2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
La Salle Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/9/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ La Salle Academy
Injury Fund Contest
[Barrington High School vs La Salle Academy (NL)]
McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
2. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy at La Salle Academy McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
3. Sat 12/17/16
02:30 PM
Cardinal Spellman at La Salle Academy (NL) McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
4. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
La Salle Academy at Ledyard (NL) Ledyard High School
5. Fri 12/23/16
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School at La Salle Academy McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
6. Tue 12/27/16
07:00 PM
Bishop Timon at La Salle Academy (NL) McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
7. Fri 12/30/16
07:00 PM
New Bedford at La Salle Academy (NL) McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
8. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
La Salle Academy at Woonsocket High School Woonsocket High School
9. Sat 1/7/17
06:00 PM
La Salle Academy at Smithfield High School Smithfield High School
10. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School at La Salle Academy McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
11. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
La Salle Academy at Coventry High School Coventry High School
12. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West at La Salle Academy McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
13. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
La Salle Academy at Bishop Hendricken High School Bishop Hendricken High School
14. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at La Salle Academy McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
15. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
La Salle Academy at Central High School Providence Career and Technical Academy
16. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School at La Salle Academy McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
17. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
La Salle Academy at Cranston High School East Cranston High School East
18. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
East Providence High School at La Salle Academy McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
19. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
La Salle Academy at Classical High School Classical High School
20. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
La Salle Academy at St. Raphael Academy St. Raphael Academy
21. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
La Salle Academy at Mt. Pleasant High School Mt. Pleasant High School
22. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School at La Salle Academy McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
23. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School at La Salle Academy McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.