2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Rogers High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Fri 12/12/14
07:00 PM
Paul Cuffee School(46) at Rogers High School(71) (NL)Rogers High School
2.Fri 12/19/14
07:00 PM
Rogers High School at Tiverton High SchoolTiverton High School
3.Mon 12/22/14
06:30 PM
Moses Brown at Rogers High School (NL)Rogers High School
4.Sat 12/27/14
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Durfee High School
Skip Karam Boys Basketball Tournament
[Hope High School vs Taunton (5:30P) (NL)]
[Rogers High School vs Durfee (7:00P) (NL)]
Durfee High School Athletic Complex
5.Sun 12/28/14
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Durfee High School
Skip Karam Boys Basketball Tournament
Durfee
Hope High School
Rogers High School
Taunton
Durfee High School Athletic Complex
6.Fri 1/2/15
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Rogers High SchoolRogers High School
7.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Rogers High School at Narragansett High SchoolNarragansett High School
8.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Rogers High School at Portsmouth High SchoolPortsmouth High School
9.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Rogers High SchoolRogers High School
10.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Rogers High SchoolRogers High School
11.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Rogers High School at The Prout SchoolThe Prout School, ATC/AED available
12.Wed 1/21/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School at Rogers High SchoolRogers High School
13.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Rogers High School at Lincoln High SchoolLincoln High School-AED Available
14.Sun 1/25/15
03:30 PM
Rogers High School at North Kingstown High School (NL)Community College of Rhode Island
15.Tue 1/27/15
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School at Rogers High SchoolRogers High School
16.Thu 1/29/15
07:00 PM
Rogers High School at North Smithfield High SchoolNorth Smithfield High School
17.Mon 2/2/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School at Rogers High SchoolRogers High School
18.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Rogers High School at Tolman High SchoolTolman High School
19.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School at Rogers High SchoolRogers High School
20.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Rogers High School at Cumberland High SchoolCumberland High School
21.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Rogers High School at Exeter/West Greenwich High SchoolExeter/West Greenwich High School
22.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Middletown High School at Rogers High SchoolRogers High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.