2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Medomak Valley High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/8/17
05:30 PM
Gardiner Area High School(61) at Medomak Valley High School(66) Medomak Valley High School
2. Tue 12/12/17
06:30 PM
Mount View High School at Medomak Valley High School Medomak Valley High School
3. Fri 12/15/17
05:30 PM
Medomak Valley High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
4. Tue 12/19/17
06:30 PM
Morse High School at Medomak Valley High School Medomak Valley High School
5. Thu 12/21/17
06:30 PM
Medomak Valley High School at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
6. Fri 12/29/17
06:00 PM
Medomak Valley High School at Gardiner Area High School Augusta Civic Center
7. Tue 1/2/18
07:00 PM
Lincoln Academy at Medomak Valley High School Medomak Valley High School
8. Fri 1/5/18
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy at Medomak Valley High School Medomak Valley High School
9. Tue 1/9/18
06:30 PM
Medomak Valley High School at Cony High School Cony High School
10. Sat 1/13/18
01:00 PM
Medomak Valley High School at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
11. Mon 1/15/18
06:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Medomak Valley High School Medomak Valley High School
12. Thu 1/18/18
06:30 PM
Medomak Valley High School at Morse High School Morse High School
13. Thu 1/25/18
05:00 PM
Medomak Valley High School at Lincoln Academy Lincoln Academy
14. Sat 1/27/18
12:30 PM
Medomak Valley High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
15. Tue 1/30/18
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Medomak Valley High School Medomak Valley High School
16. Thu 2/1/18
05:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Medomak Valley High School Medomak Valley High School
17. Tue 2/6/18
06:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Medomak Valley High School Medomak Valley High School
18. Thu 2/8/18
06:00 PM
Medomak Valley High School at Oceanside High School Oceanside High School Gymnasium
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.