2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
North Providence High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(73) at North Providence High School(50) (NL)North Providence High School
2.Tue 12/16/14
07:00 PM
Classical High School(54) at North Providence High School(63) (NL)North Providence High School
3.Thu 12/18/14
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(51) at North Providence High School(75)North Providence High School
4.Mon 12/29/14
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
East Providence Christmas Tournament
[North Providence High School(68) vs Cranston High School West(61) (NL)]
[East Providence High School(62) vs Toll Gate High School(50) (7:00P) (NL)]
East Providence High School
5.Tue 12/30/14
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
East Providence Christmas Tournament
[Cranston High School West(36) vs Toll Gate High School(44) (NL)]
[East Providence High School(45) vs North Providence High School(58) (7:00P) (NL)]
East Providence High School
6.Mon 1/5/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(59) at Portsmouth High School(51)Portsmouth High School
7.Wed 1/7/15
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(53) at North Providence High School(66)North Providence High School
8.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(58) at North Providence High School(72)North Providence High School
9.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(74) at Shea High School(41)Charles E. Shea High
10.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(58) at Rogers High School(54)Rogers High School
11.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(42) at North Providence High School(68)North Providence High School
12.Wed 1/21/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(68) at The Prout School(40)The Prout School, ATC/AED available
13.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(62) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(49)Exeter/West Greenwich High School
14.Tue 1/27/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School at North Providence High SchoolNorth Providence High School
15.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Middletown High School at North Providence High SchoolNorth Providence High School
16.Mon 2/2/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Lincoln High SchoolLincoln High School-AED Available
17.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Tiverton High SchoolTiverton High School
18.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School at North Providence High SchoolNorth Providence High School
19.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at North Providence High SchoolNorth Providence High School
20.Thu 2/12/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at North Smithfield High SchoolNorth Smithfield High School
21.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School at North Providence High SchoolNorth Providence High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.833
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (7-0-0) Away Win Percent: 1.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (9-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (12-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.923
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.