2015-2016 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2015 - 2016)
Scituate High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/11/15
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Central High School
Injury Fund Game
[Central High School vs Scituate High School (NL)]
Providence Career and Technical Academy
2. Sat 12/12/15
06:00 PM
Lincoln High School(60) at Scituate High School(39) (NL) Scituate High School, AED available
3. Mon 12/14/15
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West(62) at Scituate High School(46) (NL) Scituate High School, AED available
4. Wed 12/16/15
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(71) at Mount St. Charles Academy(35) Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
5. Thu 12/17/15
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School(42) at Scituate High School(49) Scituate High School, AED available
6. Sat 12/19/15
12:00 PM
Scituate High School(68) at Masters Regional Academy(64) Masters Regional Academy
7. Mon 12/21/15
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(62) at Ponaganset High School(56) Ponaganset High School
8. Sun 12/27/15
04:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ West Warwick High School
West Warwick Holiday Classic
[Scituate High School(28) vs Pilgrim High School(64) (NL)]
[West Warwick High School(75) vs Masters Regional Academy(45) (6:30P) (NL)]
West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
9. Mon 12/28/15
04:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ West Warwick High School
West Warwick Holiday Classic
[Masters Regional Academy(40) vs Pilgrim High School(64) (NL)]
[West Warwick High School(67) vs Scituate High School(63) (6:30P) (NL)]
West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
10. Wed 12/30/15
04:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ West Warwick High School
West Warwick Holiday Classic
[West Warwick High School(45) vs Pilgrim High School(51) (NL)]
[Masters Regional Academy(57) vs Scituate High School(53) (NL)]
West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
11. Mon 1/4/16
07:00 PM
Masters Regional Academy(54) at Scituate High School(59) Scituate High School, AED available
12. Tue 1/5/16
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(57) at Johnston High School(63) Johnston High School
13. Fri 1/8/16
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(65) at Scituate High School(58) Scituate High School, AED available
14. Tue 1/12/16
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(79) at Davies Career and Technical High School(25) Wm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
15. Fri 1/15/16
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(40) at Scituate High School(74) Scituate High School, AED available
16. Mon 1/18/16
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(56) at Paul Cuffee School(46) JOHN HOPE SETTLEMENT HOUSE
17. Tue 1/19/16
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(63) at Scituate High School(49) Scituate High School, AED available
18. Fri 1/22/16
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(39) at Toll Gate High School(47) Toll Gate High School
19. Tue 1/26/16
07:00 PM
Warwick Veterans High School(51) at Scituate High School(48) Scituate High School, AED available
20. Fri 1/29/16
06:30 PM
Scituate High School(58) at Pilgrim High School(63) Pilgrim High School
21. Thu 2/4/16
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(71) at Scituate High School(70) Scituate High School, AED available
22. Tue 2/9/16
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Burrillville High School Burrillville High School
23. Thu 2/11/16
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Scituate High School Scituate High School, AED available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (3-6-0) Home Win Percent: 0.333
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.455
  League Record (w-l-t):     (8-7-0) League Win Percent: 0.533
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (8-12-0) Season Win Percent: 0.400
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.