2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
St. Raphael Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ St. Raphael Academy
Dennis M. Lynch, Jr. Memorial Tournament
[Woonsocket High School(82) vs St. Raphael Academy(58) (NL)]
[Central Falls High School(47) vs Providence Country Day(78) (7:45P) (NL)]
Pawtucket Boys' & Girls' Club
2.Fri 12/12/14
07:00 PM
Shea High School(49) at St. Raphael Academy(57) (NL)St. Raphael Academy
3.Sat 12/13/14
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ St. Raphael Academy
Dennis M. Lynch, Jr. Memorial Tournament
[Woonsocket High School(76) vs Providence Country Day(68) (7:45P) (NL)]
Central Falls High School
St. Raphael Academy
Pawtucket Boys' & Girls' Club
4.Thu 12/18/14
07:00 PM
Coventry High School(61) at St. Raphael Academy(40)St. Raphael Academy
5.Mon 12/22/14
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(60) at St. Raphael Academy(56) (NL)St. Raphael Academy
6.Fri 1/2/15
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(67) at Classical High School(64)Classical High School
7.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School(63) at St. Raphael Academy(47)St. Raphael Academy
8.Wed 1/7/15
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(57) at Woonsocket High School(69)Woonsocket High School
9.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School(29) at St. Raphael Academy(51)St. Raphael Academy
10.Tue 1/13/15
07:15 PM
St. Raphael Academy(44) at Smithfield High School(65)Smithfield High School
11.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Cranston High School East(60) at St. Raphael Academy(62)St. Raphael Academy
12.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(38) at North Kingstown High School(62)North Kingstown High School
13.Thu 1/22/15
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School(49) at St. Raphael Academy(70)St. Raphael Academy
14.Thu 1/29/15
04:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(53) at Central High School(48)Providence Career and Technical Academy
15.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Hope High School(72) at St. Raphael Academy(56)St. Raphael Academy
16.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(30) at Barrington High School(54)Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
17.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School(57) at St. Raphael Academy(53)St. Raphael Academy
18.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
East Providence High School(49) at St. Raphael Academy(46)St. Raphael Academy
19.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(57) at Cranston High School West(41)Cranston High School West
20.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(41) at LaSalle Academy(64)McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (4-7-0) Home Win Percent: 0.364
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.375
  League Record (w-l-t):     (6-10-0) League Win Percent: 0.375
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (7-12-0) Season Win Percent: 0.368
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.