2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Toll Gate High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School at Bishop Hendricken High School (NL)Bishop Hendricken High School
2.Mon 12/15/14
06:30 PM
Toll Gate High School(38) at Moses Brown(55)Moses Brown School - AED available
3.Wed 12/17/14
07:00 PM
Paul Cuffee School(60) at Toll Gate High School(50)Toll Gate High School
4.Thu 12/18/14
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(41) at Toll Gate High School(40)Toll Gate High School
5.Mon 12/22/14
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School at West Warwick High School (NL)West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
6.Tue 12/23/14
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School at Lincoln High School (NL)Lincoln High School-AED Available
7.Sat 12/27/14
06:00 PM
Toll Gate High School at The Prout School (NL)The Prout School, ATC/AED available
8.Mon 12/29/14
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
East Providence Christmas Tournament
[North Providence High School vs Cranston High School West (NL)]
[East Providence High School vs Toll Gate High School (7:00P) (NL)]
East Providence High School
9.Tue 12/30/14
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Providence High School
East Providence Christmas Tournament
[Cranston High School West vs Toll Gate High School (NL)]
[East Providence High School vs North Providence High School (7:00P) (NL)]
East Providence High School
10.Sat 1/3/15
04:00 PM
Toll Gate High School at St. Patrick AcademySt. Raphael Academy
11.Mon 1/5/15
07:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School at Toll Gate High SchoolToll Gate High School
12.Thu 1/8/15
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School at Scituate High SchoolScituate High School, AED available
13.Mon 1/12/15
06:30 PM
Toll Gate High School at Pilgrim High SchoolPilgrim High School
14.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Chariho High School at Toll Gate High SchoolToll Gate High School
15.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School at Warwick Veterans High SchoolWarwick Veterans Memorial High School
16.Wed 1/21/15
07:00 PM
Coventry High School at Toll Gate High School (NL)Toll Gate High School
17.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Burrillville High School at Toll Gate High SchoolToll Gate High School
18.Tue 1/27/15
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School at Masters Regional AcademyMasters Regional Academy
19.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy at Toll Gate High SchoolToll Gate High School
20.Tue 2/3/15
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School at Ponaganset High SchoolPonaganset High School
21.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School at Toll Gate High SchoolToll Gate High School
22.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Warwick Veterans High School at Toll Gate High SchoolToll Gate High School
23.Mon 2/16/15
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School at Chariho High SchoolChariho High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-3-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-3-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.