2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Westerly High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/11/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ North Kingstown High School
Injury Fund
[Westerly High School vs North Kingstown High School (NL)]
North Kingstown High School
2.Sat 12/13/14
05:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ East Greenwich High School
Preseason tipoff
[Westerly High School vs Barrington High School (NL)]
[Chariho High School vs East Greenwich High School (7:15P) (NL)]
East Greenwich High School
3.Mon 12/15/14
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Chariho High School (NL)Chariho High School
4.Fri 12/19/14
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Juanita Sanchez ComplexJuanita Sanchez Complex
5.Fri 1/2/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
6.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
7.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at North Providence High SchoolNorth Providence High School
8.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Rogers High SchoolRogers High School
9.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
The Prout School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
10.Fri 1/16/15
05:00 PM
Westerly High School at Mt. Hope High SchoolMt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
11.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
12.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at East Greenwich High SchoolEast Greenwich High School
13.Tue 1/27/15
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
14.Fri 1/30/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Central Falls High SchoolCentral Falls High School
15.Mon 2/2/15
07:00 PM
Tolman High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
16.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Shea High SchoolCharles E. Shea High
17.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
18.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
19.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Middletown High SchoolMiddletown High School
20.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School at Westerly High SchoolWesterly High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.