2013-2014 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2013 - 2014)
Rogers High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Fri 12/13/13
06:30 PM
Rogers High School(70) at Mt. Hope High School(73) (NL)Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
2.Fri 12/20/13
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School(49) at Rogers High School(66)Rogers High School
3.Thu 12/26/13
03:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Rogers High School
East Bay Holiday Tournament
[Mt. Hope High School(78) vs Tiverton High School(40) (NL)]
[Portsmouth High School(60) vs Middletown High School(41) (5:00P) (NL)]
[Case(61) vs Rogers High School(50) (7:00P) (NL)]
Rogers High School
4.Fri 12/27/13
03:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Rogers High School
East Bay Holiday Tournament
[Tiverton High School(28) vs Case(60) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School(65) vs Portsmouth High School(64) (5:00P) (NL)]
[Middletown High School(64) vs Rogers High School(42) (7:00P) (NL)]
Rogers High School
5.Sat 1/4/14
03:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(56) at Rogers High School(54)Rogers High School
6.Mon 1/6/14
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(59) at Rogers High School(50)Rogers High School
7.Wed 1/8/14
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(40) at West Warwick High School(67)West Warwick High School
8.Sun 1/12/14
03:00 PM
New Bedford(56) at Rogers High School(44) (NL)Rogers High School
9.Tue 1/14/14
07:00 PM
Shea High School(49) at Rogers High School(60)Rogers High School
10.Fri 1/17/14
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(51) at Tolman High School(60)Tolman High School
11.Thu 1/23/14
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(48) at Rogers High School(34)Rogers High School
12.Tue 1/28/14
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(63) at Central Falls High School(56)Central Falls High School
13.Thu 1/30/14
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(57) at Rogers High School(55)Rogers High School
14.Tue 2/4/14
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(57) at Lincoln High School(55)Lincoln High School-AED Available
15.Thu 2/6/14
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(56) at Rogers High School(49)Rogers High School
16.Fri 2/7/14
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(46) at Chariho High School(63)Chariho High School
17.Mon 2/10/14
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(51) at Rogers High School(52)Rogers High School
18.Wed 2/12/14
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(53) at Narragansett High School(58)Narragansett High School
19.Fri 2/14/14
07:00 PM
The Prout School(59) at Rogers High School(46)Rogers High School
20.Mon 2/17/14
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(66) at Portsmouth High School(56)Portsmouth High School
21.Fri 2/21/14
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(66) at Tiverton High School(46)Tiverton High School
22.Tue 2/25/14
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(43) at Barrington High School(57)Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (3-9-0) Home Win Percent: 0.250
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.400
  League Record (w-l-t):     (7-11-0) League Win Percent: 0.389
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (7-15-0) Season Win Percent: 0.318
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.