2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Smithfield High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(73) at North Providence High School(50) (NL)North Providence High School
2.Fri 12/19/14
07:15 PM
West Warwick High School(46) at Smithfield High School(57)Smithfield High School
3.Mon 12/22/14
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(47) at Barrington High School(59)Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
4.Tue 12/30/14
07:15 PM
Tolman High School(48) at Smithfield High School(62) (NL)Smithfield High School
5.Fri 1/2/15
07:15 PM
Central High School(40) at Smithfield High School(64)Smithfield High School
6.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(60) at Hope High School(40)Hope High School
7.Tue 1/13/15
07:15 PM
St. Raphael Academy(44) at Smithfield High School(65)Smithfield High School
8.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(63) at East Providence High School(44)East Providence High School
9.Mon 1/19/15
07:15 PM
Cranston High School West(40) at Smithfield High School(74)Smithfield High School
10.Thu 1/22/15
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(64) at LaSalle Academy(51)McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
11.Thu 1/29/15
07:15 PM
Classical High School(56) at Smithfield High School(71)Smithfield High School
12.Sat 1/31/15
02:00 PM
Smithfield High School(53) at Coventry High School(55)Coventry High School
13.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(47) at South Kingstown High School(48)South Kingstown High School - AED Available
14.Fri 2/6/15
04:30 PM
Woonsocket High School(52) at Smithfield High School(67)Smithfield High School
15.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(71) at Bishop Hendricken High School(53)Bishop Hendricken High School
16.Thu 2/12/15
07:15 PM
Cranston High School East(50) at Smithfield High School(66)Smithfield High School
17.Tue 2/17/15
07:15 PM
North Kingstown High School(50) at Smithfield High School(38)Smithfield High School
18.Thu 2/19/15
02:00 PM
Smithfield High School(40) at Mt. Pleasant High School(47)Mt. Pleasant High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (8-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.889
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.556
  League Record (w-l-t):     (11-5-0) League Win Percent: 0.688
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (13-5-0) Season Win Percent: 0.722
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.