2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
North Providence High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ North Providence High School
Injury Fund
[Smithfield High School vs North Providence High School (NL)]
North Providence High School
2. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
Barrington High School at North Providence High School North Providence High School
3. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Westerly High School Westerly High School
4. Fri 12/23/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Portsmouth High School Portsmouth High School
5. Tue 12/27/16
05:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
East Providence Holiday Tournament
[Wheeler School vs North Providence High School (NL)]
[East Providence High School vs Toll Gate High School (NL)]
East Providence High School
6. Wed 12/28/16
05:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
East Providence Holiday Tournament
[East Providence High School vs North Providence High School (NL)]
[Toll Gate High School vs Wheeler School (NL)]
East Providence High School
7. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
Tolman High School at North Providence High School North Providence High School
8. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Shea High School at North Providence High School North Providence High School
9. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Johnston High School Johnston High School
10. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Narragansett High School Narragansett High School
11. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School at North Providence High School North Providence High School
12. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School at North Providence High School North Providence High School
13. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Chariho High School Chariho High School
14. Tue 1/24/17
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Cumberland High School Cumberland High School
15. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School at North Providence High School North Providence High School
16. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
Rogers High School at North Providence High School North Providence High School
17. Fri 2/3/17
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Toll Gate High School Toll Gate High School
18. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at North Providence High School North Providence High School
19. Fri 2/10/17
06:30 PM
North Providence High School at Moses Brown Moses Brown School - AED available
20. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Middletown High School Middletown High School
21. Thu 2/16/17
07:00 PM
The Prout School at North Providence High School North Providence High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.