2015-2016 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2015 - 2016)
The Prout School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/10/15
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ The Prout School
Injury Fund Game
[The Prout School(42) vs Classical High School(82) (NL)]
The Prout School, ATC/AED available
2. Sat 12/12/15
07:00 PM
The Prout School(55) at Chariho High School(67) (NL) Chariho High School
3. Fri 12/18/15
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(66) at The Prout School(44) The Prout School, ATC/AED available
4. Tue 12/22/15
07:00 PM
The Prout School(42) at Tiverton High School(73) Tiverton High School
5. Sat 12/26/15
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Narragansett High School
Mariner Holiday Classic
[East Greenwich High School(36) vs Central High School(32) (NL)]
[The Prout School(41) vs Narragansett High School(70) (7:00P) (NL)]
Narragansett High School
6. Sun 12/27/15
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Narragansett High School
Mariner Holiday Classic
[The Prout School(54) vs Central High School(66) (NL)]
[East Greenwich High School(64) vs Narragansett High School(61) (3:00P) (NL)]
TBD
Narragansett High School
7. Wed 12/30/15
06:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(26) at The Prout School(65) (NL) The Prout School, ATC/AED available
8. Tue 1/5/16
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(50) at The Prout School(61) The Prout School, ATC/AED available
9. Fri 1/8/16
07:00 PM
The Prout School(36) at Narragansett High School(56) Narragansett High School
10. Mon 1/11/16
07:00 PM
The Prout School(35) at Portsmouth High School(58) Portsmouth High School
11. Wed 1/13/16
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(65) at The Prout School(54) The Prout School, ATC/AED available
12. Fri 1/15/16
07:00 PM
The Prout School(37) at Rogers High School(54) Rogers High School
13. Tue 1/19/16
07:00 PM
The Prout School(61) at North Providence High School(66) North Providence High School
14. Fri 1/22/16
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(54) at The Prout School(60) The Prout School, ATC/AED available
15. Tue 1/26/16
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(66) at The Prout School(50) The Prout School, ATC/AED available
16. Fri 1/29/16
07:00 PM
The Prout School(36) at East Greenwich High School(46) East Greenwich High School
17. Sun 1/31/16
01:00 PM
The Prout School(56) at Cranston High School East(73) (NL) Pizzitola Sports Center
18. Mon 2/1/16
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School(61) at The Prout School(79) The Prout School, ATC/AED available
19. Wed 2/3/16
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(67) at The Prout School(75) The Prout School, ATC/AED available
20. Wed 2/10/16
07:00 PM
The Prout School(37) at Shea High School(70) Charles E. Shea High
21. Fri 2/12/16
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(75) at The Prout School(69) The Prout School, ATC/AED available
22. Sat 2/13/16
01:45 PM
The Prout School(63) at Tolman High School(69) Tolman High School
23. Tue 2/16/16
07:00 PM
The Prout School(62) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(67) Exeter/West Greenwich High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.500
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-13-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (4-13-0) League Win Percent: 0.235
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (5-18-0) Season Win Percent: 0.217
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.