2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Scituate High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Wed 12/17/14
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy at Scituate High SchoolScituate High School, AED available
2.Fri 12/19/14
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Burrillville High SchoolBurrillville High School
3.Tue 12/23/14
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Scituate High SchoolScituate High School, AED available
4.Tue 12/30/14
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Lincoln High SchoolLincoln High School-AED Available
5.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Masters Regional AcademyMasters Regional Academy
6.Thu 1/8/15
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School at Scituate High SchoolScituate High School, AED available
7.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Johnston High School at Scituate High SchoolScituate High School, AED available
8.Mon 1/12/15
06:30 PM
Scituate High School at Moses BrownMoses Brown School - AED available
9.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School at Scituate High SchoolScituate High School, AED available
10.Wed 1/21/15
07:00 PM
Paul Cuffee School at Scituate High SchoolScituate High School, AED available
11.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Chariho High SchoolChariho High School
12.Sat 1/24/15
04:00 PM
Scituate High School at St. Patrick AcademySt. Raphael Academy
13.Wed 1/28/15
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Warwick Veterans High SchoolWarwick Veterans Memorial High School
14.Mon 2/2/15
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School at Scituate High SchoolScituate High School, AED available
15.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Mount St. Charles AcademyMt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
16.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School at Scituate High SchoolScituate High School, AED available
17.Wed 2/11/15
07:00 PM
Scituate High School at Ponaganset High SchoolPonaganset High School
18.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Masters Regional Academy at Scituate High SchoolScituate High School, AED available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.