2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
North Kingstown High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ North Kingstown High School
Injury Fund
[Westerly High School(39) vs North Kingstown High School(60) (NL)]
North Kingstown High School
2.Sun 12/14/14
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(40) at North Kingstown High School(55) (NL)North Kingstown High School
3.Tue 12/16/14
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School(69) at Cranston High School East(54)Cranston High School East
4.Wed 12/17/14
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School(72) at Cumberland High School(57) (NL)Cumberland High School
5.Tue 12/23/14
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School at North Kingstown High SchoolNorth Kingstown High School
6.Sun 12/28/14
02:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Portsmouth High School
Holiday Tournament
[Middletown High School vs North Kingstown High School (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School vs Mount St. Charles Academy (3:30P) (NL)]
[Barrington High School vs Shea High School (5:30P) (NL)]
[Portsmouth High School vs Snowden (NL)]
TBD
Portsmouth High School
7.Mon 12/29/14
02:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[Shea High School vs North Kingstown High School (NL)]
[Middletown High School vs Barrington High School (5:30P) (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
8.Tue 12/30/14
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Portsmouth High School
Holiday Tournament
[Portsmouth High School vs North Kingstown High School (7:00P) (NL)]
[Middletown High School vs Snowden (NL)]
TBD
Portsmouth High School
9.Sun 1/4/15
04:00 PM
West Warwick High School at North Kingstown High SchoolNorth Kingstown High School
10.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at Central High SchoolProvidence Career and Technical Academy
11.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Hope High School at North Kingstown High SchoolNorth Kingstown High School
12.Fri 1/16/15
08:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at Barrington High SchoolBarrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
13.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy at North Kingstown High SchoolNorth Kingstown High School
14.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at East Providence High SchoolEast Providence High School
15.Sun 1/25/15
03:30 PM
Rogers High School at North Kingstown High School (NL)Community College of Rhode Island
16.Tue 1/27/15
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at Cranston High School WestCranston High School West
17.Fri 1/30/15
08:00 PM
LaSalle Academy at North Kingstown High SchoolNorth Kingstown High School
18.Mon 2/2/15
07:00 PM
Coventry High School at North Kingstown High SchoolNorth Kingstown High School
19.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at Classical High SchoolClassical High School
20.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at Mt. Pleasant High SchoolMt. Pleasant High School
21.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School at North Kingstown High SchoolNorth Kingstown High School
22.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School at North Kingstown High SchoolNorth Kingstown High School
23.Tue 2/17/15
07:15 PM
North Kingstown High School at Smithfield High SchoolSmithfield High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-0-0) Away Win Percent: 1.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (4-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.