2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
St. Raphael Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ TBD
Lynch Tournament
[Central Falls High School(47) vs Tolman High School(81) (NL)]
[Shea High School(42) vs St. Raphael Academy(77) (7:45P) (NL)]
Pawtucket Boys' & Girls' Club
2. Sat 12/10/16
04:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ TBD
Lynch Tournament
[TBD(60) vs TBD(73) (NL)]
[TBD vs TBD (7:45P) (NL)]
Central Falls High School
Shea High School
St. Raphael Academy
Tolman High School
Pawtucket Boys' & Girls' Club
3. Wed 12/14/16
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(55) at Cranston High School West(20) Cranston High School West
4. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(63) at La Salle Academy(44) McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
5. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(50) at Mt. Pleasant High School(37) Mt. Pleasant High School
6. Fri 12/23/16
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(41) at St. Raphael Academy(80) St. Raphael Academy
7. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(45) at St. Raphael Academy(75) St. Raphael Academy
8. Wed 1/4/17
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(32) at St. Raphael Academy(82) (NL) St. Raphael Academy
9. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
Coventry High School(63) at St. Raphael Academy(80) St. Raphael Academy
10. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School(46) at St. Raphael Academy(71) St. Raphael Academy
11. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(58) at North Kingstown High School(52) North Kingstown High School
12. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School(36) at St. Raphael Academy(44) St. Raphael Academy
13. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(68) at Hope High School(43) Hope High School
14. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
Cranston High School East(51) at St. Raphael Academy(78) St. Raphael Academy
15. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(52) at East Providence High School(59) East Providence High School
16. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(77) at Central High School(52) Providence Career and Technical Academy
17. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
La Salle Academy(60) at St. Raphael Academy(52) St. Raphael Academy
18. Sat 2/11/17
06:30 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School(73) at St. Raphael Academy(64) St. Raphael Academy
19. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(59) at Woonsocket High School(42) Woonsocket High School
20. Thu 2/16/17
07:00 PM
Classical High School(49) at St. Raphael Academy(62) St. Raphael Academy
21. Fri 2/17/17
07:15 PM
St. Raphael Academy(59) at Smithfield High School(42) Smithfield High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (8-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.800
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (9-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.900
  League Record (w-l-t):     (15-3-0) League Win Percent: 0.833
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (17-3-0) Season Win Percent: 0.850
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.