2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Ponaganset High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Sat 12/13/14
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Ponaganset High School
Pink Madness Classic
[West Warwick High School(58) vs Johnston High School(60) (3:00P) (NL)]
[Ponaganset High School(64) vs Warwick Veterans High School(53) (7:00P) (NL)]
Ponaganset High School
2.Sun 12/14/14
12:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Ponaganset High School
Pink Madness Classic
[Warwick Veterans High School(70) vs West Warwick High School(58) (2:00P) (NL)]
[Juanita Sanchez Complex(62) vs Ponaganset High School(44) (6:00P) (NL)]
Ponaganset High School
3.Tue 12/16/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Woonsocket High School
Injury Fund Game
[Ponaganset High School(51) vs Woonsocket High School(84) (NL)]
Woonsocket High School
4.Wed 12/17/14
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(56) at Cranston High School East(74) (NL)Cranston High School East
5.Mon 12/22/14
06:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Westerly High School (NL)Westerly High School
6.Tue 12/23/14
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(48) at Scituate High School(67)Scituate High School, AED available
7.Fri 1/2/15
07:30 PM
Masters Regional Academy(59) at Ponaganset High School(45)Ponaganset High School
8.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(44) at Burrillville High School(53)Burrillville High School
9.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School(60) at Ponaganset High School(72)Ponaganset High School
10.Sat 1/10/15
04:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(59) at St. Patrick Academy(50)St. Raphael Academy
11.Tue 1/13/15
07:00 PM
Paul Cuffee School(63) at Ponaganset High School(54)Ponaganset High School
12.Sat 1/17/15
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(71) at Ponaganset High School(67)Ponaganset High School
13.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(54) at Mount St. Charles Academy(59)Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
14.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(59) at Warwick Veterans High School(80)Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
15.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(51) at Johnston High School(63)Johnston High School
16.Tue 2/3/15
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School at Ponaganset High SchoolPonaganset High School
17.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy at Ponaganset High SchoolPonaganset High School
18.Sat 2/7/15
01:30 PM
Ponaganset High School at Masters Regional AcademyMasters Regional Academy
19.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School at Ponaganset High SchoolPonaganset High School
20.Wed 2/11/15
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Ponaganset High SchoolPonaganset High School
21.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School at Ponaganset High SchoolPonaganset High School
22.Wed 2/18/15
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Chariho High SchoolChariho High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.333
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.125
  League Record (w-l-t):     (2-8-0) League Win Percent: 0.200
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (3-11-0) Season Win Percent: 0.214
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.