2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Lincoln High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/9/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Lincoln High School
injury fund
[Pilgrim High School vs Lincoln High School]
Lincoln High School-AED Available
2. Tue 12/13/16
06:30 PM
Falmouth at Lincoln High School (NL) Lincoln High School-AED Available
3. Fri 12/23/16
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School at Lincoln High School Lincoln High School-AED Available
4. Tue 12/27/16
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Boys and Girls Club Basketball Tournament
[Woonsocket High School vs Tolman High School (NL)]
[Lincoln High School vs Cumberland High School (7:00P) (NL)]
Cumberland High School
5. Wed 12/28/16
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Boys and Girls Club Basketball Tournament
[TBD vs TBD (NL)]
[TBD vs TBD (7:00P) (NL)]
Cumberland High School
Lincoln High School
Tolman High School
Woonsocket High School
Cumberland High School
6. Wed 1/4/17
06:15 PM
Lincoln High School at Davies Career and Technical High School Wm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
7. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School at Lincoln High School Lincoln High School-AED Available
8. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Lincoln High School Lincoln High School-AED Available
9. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Ponaganset High School Ponaganset High School
10. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School at Lincoln High School Lincoln High School-AED Available
11. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Burrillville High School Burrillville High School
12. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy at Lincoln High School Lincoln High School-AED Available
13. Wed 1/25/17
06:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Wheeler School Wheeler School Farm - AED Available
14. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Lincoln High School Lincoln High School-AED Available
15. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Paul Cuffee School JOHN HOPE SETTLEMENT HOUSE
16. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School at Lincoln High School Lincoln High School-AED Available
17. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Tiverton High School Tiverton High School
18. Mon 2/13/17
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Central Falls High School Central Falls High School
19. Wed 2/15/17
07:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School at Lincoln High School Lincoln High School-AED Available
20. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Exeter/West Greenwich High School Exeter/West Greenwich High School
21. Sat 2/18/17
05:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Falmouth (NL) Falmouth High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.