2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
North Kingstown High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ North Kingstown High School
Injury Fund
[Westerly High School vs North Kingstown High School (NL)]
North Kingstown High School
2.Sun 12/14/14
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School at North Kingstown High School (NL)North Kingstown High School
3.Tue 12/16/14
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at Cranston High School EastCranston High School East
4.Wed 12/17/14
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at Cumberland High School (NL)Cumberland High School
5.Tue 12/23/14
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School at North Kingstown High SchoolNorth Kingstown High School
6.Mon 12/29/14
02:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[Shea High School vs North Kingstown High School (NL)]
[Middletown High School vs Barrington High School (5:30P) (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
7.Sun 1/4/15
04:00 PM
West Warwick High School at North Kingstown High SchoolNorth Kingstown High School
8.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at Central High SchoolProvidence Career and Technical Academy
9.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Hope High School at North Kingstown High SchoolNorth Kingstown High School
10.Fri 1/16/15
08:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at Barrington High SchoolBarrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
11.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy at North Kingstown High SchoolNorth Kingstown High School
12.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at East Providence High SchoolEast Providence High School
13.Sun 1/25/15
03:30 PM
Rogers High School at North Kingstown High School (NL)Community College of Rhode Island
14.Tue 1/27/15
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at Cranston High School WestCranston High School West
15.Fri 1/30/15
08:00 PM
LaSalle Academy at North Kingstown High SchoolNorth Kingstown High School
16.Mon 2/2/15
07:00 PM
Coventry High School at North Kingstown High SchoolNorth Kingstown High School
17.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at Classical High SchoolClassical High School
18.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at Mt. Pleasant High SchoolMt. Pleasant High School
19.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School at North Kingstown High SchoolNorth Kingstown High School
20.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School at North Kingstown High SchoolNorth Kingstown High School
21.Tue 2/17/15
07:15 PM
North Kingstown High School at Smithfield High SchoolSmithfield High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.