2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Shea High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Fri 12/12/14
07:00 PM
Shea High School(49) at St. Raphael Academy(57) (NL)St. Raphael Academy
2.Tue 12/16/14
06:30 PM
Shea High School(50) at Johnston High School(61) (NL)Johnston High School
3.Fri 12/19/14
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(66) at Shea High School(59)Charles E. Shea High
4.Tue 12/23/14
07:00 PM
Shea High School(45) at East Providence High School(61) (NL)East Providence High School
5.Sun 12/28/14
02:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Portsmouth High School
Holiday Tournament
[Middletown High School(30) vs North Kingstown High School(51) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School(46) vs Mount St. Charles Academy(39) (3:30P) (NL)]
[Barrington High School(48) vs Shea High School(30) (5:30P) (NL)]
[Portsmouth High School vs Snowden (NL)]
TBD
Portsmouth High School
6.Mon 12/29/14
02:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[Shea High School(43) vs North Kingstown High School(63) (NL)]
[Middletown High School(35) vs Barrington High School(51) (5:30P) (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
7.Tue 12/30/14
04:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[Mount St. Charles Academy(35) vs Shea High School(69) (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School(62) vs Barrington High School(70) (7:00P) (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
8.Mon 1/5/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School(56) at North Smithfield High School(40)North Smithfield High School
9.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(42) at Shea High School(70)Charles E. Shea High
10.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School(54) at Tolman High School(68)Tolman High School
11.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(74) at Shea High School(41)Charles E. Shea High
12.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School(62) at Cumberland High School(37)Cumberland High School
13.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(41) at Shea High School(48)Charles E. Shea High
14.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School(46) at Middletown High School(55)Middletown High School
15.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School(55) at Shea High School(61)Charles E. Shea High
16.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(74) at Shea High School(69)Charles E. Shea High
17.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(70) at Shea High School(65)Charles E. Shea High
18.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School(57) at Rogers High School(60)Rogers High School
19.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School(60) at The Prout School(44)The Prout School, ATC/AED available
20.Wed 2/11/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School(44) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(63)Juanita Sanchez Complex
21.Thu 2/12/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School(44) at Portsmouth High School(59)Portsmouth High School
22.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(37) at Shea High School(48)Charles E. Shea High
23.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School(40) at Lincoln High School(55)Lincoln High School-AED Available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (4-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.500
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-11-0) Away Win Percent: 0.267
  League Record (w-l-t):     (7-10-0) League Win Percent: 0.412
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (8-15-0) Season Win Percent: 0.348
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.