2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Warwick Veterans High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Warwick Veterans High School
Injury Fund
[Warwick Veterans High School(38) vs Middletown High School(44) (NL)]
Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
2.Sat 12/13/14
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Ponaganset High School
Pink Madness Classic
[West Warwick High School(58) vs Johnston High School(60) (3:00P) (NL)]
[Ponaganset High School(64) vs Warwick Veterans High School(53) (7:00P) (NL)]
Ponaganset High School
3.Sun 12/14/14
12:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Ponaganset High School
Pink Madness Classic
[Warwick Veterans High School(70) vs West Warwick High School(58) (2:00P) (NL)]
[Juanita Sanchez Complex(62) vs Ponaganset High School(44) (6:00P) (NL)]
Ponaganset High School
4.Tue 12/16/14
06:15 PM
Warwick Veterans High School(48) at Davies Career and Technical High School(31)Wm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
5.Fri 12/19/14
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(55) at Warwick Veterans High School(51)Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
6.Tue 12/23/14
07:00 PM
Warwick Veterans High School(51) at Johnston High School(57)Johnston High School
7.Mon 12/29/14
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Weston High School
Weston Mass Holiday Tourney
[Weston vs Warwick Veterans High School]
Weston High School
8.Tue 12/30/14
03:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Weston High School
Weston Mass Holiday Tourney
Warwick Veterans High School
Weston
Weston High School
9.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(39) at Warwick Veterans High School(58)Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
10.Fri 1/9/15
04:00 PM
Rocky Hill School(35) at Warwick Veterans High School(78) (NL)Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
11.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(51) at Warwick Veterans High School(66)Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
12.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(32) at Warwick Veterans High School(49)Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
13.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(56) at Warwick Veterans High School(46)Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
14.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
Masters Regional Academy(63) at Warwick Veterans High School(66)Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
15.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(59) at Warwick Veterans High School(80)Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
16.Sat 1/31/15
07:00 PM
Warwick Veterans High School(42) at Burrillville High School(44)Burrillville High School
17.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(45) at Warwick Veterans High School(47)Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
18.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Warwick Veterans High School(61) at Chariho High School(58)Chariho High School
19.Wed 2/11/15
06:30 PM
Warwick Veterans High School(58) at Pilgrim High School(63)Pilgrim High School
20.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Warwick Veterans High School(54) at Toll Gate High School(45)Toll Gate High School
21.Mon 2/16/15
07:00 PM
Paul Cuffee School(40) at Warwick Veterans High School(59)Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
22.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Warwick Veterans High School(56) at Mount St. Charles Academy(55)Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (8-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.727
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.556
  League Record (w-l-t):     (11-5-0) League Win Percent: 0.688
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (13-7-0) Season Win Percent: 0.650
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2015 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.