2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Ponaganset High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/10/16
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Ponaganset High School
Pink Madness Classic
[Ponaganset High School vs Juanita Sanchez Complex (6:15P) (NL)]
[Johnston High School vs Davies Career and Technical High School (4:30P) (NL)]
Ponaganset High School
2. Sun 12/11/16
12:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Ponaganset High School
Pink Madness Classic
[Davies Career and Technical High School vs Juanita Sanchez Complex (NL)]
[Ponaganset High School vs Johnston High School (5:15P) (NL)]
Ponaganset High School
3. Tue 12/13/16
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School at Ponaganset High School (NL) Ponaganset High School
4. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School at Ponaganset High School Ponaganset High School
5. Thu 12/22/16
06:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Wheeler School Wheeler School Farm - AED Available
6. Tue 12/27/16
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Blackstone-Millville Reg HS
Holiday Tournament
[Millbury vs Burrillville High School (5:00P) (NL)]
[Blackstone-Millville vs Ponaganset High School (6:30P) (NL)]
Blackstone-Millville Reg HS
7. Thu 12/29/16
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Blackstone-Millville Reg HS
Holiday Tournament
Blackstone-Millville
Burrillville High School
Millbury
Ponaganset High School
Blackstone-Millville Reg HS
8. Tue 1/3/17
06:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy at Ponaganset High School Ponaganset High School
9. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Paul Cuffee School JOHN HOPE SETTLEMENT HOUSE
10. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School at Ponaganset High School Ponaganset High School
11. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Ponaganset High School Ponaganset High School
12. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Central Falls High School Central Falls High School
13. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School at Ponaganset High School Ponaganset High School
14. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Exeter/West Greenwich High School Exeter/West Greenwich High School
15. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Scituate High School Scituate High School, AED available
16. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School at Ponaganset High School Ponaganset High School
17. Fri 2/3/17
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Burrillville High School Burrillville High School
18. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy at Ponaganset High School Ponaganset High School
19. Fri 2/10/17
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Ponaganset High School Ponaganset High School
20. Wed 2/15/17
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at North Smithfield High School North Smithfield High School
21. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School at Ponaganset High School Ponaganset High School
22. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Mount St. Charles Academy Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.