2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
St. Raphael Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ TBD
Lynch Tournament
[Central Falls High School vs Tolman High School (NL)]
[Shea High School vs St. Raphael Academy (7:45P) (NL)]
Pawtucket Boys' & Girls' Club
2. Sat 12/10/16
04:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ TBD
Lynch Tournament
[TBD vs TBD (NL)]
[TBD vs TBD (7:45P) (NL)]
Central Falls High School
Shea High School
St. Raphael Academy
Tolman High School
Pawtucket Boys' & Girls' Club
3. Wed 12/14/16
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy at Cranston High School West Cranston High School West
4. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy at La Salle Academy McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
5. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy at Mt. Pleasant High School Mt. Pleasant High School
6. Fri 12/23/16
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School at St. Raphael Academy St. Raphael Academy
7. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School at St. Raphael Academy St. Raphael Academy
8. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
Coventry High School at St. Raphael Academy St. Raphael Academy
9. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School at St. Raphael Academy St. Raphael Academy
10. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy at North Kingstown High School North Kingstown High School
11. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School at St. Raphael Academy St. Raphael Academy
12. Fri 1/20/17
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School at St. Raphael Academy (NL) St. Raphael Academy
13. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy at Hope High School Hope High School
14. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
Cranston High School East at St. Raphael Academy St. Raphael Academy
15. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy at East Providence High School East Providence High School
16. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
Classical High School at St. Raphael Academy St. Raphael Academy
17. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy at Central High School Providence Career and Technical Academy
18. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
La Salle Academy at St. Raphael Academy St. Raphael Academy
19. Fri 2/10/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School at St. Raphael Academy St. Raphael Academy
20. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy at Woonsocket High School Woonsocket High School
21. Fri 2/17/17
07:15 PM
St. Raphael Academy at Smithfield High School Smithfield High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.