2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
North Providence High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ North Providence High School
Injury Fund
[Smithfield High School vs North Providence High School (NL)]
North Providence High School
2. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(51) at North Providence High School(44) North Providence High School
3. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(57) at Westerly High School(79) Westerly High School
4. Fri 12/23/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(60) at Portsmouth High School(63) Portsmouth High School
5. Tue 12/27/16
05:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
East Providence Holiday Tournament
[Wheeler School(73) vs North Providence High School(54) (NL)]
[East Providence High School(72) vs Toll Gate High School(45) (NL)]
East Providence High School
6. Wed 12/28/16
05:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
East Providence Holiday Tournament
[East Providence High School(55) vs North Providence High School(63) (NL)]
[Toll Gate High School(40) vs Wheeler School(58) (NL)]
East Providence High School
7. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(63) at North Providence High School(59) North Providence High School
8. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Shea High School(78) at North Providence High School(55) North Providence High School
9. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(53) at Johnston High School(76) Johnston High School
10. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(63) at Narragansett High School(76) Narragansett High School
11. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School(72) at North Providence High School(79) North Providence High School
12. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(83) at North Providence High School(61) North Providence High School
13. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(66) at Chariho High School(62) Chariho High School
14. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(39) at Cumberland High School(71) Cumberland High School
15. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(72) at North Providence High School(62) North Providence High School
16. Wed 2/1/17
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(56) at North Providence High School(63) North Providence High School
17. Fri 2/3/17
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(67) at Toll Gate High School(57) Toll Gate High School
18. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(54) at North Providence High School(60) North Providence High School
19. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(41) at Middletown High School(64) Middletown High School
20. Thu 2/16/17
07:00 PM
The Prout School(73) at North Providence High School(59) North Providence High School
21. Mon 2/20/17
06:30 PM
North Providence High School(70) at Moses Brown(76) Moses Brown School - AED available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (3-6-0) Home Win Percent: 0.333
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-8-0) Away Win Percent: 0.273
  League Record (w-l-t):     (5-13-0) League Win Percent: 0.278
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (6-14-0) Season Win Percent: 0.300
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.