2015-2016 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2015 - 2016)
Portsmouth High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/10/15
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Portsmouth High School
Injury Fund Game
[Portsmouth High School(55) vs Barrington High School(44) (NL)]
Portsmouth High School
2. Tue 12/15/15
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(86) at Dartmouth(90) (NL) Dartmouth High School
3. Fri 12/18/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(54) at Portsmouth High School(61) Portsmouth High School
4. Tue 12/22/15
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(68) at North Providence High School(51) North Providence High School
5. Mon 12/28/15
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Tiverton High School
2015 Barrington Booster/Viti Auto Holiday Tourname
[Portsmouth High School(56) vs North Kingstown High School(65) (5:30P) (NL)]
[Tiverton High School(48) vs Barrington High School(64) (7:00P) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School(76) vs Mount St. Charles Academy(44) (NL)]
[Shea High School(60) vs Holy Name(69) (2:30P) (NL)]
[Middletown High School(57) vs Snowden(53) (4:00P) (NL)]
TBD
Tiverton High School
6. Tue 12/29/15
04:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Tiverton High School
2015 Barrington Booster/Viti Auto Holiday Tourname
[North Kingstown High School(55) vs Middletown High School(42) (NL)]
[Portsmouth High School(69) vs Holy Name(60) (5:30P) (NL)]
[Tiverton High School(56) vs Snowden(49) (7:00P) (NL)]
Tiverton High School
7. Wed 12/30/15
04:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Tiverton High School
2015 Barrington Booster/Viti Auto Holiday Tourname
[Shea High School(58) vs Snowden(50) (NL)]
[Portsmouth High School(67) vs Mount St. Charles Academy(40) (5:30P) (NL)]
[Tiverton High School(60) vs North Kingstown High School(64) (7:00P) (NL)]
Tiverton High School
8. Tue 1/5/16
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(75) at Portsmouth High School(69) Portsmouth High School
9. Thu 1/7/16
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(56) at Rogers High School(49) Rogers High School
10. Mon 1/11/16
07:00 PM
The Prout School(35) at Portsmouth High School(58) Portsmouth High School
11. Wed 1/13/16
06:30 PM
Portsmouth High School(64) at Mt. Hope High School(61) Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
12. Fri 1/15/16
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(47) at Portsmouth High School(48) Portsmouth High School
13. Sun 1/17/16
06:30 PM
Portsmouth High School(62) at Tappan Zee HS(71) (NL) Tappan Zee High School
14. Tue 1/19/16
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(44) at Portsmouth High School(61) Portsmouth High School
15. Fri 1/22/16
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(75) at North Smithfield High School(45) North Smithfield High School
16. Tue 1/26/16
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(75) at Central Falls High School(56) Central Falls High School
17. Thu 1/28/16
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(47) at Portsmouth High School(83) Portsmouth High School
18. Mon 2/1/16
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(78) at Shea High School(68) Charles E. Shea High
19. Wed 2/3/16
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(58) at Portsmouth High School(70) Portsmouth High School
20. Tue 2/9/16
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Middletown High School Middletown High School
21. Wed 2/10/16
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Exeter/West Greenwich High School Exeter/West Greenwich High School
22. Fri 2/12/16
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School at Portsmouth High School Portsmouth High School
23. Tue 2/16/16
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Juanita Sanchez Complex Juanita Sanchez Complex
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (7-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.875
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (8-3-0) Away Win Percent: 0.727
  League Record (w-l-t):     (12-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.923
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (15-4-0) Season Win Percent: 0.789
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.