2015-2016 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2015 - 2016)
Shea High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sun 12/13/15
01:30 PM
Johnston High School(47) at Shea High School(45) (NL) Charles E. Shea High
2. Wed 12/16/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School(59) at St. Raphael Academy(61) (NL) St. Raphael Academy
3. Fri 12/18/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School(47) at East Greenwich High School(37) East Greenwich High School
4. Tue 12/22/15
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School(27) at Shea High School(76) Charles E. Shea High
5. Mon 12/28/15
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Tiverton High School
2015 Barrington Booster/Viti Auto Holiday Tourname
[Portsmouth High School(56) vs North Kingstown High School(65) (5:30P) (NL)]
[Tiverton High School(48) vs Barrington High School(64) (7:00P) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School(76) vs Mount St. Charles Academy(44) (NL)]
[Shea High School(60) vs Holy Name(69) (2:30P) (NL)]
[Middletown High School(57) vs Snowden(53) (4:00P) (NL)]
TBD
Tiverton High School
6. Tue 12/29/15
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[Shea High School(69) vs Mount St. Charles Academy(27) (2:30P) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School(50) vs Barrington High School(60) (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
7. Wed 12/30/15
04:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Tiverton High School
2015 Barrington Booster/Viti Auto Holiday Tourname
[Shea High School(58) vs Snowden(50) (NL)]
[Portsmouth High School(67) vs Mount St. Charles Academy(40) (5:30P) (NL)]
[Tiverton High School(60) vs North Kingstown High School(64) (7:00P) (NL)]
Tiverton High School
8. Tue 1/5/16
07:00 PM
Shea High School(93) at Central Falls High School(54) Central Falls High School
9. Fri 1/8/16
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(55) at Shea High School(64) Charles E. Shea High
10. Mon 1/11/16
07:00 PM
Shea High School(48) at North Providence High School(67) North Providence High School
11. Wed 1/13/16
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(57) at Shea High School(73) Charles E. Shea High
12. Fri 1/15/16
07:00 PM
Shea High School(41) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(53) Exeter/West Greenwich High School
13. Wed 1/20/16
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(45) at Shea High School(65) Charles E. Shea High
14. Fri 1/22/16
07:00 PM
Shea High School(53) at Tiverton High School(48) Tiverton High School
15. Wed 1/27/16
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(46) at Shea High School(68) Charles E. Shea High
16. Fri 1/29/16
07:00 PM
Shea High School(57) at Narragansett High School(66) Narragansett High School
17. Mon 2/1/16
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(78) at Shea High School(68) Charles E. Shea High
18. Wed 2/3/16
07:00 PM
Shea High School(53) at Westerly High School(77) Westerly High School
19. Thu 2/4/16
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(57) at Shea High School(48) Charles E. Shea High
20. Wed 2/10/16
07:00 PM
The Prout School(37) at Shea High School(70) Charles E. Shea High
21. Fri 2/12/16
05:15 PM
Shea High School(58) at Mt. Hope High School(44) Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
22. Tue 2/16/16
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(48) at Shea High School(62) Charles E. Shea High
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (7-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.700
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (6-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.500
  League Record (w-l-t):     (11-6-0) League Win Percent: 0.647
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (13-9-0) Season Win Percent: 0.591
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.