2013-2014 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2013 - 2014)
Ponaganset High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Sat 12/14/13
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Ponaganset High School
Pink Madness Classic
[Lincoln High School(41) vs Warwick Veterans High School(46) (3:00P) (NL)]
[Chariho High School vs Ponaganset High School (7:00P) (NL)]
Ponaganset High School
2.Sun 12/15/13
12:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Ponaganset High School
Pink Madness Classic
[Warwick Veterans High School(57) vs Johnston High School(60) (2:00P) (NL)]
[Lincoln High School(54) vs Ponaganset High School(42) (6:00P) (NL)]
Ponaganset High School
3.Wed 12/18/13
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(72) at Ponaganset High School(39) (NL)Ponaganset High School
4.Fri 12/20/13
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(24) at East Greenwich High School(70)East Greenwich High School
5.Thu 12/26/13
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
East Providence Christmas Classic
[North Providence High School(56) vs Cranston High School West(60) (NL)]
[Ponaganset High School vs East Providence High School (7:00P) (NL)]
East Providence High School
6.Fri 12/27/13
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
[Cranston High School West(89) vs Ponaganset High School(35) (NL)]
[East Providence High School(73) vs North Providence High School(79) (7:00P) (NL)]
East Providence High School
7.Tue 1/7/14
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(67) at Ponaganset High School(54)Ponaganset High School
8.Fri 1/10/14
06:15 PM
Ponaganset High School(47) at Davies Career and Technical High School(63)Wm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
9.Tue 1/14/14
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(56) at Ponaganset High School(55)Ponaganset High School
10.Fri 1/17/14
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School(55) at Ponaganset High School(50)Ponaganset High School
11.Sat 1/18/14
06:00 PM
Johnston High School(63) at Ponaganset High School(54)Ponaganset High School
12.Fri 1/24/14
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(89) at Ponaganset High School(59)Ponaganset High School
13.Tue 1/28/14
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(47) at Warwick Veterans High School(62)Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
14.Thu 1/30/14
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(46) at North Smithfield High School(67)North Smithfield High School
15.Fri 1/31/14
06:30 PM
Ponaganset High School(44) at Pilgrim High School(61)Pilgrim High School
16.Thu 2/6/14
06:30 PM
Ponaganset High School(35) at Moses Brown(61)Moses Brown School - AED available
17.Fri 2/7/14
06:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(53) at Ponaganset High School(73)Ponaganset High School
18.Mon 2/10/14
06:30 PM
Middletown High School(69) at Ponaganset High School(24)Ponaganset High School
19.Fri 2/14/14
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(39) at Mt. Hope High School(91)Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
20.Mon 2/17/14
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(76) at Ponaganset High School(68)Ponaganset High School
21.Fri 2/21/14
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(49) at Johnston High School(72)Johnston High School
22.Mon 2/24/14
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(74) at Scituate High School(82)Scituate High School, AED available
23.Thu 2/27/14
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(62) at Ponaganset High School(48)Ponaganset High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-10-0) Home Win Percent: 0.091
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-10-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-17-0) League Win Percent: 0.056
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-20-0) Season Win Percent: 0.048
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.