2015-2016 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2015 - 2016)
Woonsocket High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/10/15
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ TBD
Dennis Lynch, Jr. Memorial Tornament
[Central Falls High School(37) vs Woonsocket High School(68) (NL)]
[St. Raphael Academy(63) vs Tolman High School(52) (7:45P) (NL)]
Pawtucket Boys' & Girls' Club
2. Sat 12/12/15
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ TBD
Dennis Lynch, Jr. Memorial Tournament
[Tolman High School(71) vs Central Falls High School(67) (NL)]
[Woonsocket High School(45) vs St. Raphael Academy(64) (7:45P) (NL)]
TBD
Pawtucket Boys' & Girls' Club
3. Wed 12/16/15
07:00 PM
Ponaganset High School(53) at Woonsocket High School(61) (NL) Woonsocket High School
4. Fri 12/18/15
07:00 PM
Central High School(65) at Woonsocket High School(71) Woonsocket High School
5. Tue 12/22/15
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(45) at Hope High School(52) Hope High School
6. Sat 12/26/15
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
CLBC tourney
[Woonsocket High School(82) vs Lincoln High School(87) (NL)]
[Tolman High School(58) vs Cumberland High School(76) (NL)]
Cumberland High School
7. Sun 12/27/15
06:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cumberland High School
CLBC Tournament Day 2
[Lincoln High School(65) vs Cumberland High School(67) (7:45P) (NL)]
Tolman High School
Woonsocket High School
Cumberland High School
8. Fri 1/8/16
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(46) at Woonsocket High School(58) Woonsocket High School
9. Mon 1/11/16
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(39) at St. Raphael Academy(64) St. Raphael Academy
10. Wed 1/13/16
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(78) at East Providence High School(86) East Providence High School
11. Fri 1/15/16
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(70) at Cranston High School West(60) Cranston High School West
12. Tue 1/19/16
07:00 PM
La Salle Academy(80) at Woonsocket High School(52) Woonsocket High School
13. Fri 1/22/16
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(48) at Coventry High School(67) Coventry High School
14. Wed 1/27/16
07:00 PM
Classical High School(75) at Woonsocket High School(51) Woonsocket High School
15. Fri 1/29/16
07:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School(69) at Woonsocket High School(48) Woonsocket High School
16. Mon 2/1/16
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(66) at South Kingstown High School(67) South Kingstown High School - AED Available
17. Wed 2/3/16
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(41) at Bishop Hendricken High School(66) Bishop Hendricken High School
18. Tue 2/9/16
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School(44) at Cranston High School East(75) Cranston High School East
19. Wed 2/10/16
07:00 PM
Smithfield High School(77) at Woonsocket High School(62) Woonsocket High School
20. Fri 2/12/16
07:00 PM
North Kingstown High School(69) at Woonsocket High School(53) Woonsocket High School
21. Tue 2/16/16
07:00 PM
Woonsocket High School at West Warwick High School West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (3-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.375
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-9-0) Away Win Percent: 0.182
  League Record (w-l-t):     (3-12-0) League Win Percent: 0.200
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (5-14-0) Season Win Percent: 0.263
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.