2013-2014 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2013 - 2014)
Smithfield High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/12/13
07:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Smithfield High School
Injury Fund
[North Providence High School(45) vs Smithfield High School(53) (NL)]
Smithfield High School
2.Fri 12/20/13
07:15 PM
North Kingstown High School(56) at Smithfield High School(55)Smithfield High School
3.Mon 12/30/13
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(41) at Bishop Hendricken High School(60)Bishop Hendricken High School
4.Mon 1/6/14
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(74) at South Kingstown High School(43)South Kingstown High School - AED Available
5.Fri 1/10/14
07:15 PM
Cranston High School West(43) at Smithfield High School(63)Smithfield High School
6.Sat 1/11/14
01:30 PM
Smithfield High School(50) at Coventry High School(57)Coventry High School
7.Mon 1/13/14
07:15 PM
Classical High School(48) at Smithfield High School(54)Smithfield High School
8.Wed 1/15/14
07:15 PM
Hope High School(56) at Smithfield High School(57)Smithfield High School
9.Fri 1/24/14
07:15 PM
Cranston High School East(54) at Smithfield High School(62)Smithfield High School
10.Mon 1/27/14
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(58) at East Providence High School(42)East Providence High School
11.Tue 1/28/14
07:15 PM
St. Raphael Academy(50) at Smithfield High School(65)Smithfield High School
12.Fri 1/31/14
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(63) at Mt. Pleasant High School(54)Mt. Pleasant High School
13.Thu 2/6/14
07:15 PM
LaSalle Academy(61) at Smithfield High School(69)Smithfield High School
14.Fri 2/7/14
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(83) at Woonsocket High School(71)Woonsocket High School
15.Tue 2/11/14
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(65) at St. Raphael Academy(56)St. Raphael Academy
16.Fri 2/14/14
07:15 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School(54) at Smithfield High School(51)Smithfield High School
17.Fri 2/21/14
07:30 PM
Smithfield High School(59) at LaSalle Academy(73)McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
18.Sun 2/23/14
04:00 PM
Smithfield High School(81) at Central High School(51)Providence Career and Technical Academy
19.Tue 2/25/14
07:15 PM
Woonsocket High School(35) at Smithfield High School(55)Smithfield High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (8-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.800
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (6-3-0) Away Win Percent: 0.667
  League Record (w-l-t):     (13-5-0) League Win Percent: 0.722
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (14-5-0) Season Win Percent: 0.737
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.