2013-2014 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2013 - 2014)
Pilgrim High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/12/13
06:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Davies Career and Technical High School
Injury Fund
[TBD vs Davies Career and Technical High School (NL)]
Pilgrim High School
Wm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
2.Thu 12/12/13
06:15 PM
Pilgrim High School(46) at Davies Career and Technical High School(57) (NL)Wm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
3.Mon 12/16/13
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(51) at South Kingstown High School(67) (NL)South Kingstown High School - AED Available
4.Fri 12/20/13
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(54) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(70)Juanita Sanchez Complex
5.Fri 12/27/13
04:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ West Warwick High School
West Warwick Holiday Tournament
[St. Patrick Academy(41) vs Scituate High School(61) (NL)]
[Pilgrim High School(54) vs West Warwick High School(85) (6:30P) (NL)]
West Warwick High School
6.Sat 12/28/13
04:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ West Warwick High School
West Warwick Holiday Tournament
[Pilgrim High School vs St. Patrick Academy (NL)]
[Scituate High School(39) vs West Warwick High School(84) (NL)]
TBD
West Warwick High School
7.Tue 1/7/14
07:00 PM
Warwick Veterans High School(55) at Pilgrim High School(51)Pilgrim High School
8.Fri 1/10/14
06:30 PM
St. Patrick Academy(41) at Pilgrim High School(62)Pilgrim High School
9.Tue 1/14/14
06:30 PM
Pilgrim High School(56) at Moses Brown(49)Moses Brown School - AED available
10.Fri 1/17/14
06:30 PM
Middletown High School(53) at Pilgrim High School(33)Pilgrim High School
11.Fri 1/24/14
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(59) at Scituate High School(51)Scituate High School, AED available
12.Tue 1/28/14
06:30 PM
Johnston High School(34) at Pilgrim High School(60)Pilgrim High School
13.Wed 1/29/14
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(58) at Toll Gate High School(53)Toll Gate High School
14.Fri 1/31/14
06:30 PM
Ponaganset High School(44) at Pilgrim High School(61)Pilgrim High School
15.Fri 2/7/14
06:15 PM
Pilgrim High School(64) at Davies Career and Technical High School(58)Wm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
16.Mon 2/10/14
06:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(64) at Pilgrim High School(47)Pilgrim High School
17.Tue 2/11/14
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(54) at Mount St. Charles Academy(35)Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
18.Fri 2/14/14
06:30 PM
Burrillville High School(35) at Pilgrim High School(50)Pilgrim High School
19.Mon 2/17/14
06:30 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(93) at Pilgrim High School(60)Pilgrim High School
20.Wed 2/19/14
06:30 PM
Toll Gate High School(51) at Pilgrim High School(57)Pilgrim High School
21.Thu 2/20/14
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(59) at East Greenwich High School(73)East Greenwich High School
22.Mon 2/24/14
06:30 PM
North Smithfield High School(69) at Pilgrim High School(62)Pilgrim High School
23.Tue 2/25/14
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(47) at Warwick Veterans High School(44)Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.500
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (6-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.545
  League Record (w-l-t):     (11-7-0) League Win Percent: 0.611
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (11-10-0) Season Win Percent: 0.524
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.