2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Tolman High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ TBD
Lynch Tournament
[Central Falls High School(47) vs Tolman High School(81) (NL)]
[Shea High School(42) vs St. Raphael Academy(77) (7:45P) (NL)]
Pawtucket Boys' & Girls' Club
2. Sat 12/10/16
04:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ TBD
Lynch Tournament
[TBD(60) vs TBD(73) (NL)]
[TBD vs TBD (7:45P) (NL)]
Central Falls High School
Shea High School
St. Raphael Academy
Tolman High School
Pawtucket Boys' & Girls' Club
3. Tue 12/13/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Tolman High School
Injury Fund
[Davies Career and Technical High School(52) vs Tolman High School(89) (NL)]
Tolman High School
4. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(66) at Tolman High School(80) Tolman High School
5. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(49) at Tolman High School(37) Tolman High School
6. Fri 12/23/16
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(71) at The Prout School(67) The Prout School, ATC/AED available
7. Tue 12/27/16
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Boys and Girls Club Basketball Tournament
[Woonsocket High School vs Tolman High School (NL)]
[Lincoln High School(60) vs Cumberland High School(73) (7:00P) (NL)]
[Woonsocket High School(73) vs Cumberland High School(92) (7:00P) (NL)]
Cumberland High School
8. Wed 12/28/16
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Boys and Girls Club Basketball Tournament
[TBD vs TBD (NL)]
[TBD vs TBD (7:00P) (NL)]
Cumberland High School
Lincoln High School
Tolman High School
Woonsocket High School
Cumberland High School
9. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(63) at North Providence High School(59) North Providence High School
10. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(52) at Tolman High School(72) Tolman High School
11. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(74) at Westerly High School(72) Westerly High School
12. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(73) at Portsmouth High School(93) Portsmouth High School
13. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(49) at Shea High School(66) Charles E. Shea High
14. Fri 1/20/17
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(64) at Tolman High School(82) Tolman High School
15. Tue 1/24/17
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(52) at Narragansett High School(60) Narragansett High School
16. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School(54) at Tolman High School(67) Tolman High School
17. Wed 2/1/17
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(46) at Tolman High School(60) Tolman High School
18. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(56) at Chariho High School(52) Chariho High School
19. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(48) at Cumberland High School(66) Cumberland High School
20. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(48) at Tolman High School(67) Tolman High School
21. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(70) at Toll Gate High School(64) Toll Gate High School
22. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(78) at Tolman High School(101) Boys & Girls Club of Pawtucket
23. Wed 2/22/17
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(43) at Tolman High School(64) Charles E. Shea High
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (9-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.900
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (7-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.636
  League Record (w-l-t):     (13-5-0) League Win Percent: 0.722
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (16-5-0) Season Win Percent: 0.762
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.