2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Mount St. Charles Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Fri 12/12/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Juanita Sanchez Complex
Injury Fund
[Mount St. Charles Academy(40) vs Juanita Sanchez Complex(54) (NL)]
Juanita Sanchez Complex
2.Wed 12/17/14
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(45) at Scituate High School(60)Scituate High School, AED available
3.Tue 12/23/14
06:00 PM
Masters Regional Academy(42) at Mount St. Charles Academy(46)Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
4.Sun 12/28/14
02:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Portsmouth High School
Holiday Tournament
[Middletown High School(30) vs North Kingstown High School(51) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School(46) vs Mount St. Charles Academy(39) (3:30P) (NL)]
[Barrington High School(48) vs Shea High School(30) (5:30P) (NL)]
[Portsmouth High School vs Snowden (NL)]
TBD
Portsmouth High School
5.Mon 12/29/14
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Portsmouth High School
Holiday Tournament
[Portsmouth High School vs Mount St. Charles Academy (7:00P) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School(48) vs Snowden(60) (NL)]
TBD
Portsmouth High School
6.Tue 12/30/14
04:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[Mount St. Charles Academy(35) vs Shea High School(69) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School(62) vs Barrington High School(70) (7:00P) (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
7.Wed 1/7/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(36) at Mount St. Charles Academy(49) (NL)Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
8.Fri 1/9/15
06:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(31) at Mount St. Charles Academy(43)Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
9.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(55) at Paul Cuffee School(44)JOHN HOPE SETTLEMENT HOUSE
10.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(63) at Mount St. Charles Academy(58)Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
11.Fri 1/16/15
06:30 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(49) at Moses Brown(52)Moses Brown School - AED available
12.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(54) at Mount St. Charles Academy(59)Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
13.Wed 1/21/15
07:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School(45) at Mount St. Charles Academy(57)Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
14.Fri 1/23/15
06:30 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(38) at Pilgrim High School(46)Pilgrim High School
15.Mon 1/26/15
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School at Mount St. Charles AcademyMt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
16.Wed 1/28/15
07:00 PM
Chariho High School at Mount St. Charles AcademyMt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
17.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy at Toll Gate High SchoolToll Gate High School
18.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy at Ponaganset High SchoolPonaganset High School
19.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Mount St. Charles AcademyMt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
20.Wed 2/11/15
05:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy at Masters Regional AcademyMasters Regional Academy
21.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy at Burrillville High SchoolBurrillville High School
22.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Warwick Veterans High School at Mount St. Charles AcademyMt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.833
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.143
  League Record (w-l-t):     (5-4-0) League Win Percent: 0.556
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (6-7-0) Season Win Percent: 0.462
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.