2015-2016 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings     Player Stats

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2015 - 2016)
Moses Brown
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/11/15
07:30 PM
TOURNAMENT @ Moses Brown
Injury Fund
[Moses Brown(52) vs Hope High School(72) (NL)]
Brown University Campus
2. Tue 12/15/15
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(47) at Toll Gate High School(61) Toll Gate High School
3. Fri 12/18/15
06:30 PM
Warwick Veterans High School(34) at Moses Brown(69) Brown University Campus
4. Mon 12/21/15
06:30 PM
Moses Brown(54) at Pilgrim High School(64) Pilgrim High School
5. Mon 1/4/16
06:30 PM
Chariho High School(60) at Moses Brown(45) Moses Brown School - AED available
6. Wed 1/6/16
06:30 PM
Burrillville High School(45) at Moses Brown(53) Moses Brown School - AED available
7. Fri 1/8/16
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(65) at Scituate High School(58) Scituate High School, AED available
8. Wed 1/13/16
04:00 PM
Masters Regional Academy(45) at Moses Brown(61) Moses Brown School - AED available
9. Sat 1/16/16
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(56) at Mount St. Charles Academy(41) Mt St Charles Gymnasium, AED available
10. Tue 1/19/16
06:30 PM
Ponaganset High School(36) at Moses Brown(59) Moses Brown School - AED available
11. Wed 1/20/16
06:30 PM
Paul Cuffee School(37) at Moses Brown(44) Moses Brown School - AED available
12. Fri 1/22/16
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(62) at Johnston High School(73) Johnston High School
13. Wed 1/27/16
06:30 PM
Moses Brown(50) at Cardinal Spellman(83) (NL) Cardinal Spellman High School
14. Thu 1/28/16
06:00 PM
St. Patrick Academy(29) at Moses Brown(67) Moses Brown School - AED available
15. Sat 1/30/16
03:45 PM
Wheeler School(53) at Moses Brown(41) (NL) Moses Brown School - AED available
16. Tue 2/2/16
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(72) at Davies Career and Technical High School(39) Wm. M. Davies, Jr. Career & Technical High School
17. Thu 2/4/16
07:00 PM
Moses Brown(45) at Paul Cuffee School(50) JOHN HOPE SETTLEMENT HOUSE
18. Wed 2/10/16
07:00 PM
Moses Brown at Middletown High School (NL) Middletown High School
19. Fri 2/12/16
07:00 PM
Moses Brown at St. Patrick Academy Urban Collaborative Accelerated Program
20. Mon 2/15/16
06:30 PM
Davies Career and Technical High School at Moses Brown Moses Brown School - AED available
21. Wed 2/17/16
06:30 PM
Johnston High School at Moses Brown Moses Brown School - AED available
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.667
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.375
  League Record (w-l-t):     (9-5-0) League Win Percent: 0.643
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (9-8-0) Season Win Percent: 0.529
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2016 Rhode Island Interscholastic League and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Rhode Island Interscholastic League for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Rhode Island Interscholastic League.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.