2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Middletown High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Warwick Veterans High School
Injury Fund
[Warwick Veterans High School(38) vs Middletown High School(44) (NL)]
Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
2.Fri 12/19/14
07:00 PM
The Prout School(21) at Middletown High School(64)Middletown High School
3.Mon 12/22/14
04:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Mt. Hope High School
Huskies Holiday Boosters Tournament
[Middletown High School(49) vs South Kingstown High School(55) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School(70) vs The Prout School(42) (7:30P) (NL)]
Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
4.Tue 12/23/14
06:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Mt. Hope High School
Huskies Holiday Boosters Tournament
[The Prout School(36) vs Middletown High School(46) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School(32) vs South Kingstown High School(49) (NL)]
TBD
Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
5.Sun 12/28/14
02:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Portsmouth High School
Holiday Tournament
[Middletown High School(30) vs North Kingstown High School(51) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School(46) vs Mount St. Charles Academy(39) (3:30P) (NL)]
[Barrington High School(48) vs Shea High School(30) (5:30P) (NL)]
[Portsmouth High School vs Snowden (NL)]
TBD
Portsmouth High School
6.Mon 12/29/14
02:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[Shea High School(43) vs North Kingstown High School(63) (NL)]
[Middletown High School(35) vs Barrington High School(51) (5:30P) (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
7.Tue 12/30/14
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Portsmouth High School
Holiday Tournament
[Portsmouth High School(45) vs North Kingstown High School(61) (7:00P) (NL)]
[Middletown High School(55) vs Snowden(48) (NL)]
TBD
Portsmouth High School
8.Sun 1/4/15
04:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(40) at Middletown High School(54)Middletown High School
9.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(28) at Middletown High School(49)Middletown High School
10.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(46) at East Greenwich High School(52)East Greenwich High School
11.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School(42) at Middletown High School(80)Middletown High School
12.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(71) at Central Falls High School(53)Central Falls High School
13.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(61) at Middletown High School(59)Middletown High School
14.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School(46) at Middletown High School(55)Middletown High School
15.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(50) at Cumberland High School(55)Cumberland High School
16.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Middletown High School at North Providence High SchoolNorth Providence High School
17.Mon 2/2/15
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School at Middletown High SchoolMiddletown High School
18.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Middletown High School at Juanita Sanchez ComplexJuanita Sanchez Complex
19.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School at Middletown High SchoolMiddletown High School
20.Mon 2/9/15
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School at Middletown High SchoolMiddletown High School
21.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Middletown High School at Portsmouth High SchoolPortsmouth High School
22.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Middletown High SchoolMiddletown High School
23.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Middletown High School at Rogers High SchoolRogers High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.833
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.444
  League Record (w-l-t):     (6-3-0) League Win Percent: 0.667
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (9-6-0) Season Win Percent: 0.600
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.