2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Smithfield High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ North Providence High School
Injury Fund
[Smithfield High School vs North Providence High School (NL)]
North Providence High School
2. Fri 12/16/16
07:15 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School(58) at Smithfield High School(40) Smithfield High School
3. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(74) at Woonsocket High School(61) Woonsocket High School
4. Thu 12/22/16
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(60) at Classical High School(58) Classical High School
5. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(45) at St. Raphael Academy(75) St. Raphael Academy
6. Sun 1/8/17
03:00 PM
La Salle Academy(52) at Smithfield High School(43) Smithfield High School
7. Mon 1/9/17
07:15 PM
Cranston High School West(43) at Smithfield High School(58) Smithfield High School
8. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(35) at Bishop Hendricken High School(61) Bishop Hendricken High School
9. Fri 1/13/17
07:15 PM
North Kingstown High School(63) at Smithfield High School(38) Smithfield High School
10. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(61) at South Kingstown High School(77) South Kingstown High School - AED Available
11. Thu 1/19/17
07:15 PM
Coventry High School(60) at Smithfield High School(54) Smithfield High School
12. Sat 1/21/17
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(67) at Cranston High School East(74) Cranston High School East
13. Wed 1/25/17
07:15 PM
East Providence High School(62) at Smithfield High School(66) Smithfield High School
14. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(55) at Hope High School(51) Hope High School
15. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(44) at Mt. Pleasant High School(46) Mt. Pleasant High School
16. Sat 2/11/17
02:00 PM
Central High School(45) at Smithfield High School(70) Smithfield High School
17. Thu 2/16/17
05:30 PM
Woonsocket High School(62) at Smithfield High School(76) Smithfield High School
18. Fri 2/17/17
07:15 PM
St. Raphael Academy(59) at Smithfield High School(42) Smithfield High School
19. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(64) at La Salle Academy(60) McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (4-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.444
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.444
  League Record (w-l-t):     (8-10-0) League Win Percent: 0.444
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (8-10-0) Season Win Percent: 0.444
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.