2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Westerly High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ North Kingstown High School
Injury Fund
[Westerly High School vs North Kingstown High School (NL)]
North Kingstown High School
2.Sat 12/13/14
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Greenwich High School
Preseason tipoff
[Westerly High School vs Barrington High School (NL)]
[Chariho High School vs East Greenwich High School (7:15P) (NL)]
East Greenwich High School
3.Mon 12/15/14
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Chariho High School (NL)Chariho High School
4.Fri 12/19/14
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Juanita Sanchez ComplexJuanita Sanchez Complex
5.Mon 12/22/14
06:00 PM
Ponaganset High School at Westerly High School (NL)Westerly High School
6.Fri 1/2/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
7.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
8.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at North Providence High SchoolNorth Providence High School
9.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Rogers High SchoolRogers High School
10.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
The Prout School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
11.Fri 1/16/15
05:00 PM
Westerly High School at Mt. Hope High SchoolMt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
12.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
13.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at East Greenwich High SchoolEast Greenwich High School
14.Tue 1/27/15
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
15.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Central Falls High SchoolCentral Falls High School
16.Mon 2/2/15
07:00 PM
Tolman High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
17.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Shea High SchoolCharles E. Shea High
18.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
19.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
20.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Middletown High SchoolMiddletown High School
21.Mon 2/16/15
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.