2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Shea High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Fri 12/12/14
07:00 PM
Shea High School(49) at St. Raphael Academy(57) (NL)St. Raphael Academy
2.Tue 12/16/14
06:30 PM
Shea High School(50) at Johnston High School(61) (NL)Johnston High School
3.Fri 12/19/14
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School at Shea High SchoolCharles E. Shea High
4.Tue 12/23/14
07:00 PM
Shea High School at East Providence High School (NL)East Providence High School
5.Sun 12/28/14
02:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Portsmouth High School
Holiday Tournament
[Middletown High School vs North Kingstown High School (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School vs Mount St. Charles Academy (3:30P) (NL)]
[Barrington High School vs Shea High School (5:30P) (NL)]
[Portsmouth High School vs Snowden (NL)]
TBD
Portsmouth High School
6.Mon 12/29/14
02:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[Shea High School vs North Kingstown High School (NL)]
[Middletown High School vs Barrington High School (5:30P) (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
7.Tue 12/30/14
04:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Barrington High School
Barrington Boosters Holiday Tournament
[Mount St. Charles Academy vs Shea High School (NL)]
[Mt. Hope High School vs Barrington High School (7:00P) (NL)]
Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
8.Mon 1/5/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School at North Smithfield High SchoolNorth Smithfield High School
9.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School at Shea High SchoolCharles E. Shea High
10.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School at Tolman High SchoolTolman High School
11.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Shea High SchoolCharles E. Shea High
12.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School at Cumberland High SchoolCumberland High School
13.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School at Shea High SchoolCharles E. Shea High
14.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School at Middletown High SchoolMiddletown High School
15.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School at Shea High SchoolCharles E. Shea High
16.Tue 1/27/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School at Juanita Sanchez ComplexJuanita Sanchez Complex
17.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School at Shea High SchoolCharles E. Shea High
18.Mon 2/2/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School at Portsmouth High SchoolPortsmouth High School
19.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Shea High SchoolCharles E. Shea High
20.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School at Rogers High SchoolRogers High School
21.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School at The Prout SchoolThe Prout School, ATC/AED available
22.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School at Shea High SchoolCharles E. Shea High
23.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School at Lincoln High SchoolLincoln High School-AED Available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-2-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-2-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.