2013-2014 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2013 - 2014)
Juanita Sanchez Complex
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/TimeEventLocation
1.Thu 12/12/13
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Mount St. Charles Academy
Injury Fund
[Juanita Sanchez Complex(59) vs Mount St. Charles Academy(42) (NL)]
Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
2.Wed 12/18/13
07:00 PM
Coyle(46) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(74) (NL)Juanita Sanchez Complex
3.Fri 12/20/13
07:00 PM
Pilgrim High School(54) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(70)Juanita Sanchez Complex
4.Sat 12/21/13
02:30 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(54) at Tiverton High School(58) (NL)Tiverton High School
5.Fri 12/27/13
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Coventry High School
Coventry Credit Union Holiday Classic
[North Smithfield High School(79) vs Central Falls High School(57) (1:00P) (NL)]
[Juanita Sanchez Complex(54) vs Coventry High School(68) (5:00P) (NL)]
Coventry High School
6.Sat 12/28/13
TBD
TOURNAMENT @ Coventry High School
Coventry Credit Union Holiday Classic
[Juanita Sanchez Complex(71) vs Central Falls High School(79) (1:00P) (NL)]
[Coventry High School(62) vs North Smithfield High School(49) (5:00P) (NL)]
TBD
Coventry High School
7.Tue 1/7/14
07:00 PM
Toll Gate High School(36) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(69)Juanita Sanchez Complex
8.Thu 1/9/14
07:00 PM
Middletown High School(48) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(46)Juanita Sanchez Complex
9.Tue 1/14/14
06:30 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(77) at Mt. Hope High School(83)Mt. Hope High School-AED/ATC Available
10.Thu 1/16/14
06:30 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(56) at Moses Brown(57)Moses Brown School - AED available
11.Fri 1/17/14
05:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(42) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(81)Juanita Sanchez Complex
12.Fri 1/24/14
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(89) at Ponaganset High School(59)Ponaganset High School
13.Tue 1/28/14
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(52) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(49)Juanita Sanchez Complex
14.Thu 1/30/14
07:00 PM
Warwick Veterans High School(66) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(78)Juanita Sanchez Complex
15.Fri 1/31/14
07:00 PM
Scituate High School(53) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(82)Juanita Sanchez Complex
16.Fri 2/7/14
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(99) at Burrillville High School(56)Burrillville High School
17.Sat 2/8/14
06:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(71) at Johnston High School(56)Johnston High School
18.Mon 2/10/14
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(85) at North Smithfield High School(64)North Smithfield High School
19.Fri 2/14/14
07:00 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School(57) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(92)Juanita Sanchez Complex
20.Mon 2/17/14
06:30 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(93) at Pilgrim High School(60)Pilgrim High School
21.Wed 2/19/14
05:00 PM
Mount St. Charles Academy(53) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(96)Juanita Sanchez Complex
22.Fri 2/21/14
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(88) at Warwick Veterans High School(70)Warwick Veterans Memorial High School
23.Tue 2/25/14
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(93) at Toll Gate High School(55)Toll Gate High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (8-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.800
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (8-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.615
  League Record (w-l-t):     (14-4-0) League Win Percent: 0.778
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (16-7-0) Season Win Percent: 0.696
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2014 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.