2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Mt. Hope High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Tue 12/13/16
07:00 PM
**Scrimmage**
Mt. Pleasant High School at Mt. Hope High School (NL)
Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
2. Wed 12/21/16
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School at North Smithfield High School North Smithfield High School
3. Thu 12/22/16
05:30 PM
Burrillville High School at Mt. Hope High School Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
4. Wed 12/28/16
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[Davies Career and Technical High School vs Mt. Hope High School (2:30P) (NL)]
[Holy Name vs Barrington High School (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
5. Thu 12/29/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[Holy Name vs Davies Career and Technical High School (4:00P) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School vs Barrington High School (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
6. Wed 1/4/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School at Mount St. Charles Academy Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
7. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Mt. Hope High School Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
8. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School at Ponaganset High School Ponaganset High School
9. Thu 1/12/17
05:30 PM
Tiverton High School at Mt. Hope High School Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
10. Fri 1/20/17
06:30 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Mt. Hope High School Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
11. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School at Paul Cuffee School JOHN HOPE SETTLEMENT HOUSE
12. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School at Mt. Hope High School Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
13. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School at Exeter/West Greenwich High School Exeter/West Greenwich High School
14. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School at Lincoln High School Lincoln High School-AED Available
15. Tue 2/7/17
05:30 PM
Central Falls High School at Mt. Hope High School Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
16. Thu 2/9/17
06:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School at Wheeler School Wheeler School Farm - AED Available
17. Mon 2/13/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School at Tiverton High School Tiverton High School
18. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
Wheeler School at Mt. Hope High School Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
19. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School at St. Patrick Academy Urban Collaborative Accelerated Program
20. Tue 2/21/17
06:30 PM
Paul Cuffee School at Mt. Hope High School Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.