2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Tiverton High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School(56) at East Providence High School(57) (NL) East Providence High School
2. Tue 12/13/16
06:30 PM
Tiverton High School(54) at Westport(40) (NL) Westport High School
3. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School(75) at Ponaganset High School(59) Ponaganset High School
4. Mon 12/19/16
07:00 PM
Bishop Stang(87) at Tiverton High School(55) (NL) Tiverton High School
5. Fri 12/23/16
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School(47) at Tiverton High School(57) Tiverton High School
6. Wed 12/28/16
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Tiverton High School
Tiverton Christmas Tournament
[Portsmouth High School vs Snowden (NL)]
[Tiverton High School(34) vs Middletown High School(48) (7:00P) (NL)]
Tiverton High School
7. Thu 12/29/16
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Tiverton High School
Tiverton Christmas Tournament
[Middletown High School(45) vs Snowden(23) (NL)]
[Tiverton High School vs Portsmouth High School (7:00P) (NL)]
Tiverton High School
8. Wed 1/4/17
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School(48) at Burrillville High School(41) Burrillville High School
9. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(33) at Tiverton High School(69) Tiverton High School
10. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School(64) at Scituate High School(55) Scituate High School, AED available
11. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
Paul Cuffee School(40) at Tiverton High School(64) Tiverton High School
12. Thu 1/12/17
05:00 PM
Tiverton High School(66) at Mt. Hope High School(48) Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
13. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
Westport(55) at Tiverton High School(64) (NL) Tiverton High School
14. Sat 1/21/17
07:00 PM
Wheeler School(42) at Tiverton High School(56) Tiverton High School
15. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(70) at Tiverton High School(88) Tiverton High School
16. Fri 1/27/17
06:15 PM
Tiverton High School(71) at Davies Career and Technical High School(18) Wm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
17. Sat 2/4/17
03:30 PM
Tiverton High School(76) at St. Patrick Academy(31) St. Raphael Academy
18. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(43) at Tiverton High School(45) Tiverton High School
19. Sat 2/11/17
03:00 PM
Tiverton High School(63) at Paul Cuffee School(42) JOHN HOPE SETTLEMENT HOUSE
20. Mon 2/13/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(30) at Tiverton High School(57) Tiverton High School
21. Fri 2/17/17
04:30 PM
Tiverton High School(57) at Wheeler School(49) Wheeler School Farm - AED Available
22. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(31) at Tiverton High School(62) Tiverton High School
23. Thu 2/23/17
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(45) at Tiverton High School(64) Tiverton High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (10-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.833
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (9-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.900
  League Record (w-l-t):     (17-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (19-3-0) Season Win Percent: 0.864
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.