2016-2017 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2016 - 2017)
Moses Brown
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/8/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Hope High School
Injury Fund
[Hope High School vs Moses Brown (NL)]
Hope High School
2. Fri 12/16/16
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(66) at Tolman High School(80) Tolman High School
3. Sun 12/18/16
02:30 PM
Moses Brown(62) at Bishop Feehan(75) (NL) Bishop Feehan High School
4. Tue 12/20/16
06:30 PM
Shea High School(74) at Moses Brown(58) Moses Brown School - AED available
5. Thu 12/22/16
06:30 PM
Johnston High School(50) at Moses Brown(43) Moses Brown School - AED available
6. Tue 12/27/16
03:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cranston High School East
TBA=Holiday Tournament
[Moses Brown(75) vs Cranston High School East(84) (NL)]
[East Greenwich High School(40) vs Cranston High School West(48) (NL)]
Cranston High School East
7. Wed 12/28/16
07:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Cranston High School East
TBA-Holiday Tournament
[Moses Brown vs East Greenwich High School (3:00P) (NL)]
[Cranston High School East(63) vs Cranston High School West(35) (NL)]
Cranston High School East
8. Wed 1/4/17
05:00 PM
Moses Brown(68) at St. Andrew(39) (NL) St. Andrew's Farm Field
9. Fri 1/6/17
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(55) at West Warwick High School(52) West Warwick High School-Dan Sylvester Gymnasium
10. Wed 1/11/17
04:30 PM
Chariho High School(71) at Moses Brown(70) Moses Brown School - AED available
11. Fri 1/13/17
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(40) at Cumberland High School(57) Cumberland High School
12. Tue 1/17/17
06:30 PM
East Greenwich High School(47) at Moses Brown(50) Moses Brown School - AED available
13. Thu 1/19/17
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(66) at Rogers High School(64) Rogers High School
14. Sat 1/21/17
05:00 PM
Moses Brown(54) at Narragansett High School(64) Narragansett High School
15. Tue 1/24/17
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(68) at Toll Gate High School(59) Toll Gate High School
16. Wed 1/25/17
05:15 PM
Pilgrim High School(54) at Moses Brown(56) Moses Brown School - AED available
17. Fri 1/27/17
06:30 PM
Juanita Sanchez Complex(62) at Moses Brown(79) Moses Brown School - AED available
18. Fri 2/3/17
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(60) at Middletown High School(69) Middletown High School
19. Tue 2/7/17
06:30 PM
The Prout School(67) at Moses Brown(78) Moses Brown School - AED available
20. Mon 2/13/17
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(63) at Barrington High School(51) Barrington High School, A.T.,C. and AED Available
21. Sat 2/18/17
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(54) at Westerly High School(73) Westerly High School
22. Mon 2/20/17
06:30 PM
North Providence High School(70) at Moses Brown(76) Moses Brown School - AED available
23. Wed 2/22/17
06:30 PM
Portsmouth High School at Moses Brown Moses Brown School - AED available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.625
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.417
  League Record (w-l-t):     (9-8-0) League Win Percent: 0.529
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (10-10-0) Season Win Percent: 0.500
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.