2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
South Kingstown High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/9/16
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School at Narragansett High School (NL) Narragansett High School
2. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School at Coventry High School Coventry High School
3. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School at Cranston High School West Cranston High School West
4. Fri 12/23/16
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School at South Kingstown High School South Kingstown High School - AED Available
5. Tue 12/27/16
06:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Westerly High School
Westerly Community Credit Union Holiday Tournament
[Stonington vs Chariho High School (NL)]
[Westerly High School vs South Kingstown High School (8:00P) (NL)]
Westerly High School
6. Thu 12/29/16
06:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Westerly High School
Westerly Community Credit Union Holiday Tournament
[Westerly High School vs South Kingstown High School (NL)]
[Chariho High School vs Stonington (NL)]
Westerly High School
7. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School at South Kingstown High School South Kingstown High School - AED Available
8. Thu 1/5/17
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School at East Greenwich High School (NL) East Greenwich High School
9. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School at La Salle Academy McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
10. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School at South Kingstown High School South Kingstown High School - AED Available
11. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School at Woonsocket High School Woonsocket High School
12. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School at South Kingstown High School South Kingstown High School - AED Available
13. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School at St. Raphael Academy St. Raphael Academy
14. Mon 1/23/17
05:00 PM
Coventry High School at South Kingstown High School South Kingstown High School - AED Available
15. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West at South Kingstown High School South Kingstown High School - AED Available
16. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School at Bishop Hendricken High School Bishop Hendricken High School
17. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School at North Kingstown High School North Kingstown High School
18. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School at South Kingstown High School South Kingstown High School - AED Available
19. Fri 2/10/17
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School at Cranston High School East Cranston High School East
20. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
East Providence High School at South Kingstown High School South Kingstown High School - AED Available
21. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School at Classical High School Classical High School
22. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
Central High School at South Kingstown High School South Kingstown High School - AED Available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.