2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Mt. Pleasant High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Boston High School
[Burke vs Mt. Pleasant High School (6:30P) (NL)]
East Boston
East Boston High School
2. Tue 12/13/16
07:00 PM
**Scrimmage**
Mt. Pleasant High School at Mt. Hope High School (NL)
Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
3. Fri 12/16/16
07:15 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School at Smithfield High School Smithfield High School
4. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy at Mt. Pleasant High School Mt. Pleasant High School
5. Fri 12/23/16
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School at La Salle Academy McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
6. Wed 1/4/17
06:30 PM
Madison Park at Mt. Pleasant High School (NL) Mt. Pleasant High School
7. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School at Mt. Pleasant High School Mt. Pleasant High School
8. Sat 1/7/17
01:45 PM
East Boston at Mt. Pleasant High School (NL) Mt. Pleasant High School
9. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at Mt. Pleasant High School Mt. Pleasant High School
10. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School at South Kingstown High School South Kingstown High School - AED Available
11. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Coventry High School at Mt. Pleasant High School Mt. Pleasant High School
12. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School at Cranston High School West Cranston High School West
13. Fri 1/20/17
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School at Mt. Pleasant High School Mt. Pleasant High School
14. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School at Classical High School Classical High School
15. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
Central High School at Mt. Pleasant High School Mt. Pleasant High School
16. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School at Hope High School Hope High School
17. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
Cranston High School East at Mt. Pleasant High School Mt. Pleasant High School
18. Fri 2/3/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School at East Providence High School East Providence High School
19. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School at Mt. Pleasant High School Mt. Pleasant High School
20. Fri 2/10/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School at St. Raphael Academy St. Raphael Academy
21. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
La Salle Academy at Mt. Pleasant High School Mt. Pleasant High School
22. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School at Woonsocket High School Woonsocket High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.