2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Portsmouth High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Injury Fund
[Portsmouth High School(46) vs Barrington High School(55) (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
2.Wed 12/17/14
07:00 PM
Durfee at Portsmouth High School (NL)Portsmouth High School
3.Mon 12/22/14
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Narragansett High SchoolNarragansett High School
4.Sun 12/28/14
02:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Portsmouth High School
Holiday Tournament
[Middletown High School vs North Kingstown High School (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School vs Mount St. Charles Academy (3:30P) (NL)]
[Barrington High School vs Shea High School (5:30P) (NL)]
[Portsmouth High School vs Snowden (NL)]
TBD
Portsmouth High School
5.Mon 12/29/14
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Portsmouth High School
Holiday Tournament
[Portsmouth High School vs Mount St. Charles Academy (7:00P) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School vs Snowden (NL)]
TBD
Portsmouth High School
6.Tue 12/30/14
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Portsmouth High School
Holiday Tournament
[Portsmouth High School vs North Kingstown High School (7:00P) (NL)]
[Middletown High School vs Snowden (NL)]
TBD
Portsmouth High School
7.Mon 1/5/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Portsmouth High SchoolPortsmouth High School
8.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
9.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Rogers High School at Portsmouth High SchoolPortsmouth High School
10.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at The Prout SchoolThe Prout School, ATC/AED available
11.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School at Portsmouth High SchoolPortsmouth High School
12.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Lincoln High SchoolLincoln High School-AED Available
13.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at East Greenwich High SchoolEast Greenwich High School
14.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School at Portsmouth High SchoolPortsmouth High School
15.Sat 1/24/15
07:00 PM
Tappan Zee HS at Portsmouth High School (NL)Portsmouth High School
16.Tue 1/27/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School at Portsmouth High SchoolPortsmouth High School
17.Fri 1/30/15
08:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Tolman High SchoolTolman High School
18.Mon 2/2/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School at Portsmouth High SchoolPortsmouth High School
19.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Cumberland High SchoolCumberland High School
20.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School at Portsmouth High SchoolPortsmouth High School
21.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Middletown High School at Portsmouth High SchoolPortsmouth High School
22.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Tiverton High SchoolTiverton High School
23.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Portsmouth High SchoolPortsmouth High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.