2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Tolman High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Fri 12/12/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Central Falls High School
Injury Fund Game
[Tolman High School(71) vs Central Falls High School(51) (NL)]
Central Falls High School
2.Tue 12/16/14
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(61) at Cumberland High School(52)Cumberland High School
3.Fri 12/19/14
08:00 PM
North Smithfield High School(66) at Tolman High School(91)Tolman High School
4.Tue 12/23/14
06:30 PM
Tolman High School(70) at Bishop Feehan(67) (NL)Bishop Feehan High School
5.Fri 12/26/14
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Boys and Girls Club Holiday Tournament
[Woonsocket High School(84) vs Cumberland High School(55) (NL)]
[Tolman High School(61) vs Lincoln High School(39) (NL)]
Cumberland High School
6.Fri 12/26/14
07:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Boys and Girls Club Holiday Tournament
[Tolman High School(61) vs Lincoln High School(39) (6:00P) (NL)]
[Tolman High School(76) vs Woonsocket High School(72) (NL)]
[Lincoln High School(50) vs Cumberland High School(56) (6:00P) (NL)]
Cumberland High School
7.Sat 12/27/14
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Boys and Girls Club Holiday Tournament
Cumberland High School
Lincoln High School
Tolman High School
Woonsocket High School
Cumberland High School
8.Sat 12/27/14
07:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Boys and Girls Club Holiday Tournament
Cumberland High School
Lincoln High School
Tolman High School
Woonsocket High School
Cumberland High School
9.Tue 12/30/14
07:15 PM
Tolman High School(48) at Smithfield High School(62) (NL)Smithfield High School
10.Mon 1/5/15
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(62) at Central Falls High School(60)Central Falls High School
11.Wed 1/7/15
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(53) at North Providence High School(66)North Providence High School
12.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School(54) at Tolman High School(68)Tolman High School
13.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(44) at Tolman High School(53)Tolman High School
14.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(61) at Middletown High School(59)Middletown High School
15.Wed 1/21/15
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School(61) at Tolman High School(73)Tolman High School
16.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(61) at Tolman High School(74)Tolman High School
17.Fri 1/30/15
08:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(37) at Tolman High School(80)Tolman High School
18.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(58) at Tolman High School(70)Tolman High School
19.Sat 2/7/15
04:00 PM
Tolman High School(82) at The Prout School(37)The Prout School, ATC/AED available
20.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(64) at Mt. Hope High School(51)Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
21.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School(45) at Tolman High School(58)Tolman High School
22.Mon 2/16/15
03:00 PM
Tolman High School(60) at Narragansett High School(77)Narragansett High School
23.Tue 2/17/15
03:00 PM
Tolman High School(76) at Westerly High School(78)Westerly High School
24.Wed 2/18/15
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(38) at East Greenwich High School(51)East Greenwich High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (8-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (10-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.667
  League Record (w-l-t):     (13-4-0) League Win Percent: 0.765
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (18-5-0) Season Win Percent: 0.783
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.