2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
North Providence High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(73) at North Providence High School(50) (NL)North Providence High School
2.Tue 12/16/14
07:00 PM
Classical High School(54) at North Providence High School(63) (NL)North Providence High School
3.Thu 12/18/14
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(51) at North Providence High School(75)North Providence High School
4.Mon 12/29/14
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
East Providence Christmas Tournament
[North Providence High School(68) vs Cranston High School West(61) (NL)]
[East Providence High School(62) vs Toll Gate High School(50) (7:00P) (NL)]
East Providence High School
5.Tue 12/30/14
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
East Providence Christmas Tournament
[Cranston High School West(36) vs Toll Gate High School(44) (NL)]
[East Providence High School(45) vs North Providence High School(58) (7:00P) (NL)]
East Providence High School
6.Mon 1/5/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(59) at Portsmouth High School(51)Portsmouth High School
7.Wed 1/7/15
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(53) at North Providence High School(66)North Providence High School
8.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(58) at North Providence High School(72)North Providence High School
9.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(74) at Shea High School(41)Charles E. Shea High
10.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(58) at Rogers High School(54)Rogers High School
11.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(42) at North Providence High School(68)North Providence High School
12.Wed 1/21/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(68) at The Prout School(40)The Prout School, ATC/AED available
13.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(62) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(49)Exeter/West Greenwich High School
14.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(53) at North Providence High School(65)North Providence High School
15.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(74) at Tiverton High School(48)Tiverton High School
16.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(38) at North Providence High School(42)North Providence High School
17.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(51) at North Providence High School(62)North Providence High School
18.Thu 2/12/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(64) at North Smithfield High School(41)North Smithfield High School
19.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(46) at North Providence High School(50)North Providence High School
20.Wed 2/18/15
01:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(60) at North Providence High School(82)North Providence High School
21.Thu 2/19/15
01:00 PM
North Providence High School(66) at Lincoln High School(39)Lincoln High School-AED Available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (10-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.909
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (10-0-0) Away Win Percent: 1.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (17-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (20-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.952
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.