2015-2016 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2015 - 2016)
Juanita Sanchez Complex
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/11/15
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Mount St. Charles Academy
Injury Fund
[Mount St. Charles Academy(28) vs Juanita Sanchez Complex(81) (NL)]
Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
2. Sun 12/13/15
12:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Ponaganset High School
Pink Madness Basketball Classic
[Juanita Sanchez Complex(64) vs Warwick Veterans High School(49) (2:00P) (NL)]
[Ponaganset High School(74) vs Davies Career and Technical High School(50) (6:00P) (NL)]
Ponaganset High School
3. Wed 12/16/15
07:00 PM
Johnston High School(48) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(64) (NL) Juanita Sanchez Complex
4. Fri 12/18/15
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(29) at Westerly High School(69) Westerly High School
5. Tue 12/22/15
07:00 PM
Rogers High School(51) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(65) Juanita Sanchez Complex
6. Tue 12/29/15
06:00 PM
St. Raphael Academy(72) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(29) (NL) Juanita Sanchez Complex
7. Wed 12/30/15
06:00 PM
Mt. Pleasant High School(70) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(37) (NL) Juanita Sanchez Complex
8. Tue 1/5/16
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(50) at The Prout School(61) The Prout School, ATC/AED available
9. Fri 1/8/16
07:00 PM
Mt. Hope High School(64) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(66) Juanita Sanchez Complex
10. Mon 1/11/16
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(53) at Lincoln High School(63) Lincoln High School-AED Available
11. Wed 1/13/16
04:15 PM
East Greenwich High School(44) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(32) Juanita Sanchez Complex
12. Fri 1/15/16
05:15 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(61) at North Smithfield High School(38) North Smithfield High School
13. Tue 1/19/16
07:00 PM
Central Falls High School(44) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(73) Juanita Sanchez Complex
14. Thu 1/21/16
07:00 PM
Tolman High School(62) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(50) Juanita Sanchez Complex
15. Wed 1/27/16
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(46) at Shea High School(68) Charles E. Shea High
16. Fri 1/29/16
07:00 PM
Cumberland High School(57) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(60) Juanita Sanchez Complex
17. Tue 2/2/16
07:00 PM
Exeter/West Greenwich High School(60) at Juanita Sanchez Complex(54) Juanita Sanchez Complex
18. Wed 2/3/16
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(49) at Middletown High School(63) Middletown High School
19. Sat 2/6/16
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Tiverton High School Tiverton High School
20. Tue 2/9/16
07:00 PM
North Providence High School at Juanita Sanchez Complex Juanita Sanchez Complex
21. Fri 2/12/16
07:00 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex at Narragansett High School Narragansett High School
22. Tue 2/16/16
07:00 PM
Portsmouth High School at Juanita Sanchez Complex Juanita Sanchez Complex
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.500
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.375
  League Record (w-l-t):     (5-8-0) League Win Percent: 0.385
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (8-10-0) Season Win Percent: 0.444
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.