2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Ponaganset High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Sat 12/13/14
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Ponaganset High School
Pink Madness Classic
[West Warwick High School(58) vs Johnston High School(60) (3:00P) (NL)]
[Ponaganset High School(64) vs Warwick Veterans High School(53) (7:00P) (NL)]
Ponaganset High School
2.Sun 12/14/14
12:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Ponaganset High School
Pink Madness Classic
[Warwick Veterans High School(70) vs West Warwick High School(58) (2:00P) (NL)]
[Juanita Sanchez Complex(62) vs Ponaganset High School(44) (6:00P)]
Ponaganset High School
3.Tue 12/16/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Woonsocket High School
Injury Fund Game
[Ponaganset High School(51) vs Woonsocket High School(84) (NL)]
Woonsocket High School
4.Wed 12/17/14
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Cranston High School East (NL)Cranston High School East
5.Mon 12/22/14
06:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Westerly High School (NL)Westerly High School
6.Tue 12/23/14
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Scituate High SchoolScituate High School, AED available
7.Fri 1/2/15
07:30 PM
Masters Regional Academy at Ponaganset High SchoolPonaganset High School
8.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Burrillville High SchoolBurrillville High School
9.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School at Ponaganset High SchoolPonaganset High School
10.Sat 1/10/15
04:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at St. Patrick AcademySt. Raphael Academy
11.Tue 1/13/15
07:00 PM
Paul Cuffee School at Ponaganset High SchoolPonaganset High School
12.Sat 1/17/15
07:00 PM
Moses Brown at Ponaganset High SchoolPonaganset High School
13.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Mount St. Charles AcademyMt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
14.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Warwick Veterans High SchoolWarwick Veterans Memorial High School
15.Tue 1/27/15
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School at Ponaganset High SchoolPonaganset High School
16.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Johnston High SchoolJohnston High School
17.Tue 2/3/15
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School at Ponaganset High SchoolPonaganset High School
18.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy at Ponaganset High SchoolPonaganset High School
19.Wed 2/11/15
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Ponaganset High SchoolPonaganset High School
20.Fri 2/13/15
05:30 PM
Ponaganset High School at Masters Regional AcademyMasters Regional Academy
21.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School at Ponaganset High SchoolPonaganset High School
22.Wed 2/18/15
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Chariho High SchoolChariho High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.500
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-2-0) Season Win Percent: 0.333
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.