2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Johnston High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Johnston High School
Injury Fund
[Johnston High School(43) vs Cumberland High School(50) (NL)]
Johnston High School
2.Sat 12/13/14
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Ponaganset High School
Pink Madness Classic
[West Warwick High School(58) vs Johnston High School(60) (3:00P) (NL)]
[Ponaganset High School(64) vs Warwick Veterans High School(53) (7:00P) (NL)]
Ponaganset High School
3.Tue 12/16/14
06:30 PM
Shea High School(50) at Johnston High School(61) (NL)Johnston High School
4.Thu 12/18/14
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(41) at Toll Gate High School(40)Toll Gate High School
5.Tue 12/23/14
07:00 PM
Warwick Veterans High School(51) at Johnston High School(57)Johnston High School
6.Fri 12/26/14
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(56) at Cranston High School West(44) (NL)Cranston High School West
7.Mon 12/29/14
06:30 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(77) at Johnston High School(53) (NL)Johnston High School
8.Tue 12/30/14
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(50) at Cranston High School East(66) (NL)Cranston High School East
9.Fri 1/2/15
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(58) at Pilgrim High School(52)Pilgrim High School
10.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(61) at Johnston High School(70)Johnston High School
11.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(54) at Scituate High School(62)Scituate High School, AED available
12.Mon 1/12/15
05:00 PM
Johnston High School(47) at Masters Regional Academy(64)Masters Regional Academy
13.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(63) at Mount St. Charles Academy(58)Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
14.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(62) at Burrillville High School(66)Burrillville High School
15.Fri 1/23/15
06:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(46) at Johnston High School(63)Johnston High School
16.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(51) at Johnston High School(63)Johnston High School
17.Sat 1/31/15
05:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School(55) at Johnston High School(72)Johnston High School
18.Mon 2/2/15
06:30 PM
Johnston High School at Moses BrownMoses Brown School - AED available
19.Tue 2/3/15
07:00 PM
Johnston High School at Paul Cuffee SchoolJOHN HOPE SETTLEMENT HOUSE
20.Tue 2/10/15
06:30 PM
Moses Brown at Johnston High SchoolJohnston High School
21.Wed 2/11/15
06:15 PM
Johnston High School at Davies Career and Technical High SchoolWm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
22.Sat 2/14/15
04:00 PM
Johnston High School at St. Patrick AcademySt. Raphael Academy
23.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Paul Cuffee School at Johnston High SchoolJohnston High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.750
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.556
  League Record (w-l-t):     (8-3-0) League Win Percent: 0.727
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (11-6-0) Season Win Percent: 0.647
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.