2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Lincoln High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Mon 12/15/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ North Smithfield High School
Injury Fund
[North Smithfield High School vs Lincoln High School (NL)]
North Smithfield High School
2.Fri 12/19/14
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Cumberland High SchoolCumberland High School
3.Tue 12/23/14
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School at Lincoln High School (NL)Lincoln High School-AED Available
4.Fri 12/26/14
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Boys and Girls Club Holiday Tournament
Cumberland High School
Lincoln High School
Tolman High School
Woonsocket High School
Cumberland High School
5.Fri 12/26/14
07:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Boys and Girls Club Holiday Tournament
Cumberland High School
Lincoln High School
Tolman High School
Woonsocket High School
Cumberland High School
6.Sat 12/27/14
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Boys and Girls Club Holiday Tournament
Cumberland High School
Lincoln High School
Tolman High School
Woonsocket High School
Cumberland High School
7.Sat 12/27/14
07:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Boys and Girls Club Holiday Tournament
Cumberland High School
Lincoln High School
Tolman High School
Woonsocket High School
Cumberland High School
8.Tue 12/30/14
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Lincoln High School (NL)Lincoln High School-AED Available
9.Fri 1/2/15
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School at Lincoln High SchoolLincoln High School-AED Available
10.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Middletown High SchoolMiddletown High School
11.Wed 1/7/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Mount St. Charles Academy (NL)Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
12.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School at Lincoln High SchoolLincoln High School-AED Available
13.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Juanita Sanchez ComplexJuanita Sanchez Complex
14.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School at Lincoln High SchoolLincoln High School-AED Available
15.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Lincoln High SchoolLincoln High School-AED Available
16.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
17.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Rogers High School at Lincoln High SchoolLincoln High School-AED Available
18.Tue 1/27/15
07:00 PM
The Prout School at Lincoln High SchoolLincoln High School-AED Available
19.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Mt. Hope High SchoolMt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
20.Mon 2/2/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Lincoln High SchoolLincoln High School-AED Available
21.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at East Greenwich High SchoolEast Greenwich High School
22.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at North Smithfield High SchoolNorth Smithfield High School
23.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School at Lincoln High SchoolLincoln High School-AED Available
24.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Tolman High SchoolTolman High School
25.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School at Lincoln High SchoolLincoln High School-AED Available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.