2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
LaSalle Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Fri 12/12/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ LaSalle Academy
INJURY FUND BOYS BASKETBALL GAME
[LaSalle Academy(78) vs Exeter/West Greenwich High School(34)]
McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
2.Tue 12/16/14
07:30 PM
The Prout School(35) at LaSalle Academy(72) (NL)McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
3.Thu 12/18/14
07:30 PM
East Providence High School at LaSalle AcademyMcLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
4.Mon 12/22/14
07:30 PM
Woonsocket High School at LaSalle AcademyMcLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
5.Fri 12/26/14
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Woodstock Academy
Centaur Holiday Classic Basketball Tournament
[Capital Region Prep vs LaSalle Academy (NL)]
[Greenwich HS vs Woodstock (6:30P) (NL)]
Woodstock Academy
6.Sat 12/27/14
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Woodstock Academy
Centaur Holiday Classic Basketball Tournament
Capital Region Prep
Greenwich HS
LaSalle Academy
Woodstock
Woodstock Academy
7.Fri 1/2/15
07:00 PM
LaSalle Academy at Cranston High School WestCranston High School West
8.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
LaSalle Academy at Bishop Hendricken High SchoolBishop Hendricken High School
9.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Coventry High School at LaSalle AcademyMcLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
10.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
LaSalle Academy at Classical High SchoolClassical High School
11.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School at LaSalle AcademyMcLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
12.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
LaSalle Academy at South Kingstown High SchoolSouth Kingstown High School - AED Available
13.Mon 1/19/15
06:30 PM
LaSalle Academy at Fitch (NL)Fitch Senior High School
14.Thu 1/22/15
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School at LaSalle AcademyMcLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
15.Sat 1/24/15
07:30 PM
New London at LaSalle Academy (NL)Community College of RI/Knight Campus
16.Tue 1/27/15
07:00 PM
LaSalle Academy at Cranston High School EastCranston High School East
17.Fri 1/30/15
08:00 PM
LaSalle Academy at North Kingstown High SchoolNorth Kingstown High School
18.Mon 2/2/15
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School at LaSalle AcademyMcLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
19.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
LaSalle Academy at Central High SchoolProvidence Career and Technical Academy
20.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Hope High School at LaSalle AcademyMcLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
21.Tue 2/10/15
06:30 PM
LaSalle Academy at Boston college High School (NL)Boston College High School
22.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
LaSalle Academy at Barrington High SchoolBarrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
23.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy at LaSalle AcademyMcLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.