2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Mt. Pleasant High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Mon 12/15/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Mt. Hope High School
Injury Fund
[Mt. Pleasant High School(67) vs Mt. Hope High School(49) (NL)]
Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
2.Sat 12/20/14
02:15 PM
Madison Park(39) at Mt. Pleasant High School(69) (NL)Mt. Pleasant High School
3.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School(63) at St. Raphael Academy(47)St. Raphael Academy
4.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
East Providence High School(39) at Mt. Pleasant High School(64)Mt. Pleasant High School
5.Sat 1/10/15
02:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School(53) at Masters Regional Academy(46) (NL)Masters Regional Academy
6.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West(43) at Mt. Pleasant High School(62)Mt. Pleasant High School
7.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School(38) at LaSalle Academy(69)McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
8.Sat 1/17/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School(54) at Ledyard(64) (NL)Ledyard High School
9.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
Classical High School(54) at Mt. Pleasant High School(55)Mt. Pleasant High School
10.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School(45) at Bishop Hendricken High School(55)Bishop Hendricken High School
11.Sat 1/24/15
02:15 PM
East Boston at Mt. Pleasant High School (NL)Mt. Pleasant High School
12.Thu 1/29/15
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(73) at Mt. Pleasant High School(53)Mt. Pleasant High School
13.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(52) at Mt. Pleasant High School(57)Mt. Pleasant High School
14.Thu 2/5/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School(58) at Cranston High School East(49)Cranston High School East
15.Fri 2/6/15
05:00 PM
North Kingstown High School(41) at Mt. Pleasant High School(49)Mt. Pleasant High School
16.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School(61) at West Warwick High School(39)West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
17.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School(64) at Central High School(45)Providence Career and Technical Academy
18.Sat 2/14/15
02:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School(54) at Coventry High School(53)Coventry High School
19.Mon 2/16/15
03:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School(65) at South Kingstown High School(38)South Kingstown High School - AED Available
20.Tue 2/17/15
02:00 PM
Hope High School(42) at Mt. Pleasant High School(67)Mt. Pleasant High School
21.Thu 2/19/15
02:00 PM
Smithfield High School(40) at Mt. Pleasant High School(47)Mt. Pleasant High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (8-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.889
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (8-3-0) Away Win Percent: 0.727
  League Record (w-l-t):     (13-3-0) League Win Percent: 0.813
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (16-4-0) Season Win Percent: 0.800
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.