2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Narragansett High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Narragansett High School
Injury Fund
[Narragansett High School(68) vs South Kingstown High School(58) (NL)]
Narragansett High School
2.Mon 12/22/14
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(48) at Narragansett High School(56)Narragansett High School
3.Sat 12/27/14
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Narragansett High School
Holiday Basketball Tournament
[South Kingstown High School(31) vs Cranston High School East(56) (NL)]
[East Greenwich High School(50) vs Narragansett High School(48) (7:30P) (NL)]
Narragansett High School
4.Sun 12/28/14
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Narragansett High School
Holiday Tournament
[Cranston High School East(54) vs East Greenwich High School(53) (NL)]
[Narragansett High School(60) vs South Kingstown High School(44) (NL)]
TBD
Narragansett High School
5.Fri 1/2/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(63) at Westerly High School(56)Westerly High School
6.Wed 1/7/15
07:45 PM
Rogers High School(55) at Narragansett High School(77)Narragansett High School
7.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(57) at The Prout School(37)The Prout School, ATC/AED available
8.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(65) at Narragansett High School(84)Narragansett High School
9.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(61) at Lincoln High School(33)Lincoln High School-AED Available
10.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(42) at Narragansett High School(65)Narragansett High School
11.Wed 1/21/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(77) at North Smithfield High School(44)North Smithfield High School
12.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(60) at Narragansett High School(67)Narragansett High School
13.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(74) at Shea High School(69)Charles E. Shea High
14.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(61) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(65)Exeter/West Greenwich High School
15.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(46) at Middletown High School(43)Middletown High School
16.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School(59) at Narragansett High School(69)Narragansett High School
17.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(56) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(79)Juanita Sanchez Complex
18.Mon 2/16/15
03:00 PM
Tolman High School(60) at Narragansett High School(77)Narragansett High School
19.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(46) at North Providence High School(50)North Providence High School
20.Thu 2/19/15
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(35) at Narragansett High School(80)Narragansett High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (10-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.909
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (6-3-0) Away Win Percent: 0.667
  League Record (w-l-t):     (14-3-0) League Win Percent: 0.824
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (16-4-0) Season Win Percent: 0.800
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.