2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Lincoln High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Mon 12/15/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ North Smithfield High School
Injury Fund
[North Smithfield High School(44) vs Lincoln High School(49) (NL)]
North Smithfield High School
2.Fri 12/19/14
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(47) at Cumberland High School(33)Cumberland High School
3.Tue 12/23/14
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(36) at Lincoln High School(51) (NL)Lincoln High School-AED Available
4.Fri 12/26/14
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Boys and Girls Club Holiday Tournament
[Woonsocket High School(84) vs Cumberland High School(55) (NL)]
[Tolman High School(61) vs Lincoln High School(39) (NL)]
Cumberland High School
5.Fri 12/26/14
07:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Boys and Girls Club Holiday Tournament
[Tolman High School(61) vs Lincoln High School(39) (6:00P) (NL)]
[Tolman High School(76) vs Woonsocket High School(72) (NL)]
[Lincoln High School(50) vs Cumberland High School(56) (6:00P) (NL)]
Cumberland High School
6.Sat 12/27/14
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Boys and Girls Club Holiday Tournament
Cumberland High School
Lincoln High School
Tolman High School
Woonsocket High School
Cumberland High School
7.Sat 12/27/14
07:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Boys and Girls Club Holiday Tournament
Cumberland High School
Lincoln High School
Tolman High School
Woonsocket High School
Cumberland High School
8.Tue 12/30/14
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(68) at Lincoln High School(52) (NL)Lincoln High School-AED Available
9.Fri 1/2/15
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(72) at Lincoln High School(46)Lincoln High School-AED Available
10.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(28) at Middletown High School(49)Middletown High School
11.Wed 1/7/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(36) at Mount St. Charles Academy(49) (NL)Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
12.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School(48) at Lincoln High School(43)Lincoln High School-AED Available
13.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(39) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(66)Juanita Sanchez Complex
14.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(61) at Lincoln High School(33)Lincoln High School-AED Available
15.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(54) at Lincoln High School(58)Lincoln High School-AED Available
16.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(45) at Westerly High School(55)Westerly High School
17.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(56) at Lincoln High School(45)Lincoln High School-AED Available
18.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(40) at Mt. Hope High School(54)Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
19.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(32) at East Greenwich High School(56)East Greenwich High School
20.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(46) at North Smithfield High School(42)North Smithfield High School
21.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(63) at Lincoln High School(44)Lincoln High School-AED Available
22.Wed 2/11/15
04:30 PM
The Prout School(56) at Lincoln High School(58)Lincoln High School-AED Available
23.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(45) at Tolman High School(58)Tolman High School
24.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School(40) at Lincoln High School(55)Lincoln High School-AED Available
25.Thu 2/19/15
01:00 PM
North Providence High School(66) at Lincoln High School(39)Lincoln High School-AED Available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (4-7-0) Home Win Percent: 0.364
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-10-0) Away Win Percent: 0.231
  League Record (w-l-t):     (5-12-0) League Win Percent: 0.294
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (7-17-0) Season Win Percent: 0.292
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.