2015-2016 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2015 - 2016)
Westerly High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/11/15
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School(70) at Westerly High School(72) (NL) Westerly High School
2. Mon 12/14/15
06:00 PM
Westerly High School(72) at Ponaganset High School(53) (NL) Ponaganset High School
3. Tue 12/15/15
07:00 PM
Coventry High School(62) at Westerly High School(64) (NL) Westerly High School
4. Fri 12/18/15
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(29) at Westerly High School(69) Westerly High School
5. Tue 12/22/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(52) at Narragansett High School(59) Narragansett High School
6. Mon 12/28/15
06:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Westerly High School
WCCU Holiday Tournament
[Chariho High School(67) vs Westerly High School(76) (NL)]
[Stonington(62) vs South Kingstown High School(59) (8:00P) (NL)]
Westerly High School
7. Wed 12/30/15
06:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Westerly High School
WCCU Holiday Tournament
[TBD vs TBD (NL)]
[TBD vs TBD (8:00P) (NL)]
Chariho High School
South Kingstown High School
Stonington
Westerly High School
Westerly High School
8. Tue 1/5/16
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(75) at Portsmouth High School(69) Portsmouth High School
9. Fri 1/8/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School(49) at Westerly High School(71) Westerly High School
10. Mon 1/11/16
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(54) at Westerly High School(73) Westerly High School
11. Wed 1/13/16
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(65) at The Prout School(54) The Prout School, ATC/AED available
12. Fri 1/15/16
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(42) at Westerly High School(61) Westerly High School
13. Tue 1/19/16
06:00 PM
Westerly High School(67) at Lincoln High School(35) Lincoln High School-AED Available
14. Fri 1/22/16
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(56) at Westerly High School(58) Westerly High School
15. Tue 1/26/16
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(82) at North Smithfield High School(30) North Smithfield High School
16. Fri 1/29/16
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(60) at Westerly High School(82) Westerly High School
17. Sun 1/31/16
03:15 PM
Westerly High School(70) at Barrington High School(62) (NL) The Dunkin Donuts Center
18. Mon 2/1/16
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(65) at Tolman High School(57) Tolman High School
19. Wed 2/3/16
07:00 PM
Shea High School(53) at Westerly High School(77) Westerly High School
20. Sat 2/6/16
06:00 PM
Westerly High School(78) at Cumberland High School(59) Cumberland High School
21. Tue 2/9/16
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(73) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(57) Exeter/West Greenwich High School
22. Fri 2/12/16
07:00 PM
Middletown High School at Westerly High School Westerly High School
23. Tue 2/16/16
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Tiverton High School Tiverton High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (10-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (9-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.900
  League Record (w-l-t):     (14-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.933
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (19-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.950
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.