2013-2014 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2013 - 2014)
Westerly High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/12/13
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School(52) at Westerly High School(36) (NL)Westerly High School
2.Mon 12/16/13
07:00 PM
Coventry High School(88) at Westerly High School(46) (NL)Westerly High School
3.Tue 12/17/13
07:00 PM
[Postponed]
Westerly High School at Middletown High School (NL)Middletown High School
4.Sat 12/21/13
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School(74) at Westerly High School(59)Westerly High School
5.Fri 12/27/13
06:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Westerly High School
WCCU Holiday Tournament
[Exeter/West Greenwich High School vs Westerly High School (NL)]
[Stonington(54) vs Chariho High School(47) (8:00P) (NL)]
Westerly High School
6.Mon 12/30/13
06:15 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Westerly High School
WCCU Holiday Tournament
Chariho High School
Exeter/West Greenwich High School
Stonington
Westerly High School
Westerly High School
7.Sat 1/4/14
06:00 PM
Westerly High School(47) at The Prout School(75)The Prout School
8.Tue 1/7/14
07:00 PM
Chariho High School(53) at Westerly High School(60)Westerly High School
9.Fri 1/10/14
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(56) at North Providence High School(74)North Providence High School
10.Tue 1/14/14
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(64) at Westerly High School(59)Westerly High School
11.Thu 1/16/14
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(71) at Westerly High School(68)Westerly High School
12.Fri 1/24/14
08:00 PM
Westerly High School(46) at Tolman High School(58)Tolman High School
13.Tue 1/28/14
07:00 PM
Shea High School(76) at Westerly High School(80)Westerly High School
14.Fri 1/31/14
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(30) at Exeter/West Greenwich High School(63)Exeter/West Greenwich High School
15.Tue 2/4/14
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School(74) at Westerly High School(42)Westerly High School
16.Thu 2/6/14
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(56) at Rogers High School(49)Rogers High School
17.Fri 2/7/14
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School(55) at Westerly High School(61)Westerly High School
18.Tue 2/11/14
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School(52) at Westerly High School(47)Westerly High School
19.Fri 2/14/14
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(43) at Barrington High School(59)Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
20.Tue 2/18/14
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(56) at Narragansett High School(64)Narragansett High School
21.Wed 2/19/14
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(54) at Lincoln High School(53)Lincoln High School-AED Available
22.Fri 2/21/14
07:00 PM
The Prout School(52) at Westerly High School(54)Westerly High School
23.Tue 2/25/14
07:00 PM
Westerly High School(59) at Chariho High School(78)Chariho High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (4-7-0) Home Win Percent: 0.364
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.222
  League Record (w-l-t):     (6-12-0) League Win Percent: 0.333
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (6-14-0) Season Win Percent: 0.300
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.