2015-2016 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2015 - 2016)
Mt. Hope High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Wed 12/16/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(62) at Mt. Pleasant High School(78) (NL) Mt. Pleasant High School
2. Fri 12/18/15
06:30 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(52) at Mt. Hope High School(44) Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
3. Tue 12/22/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(40) at Middletown High School(58) Middletown High School
4. Mon 12/28/15
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Tiverton High School
2015 Barrington Booster/Viti Auto Holiday Tourname
[Portsmouth High School(56) vs North Kingstown High School(65) (5:30P) (NL)]
[Tiverton High School(48) vs Barrington High School(64) (7:00P) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School(76) vs Mount St. Charles Academy(44) (NL)]
[Shea High School(60) vs Holy Name(69) (2:30P) (NL)]
[Middletown High School(57) vs Snowden(53) (4:00P) (NL)]
TBD
Tiverton High School
5. Tue 12/29/15
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[Shea High School(69) vs Mount St. Charles Academy(27) (2:30P) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School(50) vs Barrington High School(60) (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
6. Wed 12/30/15
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[Holy Name(63) vs Mt. Hope High School(57) (4:00P) (NL)]
[Middletown High School(55) vs Barrington High School(43) (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
7. Tue 1/5/16
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School(61) at Mt. Hope High School(65) Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
8. Fri 1/8/16
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(64) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(66) Juanita Sanchez Complex
9. Mon 1/11/16
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(67) at Mt. Hope High School(53) Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
10. Wed 1/13/16
06:30 PM
Portsmouth High School(64) at Mt. Hope High School(61) Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
11. Fri 1/15/16
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(42) at Westerly High School(61) Westerly High School
12. Fri 1/22/16
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(54) at The Prout School(60) The Prout School, ATC/AED available
13. Mon 1/25/16
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(56) at Mt. Hope High School(53) Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
14. Tue 1/26/16
06:30 PM
North Providence High School(67) at Mt. Hope High School(54) Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
15. Fri 1/29/16
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(49) at Lincoln High School(55) Lincoln High School-AED Available
16. Mon 2/1/16
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(39) at Mt. Hope High School(42) Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
17. Wed 2/3/16
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(62) at North Smithfield High School(50) North Smithfield High School
18. Tue 2/9/16
07:30 PM
Mt. Hope High School at Tolman High School Tolman High School
19. Wed 2/10/16
06:30 PM
Central Falls High School at Mt. Hope High School Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
20. Fri 2/12/16
05:15 PM
Shea High School at Mt. Hope High School Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
21. Tue 2/16/16
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School at Cumberland High School Cumberland High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.286
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-8-0) Away Win Percent: 0.200
  League Record (w-l-t):     (3-10-0) League Win Percent: 0.231
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (4-13-0) Season Win Percent: 0.235
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.