2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Narragansett High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Narragansett High School
Injury Fund
[Narragansett High School vs South Kingstown High School (NL)]
Narragansett High School
2.Mon 12/22/14
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Narragansett High SchoolNarragansett High School
3.Sat 12/27/14
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Narragansett High School
Holiday Basketball Tournament
[South Kingstown High School vs Cranston High School East (NL)]
[East Greenwich High School vs Narragansett High School (7:30P) (NL)]
Narragansett High School
4.Sun 12/28/14
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Narragansett High School
Holiday Tournament
Cranston High School East
East Greenwich High School
Narragansett High School
South Kingstown High School
Narragansett High School
5.Fri 1/2/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
6.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Rogers High School at Narragansett High SchoolNarragansett High School
7.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School at The Prout SchoolThe Prout School, ATC/AED available
8.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School at Narragansett High SchoolNarragansett High School
9.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School at Lincoln High SchoolLincoln High School-AED Available
10.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School at Narragansett High SchoolNarragansett High School
11.Wed 1/21/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School at North Smithfield High SchoolNorth Smithfield High School
12.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School at Narragansett High SchoolNarragansett High School
13.Tue 1/27/15
07:00 PM
Tolman High School at Narragansett High SchoolNarragansett High School
14.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School at Shea High SchoolCharles E. Shea High
15.Mon 2/2/15
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School at Narragansett High SchoolNarragansett High School
16.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School at Exeter/West Greenwich High SchoolExeter/West Greenwich High School
17.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School at Middletown High SchoolMiddletown High School
18.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School at Narragansett High SchoolNarragansett High School
19.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School at Juanita Sanchez ComplexJuanita Sanchez Complex
20.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School at North Providence High SchoolNorth Providence High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.