2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Camden Hills Regional High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(28) at Lincoln Academy(39) Lincoln Academy
2. Tue 12/11/18
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy(59) at Camden Hills Regional High School(30) Camden Hills Regional High School
3. Fri 12/14/18
07:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(28) at Medomak Valley High School(40) Medomak Valley High School
4. Tue 12/18/18
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(47) at Oceanside High School(50) Oceanside High School Gymnasium
5. Fri 12/21/18
06:30 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
6. Fri 12/28/18
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
7. Wed 1/2/19
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
8. Fri 1/4/19
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
9. Thu 1/10/19
06:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
10. Sat 1/12/19
02:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
11. Tue 1/15/19
06:30 PM
Lincoln Academy at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
12. Thu 1/17/19
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
13. Sat 1/19/19
01:00 PM
Erskine Academy at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
14. Tue 1/22/19
05:00 PM
Medomak Valley High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
15. Thu 1/24/19
07:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Mt. Ararat High School Mt. Ararat High School
16. Fri 2/1/19
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
17. Tue 2/5/19
06:30 PM
Brewer High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
18. Thu 2/7/19
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Morse High School Morse High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-3-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-4-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-4-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.