2015-2016 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2015 - 2016)
Middletown High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/10/15
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Middletown High School
Injury Fund
[Warwick Veterans High School(44) vs Middletown High School(69) (NL)]
Middletown High School
2. Fri 12/18/15
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(66) at The Prout School(44) The Prout School, ATC/AED available
3. Tue 12/22/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(40) at Middletown High School(58) Middletown High School
4. Mon 12/28/15
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Tiverton High School
2015 Barrington Booster/Viti Auto Holiday Tourname
[Portsmouth High School(56) vs North Kingstown High School(65) (5:30P) (NL)]
[Tiverton High School(48) vs Barrington High School(64) (7:00P) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School(76) vs Mount St. Charles Academy(44) (NL)]
[Shea High School(60) vs Holy Name(69) (2:30P) (NL)]
[Middletown High School(57) vs Snowden(53) (4:00P) (NL)]
TBD
Tiverton High School
5. Tue 12/29/15
04:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Tiverton High School
2015 Barrington Booster/Viti Auto Holiday Tourname
[North Kingstown High School(55) vs Middletown High School(42) (NL)]
[Portsmouth High School(69) vs Holy Name(60) (5:30P) (NL)]
[Tiverton High School(56) vs Snowden(49) (7:00P) (NL)]
Tiverton High School
6. Wed 12/30/15
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[Holy Name(63) vs Mt. Hope High School(57) (4:00P) (NL)]
[Middletown High School(55) vs Barrington High School(43) (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
7. Tue 1/5/16
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(39) at Lincoln High School(46) Lincoln High School-AED Available
8. Fri 1/8/16
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(60) at Middletown High School(65) Middletown High School
9. Mon 1/11/16
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(53) at North Smithfield High School(32) North Smithfield High School
10. Wed 1/13/16
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(40) at Middletown High School(72) Middletown High School
11. Fri 1/15/16
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(45) at Tolman High School(49) Tolman High School
12. Wed 1/20/16
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(45) at Shea High School(65) Charles E. Shea High
13. Thu 1/21/16
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(45) at Middletown High School(58) Middletown High School
14. Tue 1/26/16
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(53) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(66) Exeter/West Greenwich High School
15. Fri 1/29/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(47) at Middletown High School(57) Middletown High School
16. Sun 1/31/16
06:00 PM
Middletown High School(53) at Tiverton High School(55) The Dunkin Donuts Center
17. Wed 2/3/16
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(49) at Middletown High School(63) Middletown High School
18. Sat 2/6/16
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(34) at Narragansett High School(73) Narragansett High School
19. Tue 2/9/16
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(63) at Middletown High School(39) Middletown High School
20. Wed 2/10/16
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(41) at Middletown High School(38) (NL) Middletown High School
21. Fri 2/12/16
07:00 PM
Middletown High School at Westerly High School Westerly High School
22. Tue 2/16/16
07:00 PM
Rogers High School at Middletown High School Middletown High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (7-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.778
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.364
  League Record (w-l-t):     (8-7-0) League Win Percent: 0.533
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (11-9-0) Season Win Percent: 0.550
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.