2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Juanita Sanchez Complex
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
07:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy at Juanita Sanchez Complex (NL) Juanita Sanchez Complex
2. Sat 12/10/16
01:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Ponaganset High School
Pink Madness Classic
[Ponaganset High School vs Juanita Sanchez Complex (6:15P) (NL)]
[Johnston High School vs Davies Career and Technical High School (4:30P) (NL)]
Ponaganset High School
3. Sun 12/11/16
12:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Ponaganset High School
Pink Madness Classic
[Davies Career and Technical High School vs Juanita Sanchez Complex (NL)]
[Ponaganset High School vs Johnston High School (5:15P) (NL)]
Ponaganset High School
4. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
Shea High School at Juanita Sanchez Complex Juanita Sanchez Complex
5. Tue 12/20/16
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Johnston High School Johnston High School
6. Fri 12/23/16
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Narragansett High School Narragansett High School
7. Wed 1/4/17
07:00 PM
West Warwick High School at Juanita Sanchez Complex Juanita Sanchez Complex
8. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School at Juanita Sanchez Complex Juanita Sanchez Complex
9. Mon 1/9/17
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Chariho High School Chariho High School
10. Wed 1/11/17
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School at Juanita Sanchez Complex Juanita Sanchez Complex
11. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at East Greenwich High School East Greenwich High School
12. Tue 1/17/17
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Rogers High School Rogers High School
13. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School at Juanita Sanchez Complex Juanita Sanchez Complex
14. Fri 1/27/17
06:30 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Moses Brown Moses Brown School - AED available
15. Tue 1/31/17
07:00 PM
Middletown High School at Juanita Sanchez Complex Juanita Sanchez Complex
16. Thu 2/2/17
07:00 PM
The Prout School at Juanita Sanchez Complex Juanita Sanchez Complex
17. Tue 2/7/17
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at North Providence High School North Providence High School
18. Fri 2/10/17
07:00 PM
Barrington High School at Juanita Sanchez Complex Juanita Sanchez Complex
19. Tue 2/14/17
07:00 PM
Westerly High School at Juanita Sanchez Complex Juanita Sanchez Complex
20. Fri 2/17/17
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Portsmouth High School Portsmouth High School
21. Tue 2/21/17
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Tolman High School Tolman High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.