2015-2016 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2015 - 2016)
Mount St. Charles Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/11/15
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Mount St. Charles Academy
Injury Fund
[Mount St. Charles Academy(28) vs Juanita Sanchez Complex(81) (NL)]
Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
2. Sun 12/13/15
02:45 PM
North Smithfield High School(57) at Mount St. Charles Academy(51) (NL) Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
3. Wed 12/16/15
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(71) at Mount St. Charles Academy(35) Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
4. Fri 12/18/15
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(67) at Mount St. Charles Academy(48) Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
5. Mon 12/21/15
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(53) at Masters Regional Academy(56) Masters Regional Academy
6. Wed 12/23/15
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School(53) at Mount St. Charles Academy(38) Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
7. Mon 12/28/15
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Tiverton High School
2015 Barrington Booster/Viti Auto Holiday Tourname
[Portsmouth High School(56) vs North Kingstown High School(65) (5:30P) (NL)]
[Tiverton High School(48) vs Barrington High School(64) (7:00P) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School(76) vs Mount St. Charles Academy(44) (NL)]
[Shea High School(60) vs Holy Name(69) (2:30P) (NL)]
[Middletown High School(57) vs Snowden(53) (4:00P) (NL)]
TBD
Tiverton High School
8. Tue 12/29/15
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[Shea High School(69) vs Mount St. Charles Academy(27) (2:30P) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School(50) vs Barrington High School(60) (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
9. Wed 12/30/15
04:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Tiverton High School
2015 Barrington Booster/Viti Auto Holiday Tourname
[Shea High School(58) vs Snowden(50) (NL)]
[Portsmouth High School(67) vs Mount St. Charles Academy(40) (5:30P) (NL)]
[Tiverton High School(60) vs North Kingstown High School(64) (7:00P) (NL)]
Tiverton High School
10. Mon 1/4/16
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(29) at Lincoln High School(67) (NL) Lincoln High School-AED Available
11. Fri 1/8/16
07:00 PM
Paul Cuffee School(55) at Mount St. Charles Academy(47) Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
12. Sat 1/9/16
02:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(60) at St. Patrick Academy(29) St. Raphael Academy
13. Mon 1/11/16
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(70) at Johnston High School(76) Johnston High School
14. Sat 1/16/16
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(56) at Mount St. Charles Academy(41) Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
15. Wed 1/20/16
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(61) at Mount St. Charles Academy(38) Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
16. Tue 1/26/16
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(42) at Chariho High School(78) Chariho High School
17. Wed 1/27/16
06:15 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(41) at Davies Career and Technical High School(34) Wm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
18. Fri 1/29/16
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(54) at Mount St. Charles Academy(26) Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
19. Tue 2/2/16
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(56) at Warwick Veterans High School(73) Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
20. Thu 2/4/16
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(71) at Scituate High School(70) Scituate High School, AED available
21. Wed 2/10/16
07:00 PM
Masters Regional Academy(36) at Mount St. Charles Academy(52) Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
22. Fri 2/12/16
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(42) at Burrillville High School(54) Burrillville High School
23. Mon 2/15/16
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(60) at Ponaganset High School(75) Ponaganset High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-9-0) Home Win Percent: 0.100
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-10-0) Away Win Percent: 0.231
  League Record (w-l-t):     (4-13-0) League Win Percent: 0.235
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (4-19-0) Season Win Percent: 0.174
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.