2015-2016 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2015 - 2016)
Johnston High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/10/15
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Injury Fund
[Johnston High School(58) vs Cumberland High School(40) (NL)]
Cumberland High School
2. Sat 12/12/15
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Ponaganset High School
Pink Madness Basketball Classic
[Davies Career and Technical High School(35) vs Johnston High School(87) (3:00P) (NL)]
[Ponaganset High School(62) vs Warwick Veterans High School(71) (7:00P) (NL)]
Ponaganset High School
3. Sun 12/13/15
01:30 PM
Johnston High School(47) at Shea High School(45) (NL) Charles E. Shea High
4. Tue 12/15/15
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(58) at Chariho High School(53) Chariho High School
5. Wed 12/16/15
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(48) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(64) (NL) Juanita Sanchez Complex
6. Sat 12/19/15
02:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(41) at Johnston High School(61) Johnston High School
7. Mon 12/21/15
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(81) at Warwick Veterans High School(70) Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
8. Wed 12/23/15
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(55) at Johnston High School(49) Johnston High School
9. Sat 1/2/16
01:30 PM
Cranston High School West(35) at Johnston High School(37) (NL) Johnston High School
10. Tue 1/5/16
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(57) at Johnston High School(63) Johnston High School
11. Fri 1/8/16
05:15 PM
Johnston High School(63) at Masters Regional Academy(51) Masters Regional Academy
12. Mon 1/11/16
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(70) at Johnston High School(76) Johnston High School
13. Fri 1/15/16
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(66) at Ponaganset High School(63) Ponaganset High School
14. Fri 1/22/16
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(62) at Johnston High School(73) Johnston High School
15. Sat 1/23/16
02:00 PM
Johnston High School(72) at St. Patrick Academy(25) St. Raphael Academy
16. Mon 1/25/16
06:15 PM
Johnston High School(75) at Davies Career and Technical High School(33) Wm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
17. Thu 1/28/16
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School(41) at Johnston High School(62) Johnston High School
18. Sat 1/30/16
04:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ TBD
[Woodstock vs Johnston High School (NL)]
TBD
Community College of Rhode Island
19. Tue 2/2/16
07:00 PM
Paul Cuffee School(53) at Johnston High School(74) Johnston High School
20. Thu 2/4/16
06:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(23) at Johnston High School(63) Johnston High School
21. Wed 2/10/16
07:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School(38) at Johnston High School(55) Johnston High School
22. Tue 2/16/16
07:00 PM
Johnston High School at Paul Cuffee School JOHN HOPE SETTLEMENT HOUSE
23. Wed 2/17/16
05:00 PM
Johnston High School at Moses Brown Moses Brown School - AED available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (9-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.900
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (9-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.900
  League Record (w-l-t):     (14-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.933
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (18-2-0) Season Win Percent: 0.900
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.