2013-2014 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2013 - 2014)
North Providence High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/12/13
07:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Smithfield High School
Injury Fund
[North Providence High School(45) vs Smithfield High School(53) (NL)]
Smithfield High School
2.Fri 12/20/13
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(44) at North Providence High School(66)North Providence High School
3.Thu 12/26/13
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
East Providence Christmas Classic
[North Providence High School(56) vs Cranston High School West(60) (NL)]
[Ponaganset High School vs East Providence High School (7:00P) (NL)]
East Providence High School
4.Fri 12/27/13
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
[Cranston High School West(89) vs Ponaganset High School(35) (NL)]
[East Providence High School(73) vs North Providence High School(79) (7:00P) (NL)]
East Providence High School
5.Tue 1/7/14
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(44) at North Providence High School(55)North Providence High School
6.Wed 1/8/14
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(55) at Central Falls High School(56)Central Falls High School
7.Fri 1/10/14
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(56) at North Providence High School(74)North Providence High School
8.Tue 1/14/14
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(49) at The Prout School(54)The Prout School
9.Fri 1/17/14
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(72) at Narragansett High School(62)Narragansett High School
10.Thu 1/23/14
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(48) at Rogers High School(34)Rogers High School
11.Tue 1/28/14
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School(44) at North Providence High School(51)North Providence High School
12.Wed 1/29/14
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(45) at North Providence High School(64)North Providence High School
13.Fri 1/31/14
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(81) at Portsmouth High School(79)Portsmouth High School
14.Tue 2/4/14
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(66) at North Providence High School(45)North Providence High School
15.Thu 2/6/14
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(59) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(61)Exeter/West Greenwich High School
16.Fri 2/7/14
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School(86) at North Providence High School(63)North Providence High School
17.Tue 2/11/14
07:00 PM
Shea High School(65) at North Providence High School(72)North Providence High School
18.Fri 2/14/14
07:30 PM
North Providence High School(48) at Tolman High School(57)Tolman High School
19.Thu 2/20/14
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(69) at Lincoln High School(42)Lincoln High School-AED Available
20.Fri 2/21/14
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(56) at North Providence High School(70)North Providence High School
21.Tue 2/25/14
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(56) at Cumberland High School(54)Cumberland High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (7-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.778
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (6-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.500
  League Record (w-l-t):     (12-6-0) League Win Percent: 0.667
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (13-8-0) Season Win Percent: 0.619
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.