2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Scituate High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
07:00 PM
Central High School at Scituate High School (NL) Scituate High School, AED available
2. Sun 12/11/16
03:30 PM
Toll Gate High School at Scituate High School (NL) Scituate High School, AED available
3. Tue 12/13/16
07:00 PM
Chariho High School at Scituate High School (NL) Scituate High School, AED available
4. Mon 12/19/16
07:00 PM
Wheeler School at Scituate High School Scituate High School, AED available
5. Fri 12/23/16
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at St. Patrick Academy Urban Collaborative Accelerated Program
6. Tue 12/27/16
04:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ West Warwick High School
West Warwick Holiday Classic
[West Warwick High School vs Scituate High School (NL)]
[Paul Cuffee School vs Pilgrim High School (6:00P) (NL)]
West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
7. Wed 12/28/16
04:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ West Warwick High School
West Warwick Holiday Classic
[Scituate High School vs Pilgrim High School (NL)]
[West Warwick High School vs Paul Cuffee School (6:00P) (NL)]
West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
8. Wed 1/4/17
07:00 PM
Paul Cuffee School at Scituate High School Scituate High School, AED available
9. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Mt. Hope High School Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
10. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School at Scituate High School Scituate High School, AED available
11. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Lincoln High School Lincoln High School-AED Available
12. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School at Scituate High School Scituate High School, AED available
13. Tue 1/17/17
06:15 PM
Scituate High School at Davies Career and Technical High School Wm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
14. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School at Scituate High School Scituate High School, AED available
15. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Scituate High School Scituate High School, AED available
16. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at North Smithfield High School North Smithfield High School
17. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School at Scituate High School Scituate High School, AED available
18. Fri 2/3/17
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Mount St. Charles Academy Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
19. Fri 2/10/17
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Ponaganset High School Ponaganset High School
20. Mon 2/13/17
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School at Scituate High School Scituate High School, AED available
21. Wed 2/15/17
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Burrillville High School Burrillville High School
22. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy at Scituate High School Scituate High School, AED available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.