2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Westerly High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/9/16
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ North Kingstown High School
Injury Fund
[Westerly High School(44) vs North Kingstown High School(70) (NL)]
North Kingstown High School
2. Tue 12/13/16
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(73) at Coventry High School(91) (NL) Coventry High School
3. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
The Prout School(67) at Westerly High School(75) Westerly High School
4. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(57) at Westerly High School(79) Westerly High School
5. Thu 12/22/16
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(62) at Barrington High School(51) Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
6. Tue 12/27/16
06:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Westerly High School
Westerly Community Credit Union Holiday Tournament
[Stonington(53) vs Chariho High School(79) (NL)]
[Westerly High School(50) vs South Kingstown High School(72) (8:00P) (NL)]
Westerly High School
7. Thu 12/29/16
06:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Westerly High School
Westerly Community Credit Union Holiday Tournament
[Stonington(58) vs Westerly High School(69) (NL)]
[South Kingstown High School(48) vs Chariho High School(49) (8:00P) (NL)]
Westerly High School
8. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(61) at Westerly High School(59) Westerly High School
9. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(74) at Westerly High School(72) Westerly High School
10. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(66) at Shea High School(71) Charles E. Shea High
11. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(62) at Johnston High School(54) Johnston High School
12. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(71) at Westerly High School(64) Westerly High School
13. Thu 1/19/17
05:30 PM
Westerly High School(66) at West Warwick High School(45) West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
14. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(65) at Pilgrim High School(74) Pilgrim High School
15. Sun 1/29/17
05:00 PM
Chariho High School(55) at Westerly High School(64) The Dunkin Donuts Center
16. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(39) at East Greenwich High School(60) East Greenwich High School
17. Sat 2/4/17
04:00 PM
Cumberland High School(67) at Westerly High School(56) Westerly High School
18. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(61) at Rogers High School(63) Rogers High School
19. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(65) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(64) Juanita Sanchez Complex
20. Thu 2/16/17
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(60) at Westerly High School(57) Westerly High School
21. Sat 2/18/17
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(54) at Westerly High School(73) Westerly High School
22. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(50) at Middletown High School(58) Middletown High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-6-0) Home Win Percent: 0.455
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.364
  League Record (w-l-t):     (8-10-0) League Win Percent: 0.444
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (9-13-0) Season Win Percent: 0.409
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.