2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
North Kingstown High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/9/16
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ North Kingstown High School
Injury Fund
[Westerly High School vs North Kingstown High School (NL)]
North Kingstown High School
2. Tue 12/13/16
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School at North Kingstown High School (NL) North Kingstown High School
3. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West at North Kingstown High School North Kingstown High School
4. Wed 12/21/16
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at Bishop Hendricken High School Bishop Hendricken High School
5. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at South Kingstown High School South Kingstown High School - AED Available
6. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Coventry High School at North Kingstown High School North Kingstown High School
7. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at Mt. Pleasant High School Mt. Pleasant High School
8. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School at North Kingstown High School North Kingstown High School
9. Fri 1/13/17
07:15 PM
North Kingstown High School at Smithfield High School Smithfield High School
10. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy at North Kingstown High School North Kingstown High School
11. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at La Salle Academy McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
12. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at Cranston High School West Cranston High School West
13. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School at North Kingstown High School North Kingstown High School
14. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School at North Kingstown High School North Kingstown High School
15. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at Coventry High School Coventry High School
16. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
Cranston High School East at North Kingstown High School North Kingstown High School
17. Fri 2/10/17
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at East Providence High School East Providence High School
18. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
Classical High School at North Kingstown High School North Kingstown High School
19. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at Central High School Providence Career and Technical Academy
20. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School at North Kingstown High School North Kingstown High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.