2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Woonsocket High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/9/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Johnston High School
Injury Fund
[Woonsocket High School(52) vs Johnston High School(62) (NL)]
Johnston High School
2. Tue 12/13/16
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(110) at Ponaganset High School(84) (NL) Ponaganset High School
3. Fri 12/16/16
04:15 PM
Woonsocket High School(63) at Wheeler School(73) (NL) Wheeler School Farm - AED Available
4. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(74) at Woonsocket High School(61) Woonsocket High School
5. Fri 12/23/16
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(41) at St. Raphael Academy(80) St. Raphael Academy
6. Tue 12/27/16
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Boys and Girls Club Basketball Tournament
[Woonsocket High School vs Tolman High School (NL)]
[Lincoln High School(60) vs Cumberland High School(73) (7:00P) (NL)]
[Woonsocket High School(73) vs Cumberland High School(92) (7:00P) (NL)]
Cumberland High School
7. Wed 12/28/16
05:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
Boys and Girls Club Basketball Tournament
[TBD vs TBD (NL)]
[TBD vs TBD (7:00P) (NL)]
Cumberland High School
Lincoln High School
Tolman High School
Woonsocket High School
Cumberland High School
8. Tue 1/3/17
07:00 PM
La Salle Academy(44) at Woonsocket High School(46) Woonsocket High School
9. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(59) at Mt. Pleasant High School(66) Mt. Pleasant High School
10. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School(67) at Woonsocket High School(65) Woonsocket High School
11. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(53) at North Kingstown High School(75) North Kingstown High School
12. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
South Kingstown High School(43) at Woonsocket High School(51) Woonsocket High School
13. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(69) at Coventry High School(76) Coventry High School
14. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
Cranston High School West(51) at Woonsocket High School(74) Woonsocket High School
15. Mon 1/23/17
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(58) at East Providence High School(65) East Providence High School
16. Wed 1/25/17
07:00 PM
Classical High School(50) at Woonsocket High School(54) Woonsocket High School
17. Fri 1/27/17
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(67) at Central High School(51) Providence Career and Technical Academy
18. Fri 2/3/17
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(72) at Cranston High School East(67) Cranston High School East
19. Mon 2/6/17
07:00 PM
Hope High School(89) at Woonsocket High School(63) Woonsocket High School
20. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(59) at Woonsocket High School(42) Woonsocket High School
21. Thu 2/16/17
05:30 PM
Woonsocket High School(62) at Smithfield High School(76) Smithfield High School
22. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(56) at La Salle Academy(71) McLaughlin Athletic Center-La Salle - ATC,AED.
23. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School(80) at Woonsocket High School(61) Woonsocket High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (4-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.444
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-10-0) Away Win Percent: 0.231
  League Record (w-l-t):     (6-12-0) League Win Percent: 0.333
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (7-15-0) Season Win Percent: 0.318
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.