2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Portsmouth High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/9/16
06:30 PM
Portsmouth High School at Holy Name (NL) Holy Name Central Catholic HS
2. Tue 12/13/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Portsmouth High School
Injury Fund Game
[Dartmouth vs Portsmouth High School (NL)]
Portsmouth High School
3. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Middletown High School Middletown High School
4. Mon 12/19/16
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at The Prout School The Prout School, ATC/AED available
5. Fri 12/23/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Portsmouth High School Portsmouth High School
6. Wed 12/28/16
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Tiverton High School
Tiverton Christmas Tournament
[Portsmouth High School vs Snowden (NL)]
[Tiverton High School vs Middletown High School (7:00P) (NL)]
Tiverton High School
7. Thu 12/29/16
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Tiverton High School
Tiverton Christmas Tournament
[Middletown High School vs Snowden (NL)]
[Tiverton High School vs Portsmouth High School (7:00P) (NL)]
Tiverton High School
8. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
Barrington High School at Portsmouth High School Portsmouth High School
9. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Westerly High School Westerly High School
10. Sat 1/7/17
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Tappan Zee HS (NL) Tappan Zee High School
11. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
Tolman High School at Portsmouth High School Portsmouth High School
12. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Shea High School at Portsmouth High School Portsmouth High School
13. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
Johnston High School at Portsmouth High School Portsmouth High School
14. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Narragansett High School Narragansett High School
15. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School at Portsmouth High School Portsmouth High School
16. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Pilgrim High School Pilgrim High School
17. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Chariho High School Chariho High School
18. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School at Portsmouth High School Portsmouth High School
19. Mon 2/6/17
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School at Portsmouth High School Portsmouth High School
20. Fri 2/10/17
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Rogers High School Rogers High School
21. Mon 2/13/17
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Toll Gate High School Toll Gate High School
22. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Portsmouth High School Portsmouth High School
23. Wed 2/22/17
06:30 PM
Portsmouth High School at Moses Brown Moses Brown School - AED available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.