High School
4. Tue 12/13/16
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(63) at Burrillville High School(43) (NL) Burrillville High School
5. Thu 12/15/16
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(52) at Toll Gate High School(49) Toll Gate High School
6. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(53) at Johnston High School(60) Johnston High School
7. Thu 12/22/16
06:30 PM
Johnston High School(50) at Moses Brown(43) Moses Brown School - AED available
8. Fri 12/30/16
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(53) at Cranston High School West(44) (NL) Cranston High School West
9. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(61) at Middletown High School(60) Middletown High School
10. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
The Prout School(50) at Johnston High School(70) Johnston High School
11. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(53) at Johnston High School(76) Johnston High School
12. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(55) at Barrington High School(58) Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
13. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(62) at Johnston High School(54) Johnston High School
14. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(57) at Portsmouth High School(70) Portsmouth High School
15. Fri 1/20/17
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(64) at Tolman High School(82) Tolman High School
16. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
Shea High School(69) at Johnston High School(67) Johnston High School
17. Mon 1/30/17
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(49) at Narragansett High School(61) Narragansett High School
18. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School(41) at Johnston High School(64) Johnston High School
19. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(66) at Pilgrim High School(72) Pilgrim High School
20. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(70) at Johnston High School(60) Johnston High School
21. Thu 2/16/17
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(59) at Johnston High School(61) Johnston High School
22. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(66) at Rogers High School(56) Rogers High School
23. Wed 2/22/17
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(72) at Chariho High School(65) Chariho High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.667
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (9-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.643
  League Record (w-l-t):     (10-8-0) League Win Percent: 0.556
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (15-8-0) Season Win Percent: 0.652
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.