2013-2014 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2013 - 2014)
The Prout School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Fri 12/13/13
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ The Prout School
Injury Fund Game
[The Prout School(49) vs Classical High School(53) (NL)]
The Prout School
2.Mon 12/16/13
07:00 PM
The Prout School(51) at East Greenwich High School(39) (NL)East Greenwich High School
3.Wed 12/18/13
07:00 PM
The Prout School(45) at Middletown High School(46) (NL)Middletown High School
4.Fri 12/20/13
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(34) at The Prout School(47)The Prout School
5.Mon 12/30/13
04:00 PM
Paul Cuffee School(50) at The Prout School(64) (NL)The Prout School
6.Sat 1/4/14
06:00 PM
Westerly High School(47) at The Prout School(75)The Prout School
7.Tue 1/7/14
07:00 PM
The Prout School(76) at Narragansett High School(59)Narragansett High School
8.Fri 1/10/14
07:00 PM
The Prout School(62) at Lincoln High School(44)Lincoln High School-AED Available
9.Tue 1/14/14
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(49) at The Prout School(54)The Prout School
10.Thu 1/16/14
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(41) at The Prout School(62)The Prout School
11.Sat 1/18/14
04:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ TBD
CCRI Invitational
[Charlestown(67) vs The Prout School(57) (NL)]
Community College of Rhode Island
12.Fri 1/24/14
07:00 PM
The Prout School(47) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(67)Exeter/West Greenwich High School
13.Tue 1/28/14
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(24) at The Prout School(34)The Prout School
14.Fri 1/31/14
07:00 PM
The Prout School(64) at West Warwick High School(77)West Warwick High School
15.Thu 2/6/14
07:00 PM
The Prout School(52) at Tiverton High School(41)Tiverton High School
16.Fri 2/7/14
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(58) at The Prout School(66)The Prout School
17.Mon 2/10/14
07:00 PM
The Prout School(50) at Central Falls High School(43)Central Falls High School
18.Wed 2/12/14
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(60) at The Prout School(39)The Prout School
19.Fri 2/14/14
07:00 PM
The Prout School(59) at Rogers High School(46)Rogers High School
20.Mon 2/17/14
07:00 PM
Shea High School(52) at The Prout School(49)The Prout School
21.Wed 2/19/14
07:00 PM
The Prout School(60) at Chariho High School(50)Chariho High School
22.Fri 2/21/14
07:00 PM
The Prout School(52) at Westerly High School(54)Westerly High School
23.Tue 2/25/14
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(62) at The Prout School(60)The Prout School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (7-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.636
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (7-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.583
  League Record (w-l-t):     (12-6-0) League Win Percent: 0.667
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (14-9-0) Season Win Percent: 0.609
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.