2015-2016 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2015 - 2016)
North Providence High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Fri 12/18/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Central Falls High SchoolCentral Falls High School
2.Tue 12/22/15
07:00 PM
The Prout School at North Providence High SchoolNorth Providence High School
3.Tue 1/5/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Tolman High SchoolTolman High School
4.Fri 1/8/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
5.Mon 1/11/16
07:00 PM
Shea High School at North Providence High SchoolNorth Providence High School
6.Wed 1/13/16
07:00 PM
Rogers High School at North Providence High SchoolNorth Providence High School
7.Fri 1/15/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Cumberland High SchoolCumberland High School
8.Tue 1/19/16
07:00 PM
The Prout School at North Providence High SchoolNorth Providence High School
9.Fri 1/22/16
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School at North Providence High SchoolNorth Providence High School
10.Tue 1/26/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Mt. Hope High SchoolMt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
11.Fri 1/29/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Middletown High SchoolMiddletown High School
12.Mon 2/1/16
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at North Providence High SchoolNorth Providence High School
13.Wed 2/3/16
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School at North Providence High SchoolNorth Providence High School
14.Fri 2/5/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at East Greenwich High SchoolEast Greenwich High School
15.Tue 2/9/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Juanita Sanchez ComplexJuanita Sanchez Complex
16.Fri 2/12/16
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at North Providence High SchoolNorth Providence High School
17.Tue 2/16/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Narragansett High SchoolNarragansett High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.