2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
The Prout School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
The Prout School(31) at Classical High School(47) (NL)Classical High School
2.Tue 12/16/14
07:30 PM
The Prout School(35) at LaSalle Academy(72) (NL)McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
3.Fri 12/19/14
07:00 PM
The Prout School(21) at Middletown High School(64)Middletown High School
4.Mon 12/22/14
04:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Mt. Hope High School
Huskies Holiday Boosters Tournament
[Middletown High School(49) vs South Kingstown High School(55) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School(70) vs The Prout School(42) (7:30P) (NL)]
Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
5.Tue 12/23/14
06:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Mt. Hope High School
Huskies Holiday Boosters Tournament
[The Prout School(36) vs Middletown High School(46) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School(32) vs South Kingstown High School(49) (NL)]
TBD
Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
6.Sat 12/27/14
06:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(42) at The Prout School(27) (NL)The Prout School, ATC/AED available
7.Fri 1/2/15
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School(65) at The Prout School(49)The Prout School, ATC/AED available
8.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
The Prout School(48) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(73)Juanita Sanchez Complex
9.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(57) at The Prout School(37)The Prout School, ATC/AED available
10.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(66) at The Prout School(40)The Prout School, ATC/AED available
11.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
The Prout School(35) at Westerly High School(62)Westerly High School
12.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(67) at The Prout School(51)The Prout School, ATC/AED available
13.Wed 1/21/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(68) at The Prout School(40)The Prout School, ATC/AED available
14.Fri 1/23/15
06:30 PM
The Prout School(40) at Mt. Hope High School(58)Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
15.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(55) at The Prout School(33)The Prout School, ATC/AED available
16.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
The Prout School(57) at Central Falls High School(59)Central Falls High School
17.Sat 2/7/15
04:00 PM
Tolman High School(82) at The Prout School(37)The Prout School, ATC/AED available
18.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School(60) at The Prout School(44)The Prout School, ATC/AED available
19.Wed 2/11/15
04:30 PM
The Prout School(56) at Lincoln High School(58)Lincoln High School-AED Available
20.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
The Prout School(53) at Cumberland High School(63)Cumberland High School
21.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(52) at The Prout School(44)The Prout School, ATC/AED available
22.Wed 2/18/15
07:00 PM
The Prout School(60) at North Smithfield High School(47)North Smithfield High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-10-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-11-0) Away Win Percent: 0.083
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-16-0) League Win Percent: 0.059
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-21-0) Season Win Percent: 0.045
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.