2015-2016 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2015 - 2016)
North Providence High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/10/15
07:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Smithfield High School
Injury Fund
[Smithfield High School(71) vs North Providence High School(41) (NL)]
Smithfield High School
2. Fri 12/18/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(81) at Central Falls High School(70) Central Falls High School
3. Tue 12/22/15
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(68) at North Providence High School(51) North Providence High School
4. Mon 12/28/15
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
Holiday Tournament
[Wheeler School vs North Providence High School (NL)]
[East Providence High School(71) vs Toll Gate High School(28) (7:00P) (NL)]
East Providence High School
5. Tue 12/29/15
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
Holiday Tournament
[Toll Gate High School vs Wheeler School (NL)]
[North Providence High School(74) vs East Providence High School(85) (7:00P) (NL)]
East Providence High School
6. Tue 1/5/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(52) at Tolman High School(61) Tolman High School
7. Fri 1/8/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(49) at Westerly High School(71) Westerly High School
8. Mon 1/11/16
07:00 PM
Shea High School(48) at North Providence High School(67) North Providence High School
9. Wed 1/13/16
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(57) at North Providence High School(55) North Providence High School
10. Fri 1/15/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(45) at Cumberland High School(66) Cumberland High School
11. Tue 1/19/16
07:00 PM
The Prout School(61) at North Providence High School(66) North Providence High School
12. Fri 1/22/16
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(58) at North Providence High School(72) North Providence High School
13. Tue 1/26/16
06:30 PM
North Providence High School(67) at Mt. Hope High School(54) Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
14. Fri 1/29/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(47) at Middletown High School(57) Middletown High School
15. Sun 1/31/16
03:00 PM
North Providence High School(66) at Cranston High School West(60) (NL) Pizzitola Sports Center
16. Mon 2/1/16
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(62) at North Providence High School(45) North Providence High School
17. Wed 2/3/16
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School(55) at North Providence High School(59) North Providence High School
18. Tue 2/9/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(61) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(64) Juanita Sanchez Complex
19. Fri 2/12/16
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School(54) at North Providence High School(75) North Providence High School
20. Sat 2/13/16
06:00 PM
North Providence High School(41) at East Greenwich High School(65) East Greenwich High School
21. Tue 2/16/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(40) at Narragansett High School(60) Narragansett High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.625
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-9-0) Away Win Percent: 0.250
  League Record (w-l-t):     (7-10-0) League Win Percent: 0.412
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (8-12-0) Season Win Percent: 0.400
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.