2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Smithfield High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School at North Providence High School (NL)North Providence High School
2.Fri 12/19/14
07:15 PM
West Warwick High School at Smithfield High SchoolSmithfield High School
3.Mon 12/22/14
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School at Barrington High SchoolBarrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
4.Tue 12/30/14
07:15 PM
Tolman High School at Smithfield High School (NL)Smithfield High School
5.Fri 1/2/15
07:15 PM
Central High School at Smithfield High SchoolSmithfield High School
6.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School at Hope High SchoolHope High School
7.Tue 1/13/15
07:15 PM
St. Raphael Academy at Smithfield High SchoolSmithfield High School
8.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School at East Providence High SchoolEast Providence High School
9.Mon 1/19/15
07:15 PM
Cranston High School West at Smithfield High SchoolSmithfield High School
10.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School at LaSalle AcademyMcLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
11.Tue 1/27/15
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School at Coventry High SchoolCoventry High School
12.Thu 1/29/15
07:15 PM
Classical High School at Smithfield High SchoolSmithfield High School
13.Mon 2/2/15
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School at Mt. Pleasant High SchoolMt. Pleasant High School
14.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School at South Kingstown High SchoolSouth Kingstown High School - AED Available
15.Fri 2/6/15
06:00 PM
Woonsocket High School at Smithfield High SchoolSmithfield High School
16.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School at Bishop Hendricken High SchoolBishop Hendricken High School
17.Thu 2/12/15
07:15 PM
Cranston High School East at Smithfield High SchoolSmithfield High School
18.Tue 2/17/15
07:15 PM
North Kingstown High School at Smithfield High SchoolSmithfield High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.