2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
North Smithfield High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(49) at North Smithfield High School(58) (NL)North Smithfield High School
2.Mon 12/15/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ North Smithfield High School
Injury Fund
[North Smithfield High School vs Lincoln High School (NL)]
North Smithfield High School
3.Fri 12/19/14
08:00 PM
North Smithfield High School(66) at Tolman High School(91)Tolman High School
4.Sat 12/20/14
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Coventry High School
CCU Holiday Classic
[Cranston High School West vs Central Falls High School (NL)]
[Coventry High School(65) vs North Smithfield High School(29) (5:00P) (NL)]
Coventry High School
5.Sun 12/21/14
02:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Coventry High School
CC Holiday Classic
[TBD vs TBD (NL)]
[North Smithfield High School(50) vs Central Falls High School(64) (NL)]
[Coventry High School(80) vs Cranston High School West(54) (6:00P) (NL)]
Coventry High School
6.Fri 1/2/15
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School(44) at Burrillville High School(52) (NL)Burrillville High School
7.Sat 1/3/15
03:00 PM
Charlestown(98) at North Smithfield High School(55) (NL)North Smithfield High School
8.Mon 1/5/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School(56) at North Smithfield High School(40)North Smithfield High School
9.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School(47) at Cumberland High School(63)Cumberland High School
10.Thu 1/8/15
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(64) at North Smithfield High School(43)North Smithfield High School
11.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School(42) at Middletown High School(80)Middletown High School
12.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School(59) at North Smithfield High School(54)North Smithfield High School
13.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School(46) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(73)Juanita Sanchez Complex
14.Wed 1/21/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(77) at North Smithfield High School(44)North Smithfield High School
15.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School(53) at Portsmouth High School(58)Portsmouth High School
16.Thu 1/29/15
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(70) at North Smithfield High School(47)North Smithfield High School
17.Mon 2/2/15
07:00 PM
The Prout School at North Smithfield High SchoolNorth Smithfield High School
18.Thu 2/5/15
06:30 PM
North Smithfield High School at Mt. Hope High SchoolMt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
19.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at North Smithfield High SchoolNorth Smithfield High School
20.Sat 2/7/15
08:00 PM
North Smithfield High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
21.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School at East Greenwich High SchoolEast Greenwich High School
22.Thu 2/12/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at North Smithfield High SchoolNorth Smithfield High School
23.Sat 2/14/15
04:00 PM
Central Falls High School at North Smithfield High SchoolNorth Smithfield High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-6-0) Home Win Percent: 0.143
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-8-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-10-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-14-0) Season Win Percent: 0.067
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.