2013-2014 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2013 - 2014)
Johnston High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Sat 12/7/13
10:00 AM
**Scrimmage**
Barrington High School at Johnston High School (NL)
Johnston High School
2.Mon 12/9/13
03:30 PM
**Scrimmage**
Shea High School at Johnston High School (NL)
Johnston High School
3.Fri 12/13/13
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
INJURY FUND
[Johnston High School(49) vs Cumberland High School(50) (NL)]
Cumberland High School
4.Sun 12/15/13
12:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Ponaganset High School
Pink Madness Classic
[Warwick Veterans High School(57) vs Johnston High School(60) (2:00P) (NL)]
[Lincoln High School(54) vs Ponaganset High School(42) (6:00P) (NL)]
Ponaganset High School
5.Mon 12/16/13
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West(55) at Johnston High School(66) (NL)Johnston High School
6.Thu 12/19/13
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(41) at Johnston High School(55)Johnston High School
7.Mon 12/30/13
06:00 PM
Cranston High School East(68) at Johnston High School(33) (NL)Johnston High School
8.Tue 1/7/14
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(45) at Johnston High School(41)Johnston High School
9.Fri 1/10/14
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(43) at Burrillville High School(67)Burrillville High School
10.Tue 1/14/14
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School(61) at Johnston High School(67)Johnston High School
11.Sat 1/18/14
06:00 PM
Johnston High School(63) at Ponaganset High School(54)Ponaganset High School
12.Fri 1/24/14
07:00 PM
Warwick Veterans High School(59) at Johnston High School(50)Johnston High School
13.Tue 1/28/14
06:30 PM
Johnston High School(34) at Pilgrim High School(60)Pilgrim High School
14.Wed 1/29/14
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(55) at Shea High School(77) (NL)Charles E. Shea High
15.Fri 1/31/14
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(43) at Toll Gate High School(47)Toll Gate High School
16.Fri 2/7/14
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(74) at Johnston High School(42)Johnston High School
17.Sat 2/8/14
06:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(71) at Johnston High School(56)Johnston High School
18.Tue 2/11/14
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(48) at Middletown High School(73)Middletown High School
19.Wed 2/12/14
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(57) at Johnston High School(27)Johnston High School
20.Fri 2/14/14
06:30 PM
Johnston High School(59) at Mount St. Charles Academy(62)Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
21.Mon 2/17/14
07:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School(49) at Johnston High School(66)Johnston High School
22.Thu 2/20/14
02:30 PM
Johnston High School(57) at St. Patrick Academy(43)St. Raphael Academy
23.Fri 2/21/14
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(49) at Johnston High School(72)Johnston High School
24.Tue 2/25/14
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(24) at East Greenwich High School(40)East Greenwich High School
25.Wed 2/26/14
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(55) at Scituate High School(49)Scituate High School, AED available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-6-0) Home Win Percent: 0.455
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-8-0) Away Win Percent: 0.333
  League Record (w-l-t):     (7-11-0) League Win Percent: 0.389
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (9-14-0) Season Win Percent: 0.391
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.