2014-2015 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2014 - 2015)
Juanita Sanchez Complex
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Fri 12/12/14
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Juanita Sanchez Complex
Injury Fund
[Mount St. Charles Academy(40) vs Juanita Sanchez Complex(54) (NL)]
Juanita Sanchez Complex
2.Sun 12/14/14
12:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Ponaganset High School
Pink Madness Classic
[Warwick Veterans High School(70) vs West Warwick High School(58) (2:00P) (NL)]
[Juanita Sanchez Complex(62) vs Ponaganset High School(44) (6:00P)]
Ponaganset High School
3.Tue 12/16/14
07:00 PM
Barrington High School(42) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(37) (NL)Juanita Sanchez Complex
4.Fri 12/19/14
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Juanita Sanchez ComplexJuanita Sanchez Complex
5.Mon 12/22/14
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at St. Raphael Academy (NL)St. Raphael Academy
6.Mon 12/29/14
06:30 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Johnston High School (NL)Johnston High School
7.Fri 1/2/15
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Rogers High SchoolRogers High School
8.Tue 1/6/15
07:00 PM
The Prout School at Juanita Sanchez ComplexJuanita Sanchez Complex
9.Fri 1/9/15
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Mt. Hope High SchoolMt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
10.Mon 1/12/15
07:00 PM
Lincoln High School at Juanita Sanchez ComplexJuanita Sanchez Complex
11.Wed 1/14/15
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at East Greenwich High SchoolEast Greenwich High School
12.Fri 1/16/15
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School at Juanita Sanchez ComplexJuanita Sanchez Complex
13.Tue 1/20/15
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Central Falls High SchoolCentral Falls High School
14.Fri 1/23/15
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Tolman High SchoolTolman High School
15.Tue 1/27/15
07:00 PM
Shea High School at Juanita Sanchez ComplexJuanita Sanchez Complex
16.Wed 1/28/15
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Cumberland High SchoolCumberland High School
17.Mon 2/2/15
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Exeter/West Greenwich High SchoolExeter/West Greenwich High School
18.Wed 2/4/15
07:00 PM
Middletown High School at Juanita Sanchez ComplexJuanita Sanchez Complex
19.Fri 2/6/15
07:00 PM
Tiverton High School at Juanita Sanchez ComplexJuanita Sanchez Complex
20.Tue 2/10/15
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at North Providence High SchoolNorth Providence High School
21.Fri 2/13/15
07:00 PM
Narragansett High School at Juanita Sanchez ComplexJuanita Sanchez Complex
22.Tue 2/17/15
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Portsmouth High SchoolPortsmouth High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.500
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Away Win Percent: 1.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.667
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.