2013-2014 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2013 - 2014)
Toll Gate High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Fri 12/13/13
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Toll Gate High School
Injury fund
Bishop Hendricken High School
Toll Gate High School
Toll Gate High School
2.Mon 12/16/13
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School(75) at Toll Gate High School(39) (NL)Toll Gate High School
3.Thu 12/19/13
07:00 PM
Warwick Veterans High School(52) at Toll Gate High School(38)Toll Gate High School
4.Mon 12/23/13
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(41) at Cumberland High School(53) (NL)Cumberland High School
5.Tue 1/7/14
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(36) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(69)Juanita Sanchez Complex
6.Fri 1/10/14
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(69) at Toll Gate High School(51)Toll Gate High School
7.Wed 1/15/14
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(37) at West Warwick High School(61) (NL)West Warwick High School
8.Fri 1/17/14
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(43) at Toll Gate High School(34)Toll Gate High School
9.Sat 1/18/14
04:30 PM
Toll Gate High School(47) at St. Patrick Academy(23)St. Raphael Academy
10.Fri 1/24/14
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(38) at East Greenwich High School(62)East Greenwich High School
11.Mon 1/27/14
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(59) at Toll Gate High School(58)Toll Gate High School
12.Wed 1/29/14
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(58) at Toll Gate High School(53)Toll Gate High School
13.Fri 1/31/14
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(43) at Toll Gate High School(47)Toll Gate High School
14.Thu 2/6/14
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School(51) at Toll Gate High School(46)Toll Gate High School
15.Fri 2/7/14
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(50) at North Smithfield High School(48)North Smithfield High School
16.Tue 2/11/14
06:15 PM
Toll Gate High School(43) at Davies Career and Technical High School(51)Wm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
17.Mon 2/17/14
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(76) at Ponaganset High School(68)Ponaganset High School
18.Wed 2/19/14
06:30 PM
Toll Gate High School(51) at Pilgrim High School(57)Pilgrim High School
19.Thu 2/20/14
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(41) at Middletown High School(62)Middletown High School
20.Sat 2/22/14
02:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(44) at Toll Gate High School(46)Toll Gate High School
21.Sun 2/23/14
04:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(62) at Warwick Veterans High School(64)Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
22.Tue 2/25/14
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(93) at Toll Gate High School(55)Toll Gate High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-8-0) Home Win Percent: 0.200
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-8-0) Away Win Percent: 0.273
  League Record (w-l-t):     (5-13-0) League Win Percent: 0.278
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (5-16-0) Season Win Percent: 0.238
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.