2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
West Warwick High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ West Warwick High School
INJURY FUND GAME
[West Warwick High School vs North Smithfield High School (NL)]
West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
2. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School at West Warwick High School West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
3. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
Rogers High School at West Warwick High School West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
4. Fri 12/23/16
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School at Toll Gate High School Toll Gate High School
5. Tue 12/27/16
04:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ West Warwick High School
West Warwick Holiday Classic
[West Warwick High School vs Scituate High School (NL)]
[Paul Cuffee School vs Pilgrim High School (6:00P) (NL)]
West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
6. Wed 12/28/16
04:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ West Warwick High School
West Warwick Holiday Classic
[Scituate High School vs Pilgrim High School (NL)]
[West Warwick High School vs Paul Cuffee School (6:00P) (NL)]
West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
7. Wed 1/4/17
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School at Juanita Sanchez Complex Juanita Sanchez Complex
8. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Moses Brown at West Warwick High School West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
9. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
Middletown High School at West Warwick High School West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
10. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School at The Prout School The Prout School, ATC/AED available
11. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School at North Providence High School North Providence High School
12. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
Barrington High School at West Warwick High School West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
13. Thu 1/19/17
05:30 PM
Westerly High School at West Warwick High School West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
14. Tue 1/24/17
07:00 PM
Coventry High School at West Warwick High School (NL) West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
15. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School at Portsmouth High School Portsmouth High School
16. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School at Tolman High School Tolman High School
17. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
Shea High School at West Warwick High School West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
18. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School at Johnston High School Johnston High School
19. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School at West Warwick High School West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
20. Thu 2/9/17
07:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School at West Warwick High School (NL) West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
21. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School at West Warwick High School West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
22. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School at Chariho High School Chariho High School
23. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School at Cumberland High School Cumberland High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.