2013-2014 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2013 - 2014)
North Kingstown High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/12/13
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School(52) at Westerly High School(36) (NL)Westerly High School
2.Mon 12/16/13
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(33) at North Kingstown High School(66) (NL)North Kingstown High School
3.Wed 12/18/13
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School(71) at Portsmouth High School(50) (NL)Portsmouth High School
4.Fri 12/20/13
07:15 PM
North Kingstown High School(56) at Smithfield High School(55)Smithfield High School
5.Fri 12/27/13
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[North Kingstown High School(55) vs Barrington High School(40) (NL)]
[Mount St. Charles Academy(49) vs Shea High School(43) (2:30P) (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
6.Sat 12/28/13
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[Mount St. Charles Academy(27) vs Barrington High School(70) (NL)]
[Shea High School(31) vs North Kingstown High School(69) (3:00P) (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
7.Mon 12/30/13
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School(47) at Mt. Pleasant High School(33)Mt. Pleasant High School
8.Sat 1/4/14
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(39) at North Kingstown High School(51)North Kingstown High School
9.Mon 1/6/14
07:00 PM
LaSalle Academy(62) at North Kingstown High School(49)North Kingstown High School
10.Fri 1/10/14
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(52) at North Kingstown High School(60)North Kingstown High School
11.Mon 1/13/14
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School(52) at North Kingstown High School(61)North Kingstown High School
12.Wed 1/15/14
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School(60) at South Kingstown High School(39)South Kingstown High School - AED Available
13.Fri 1/17/14
07:30 PM
Cranston High School West(39) at North Kingstown High School(56)North Kingstown High School
14.Fri 1/24/14
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School(51) at Coventry High School(60)Coventry High School
15.Fri 1/31/14
07:00 PM
Hope High School(53) at North Kingstown High School(51)North Kingstown High School
16.Thu 2/6/14
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School(85) at East Providence High School(80)East Providence High School
17.Fri 2/7/14
07:00 PM
Cranston High School East(39) at North Kingstown High School(41)North Kingstown High School
18.Tue 2/11/14
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School(53) at Bishop Hendricken High School(47)Bishop Hendricken High School
19.Fri 2/14/14
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School(59) at North Kingstown High School(71)North Kingstown High School
20.Fri 2/21/14
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School(48) at Classical High School(51)Classical High School
21.Sat 2/22/14
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School(67) at Central High School(66)Providence Career and Technical Academy
22.Mon 2/24/14
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School(60) at Cranston High School West(55)Cranston High School West
23.Tue 2/25/14
07:00 PM
Coventry High School(36) at North Kingstown High School(46)North Kingstown High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (8-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.800
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (11-2-0) Away Win Percent: 0.846
  League Record (w-l-t):     (14-4-0) League Win Percent: 0.778
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (19-4-0) Season Win Percent: 0.826
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.