2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Middletown High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(58) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(39) (NL) Exeter/West Greenwich High School
2. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(45) at Middletown High School(53) Middletown High School
3. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(49) at Tolman High School(37) Tolman High School
4. Thu 12/22/16
06:00 PM
Middletown High School(65) at Shea High School(67) Charles E. Shea High
5. Wed 12/28/16
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Tiverton High School
Tiverton Christmas Tournament
[Portsmouth High School vs Snowden (NL)]
[Tiverton High School(34) vs Middletown High School(48) (7:00P) (NL)]
Tiverton High School
6. Thu 12/29/16
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Tiverton High School
Tiverton Christmas Tournament
[Middletown High School(45) vs Snowden(23) (NL)]
[Tiverton High School vs Portsmouth High School (7:00P) (NL)]
Tiverton High School
7. Fri 12/30/16
07:00 PM
Bishop Timon(61) at Middletown High School(52) (NL) Middletown High School
8. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(61) at Middletown High School(60) Middletown High School
9. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(45) at Middletown High School(39) Middletown High School
10. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(69) at West Warwick High School(57) West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
11. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(55) at Pilgrim High School(52) Pilgrim High School
12. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(50) at Middletown High School(51) Middletown High School
13. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(63) at Middletown High School(50) Middletown High School
14. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(50) at East Greenwich High School(43) East Greenwich High School
15. Tue 1/24/17
07:00 PM
Rogers High School at Middletown High School Middletown High School
16. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
Middletown High School at Toll Gate High School Toll Gate High School
17. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
Middletown High School at Juanita Sanchez Complex Juanita Sanchez Complex
18. Fri 2/3/17
07:00 PM
Moses Brown at Middletown High School Middletown High School
19. Fri 2/10/17
07:00 PM
Middletown High School at The Prout School The Prout School, ATC/AED available
20. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Middletown High School Middletown High School
21. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Middletown High School at Barrington High School Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
22. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Middletown High School Middletown High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.333
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (7-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.875
  League Record (w-l-t):     (6-4-0) League Win Percent: 0.600
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (9-5-0) Season Win Percent: 0.643
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.