2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Narraguagus Jr/Sr High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
06:30 PM
Calais High School at Narraguagus Jr/Sr High School Narraguagus High School
2. Mon 12/10/18
06:30 PM
Narraguagus Jr/Sr High School at Washington Academy Washington Academy
3. Wed 12/12/18
07:00 PM
Narraguagus Jr/Sr High School at George Stevens Academy George Stevens Academy
4. Mon 12/17/18
06:30 PM
Shead High School at Narraguagus Jr/Sr High School Narraguagus High School
5. Tue 12/18/18
05:30 PM
Narraguagus Jr/Sr High School at Machias Memorial High School Machias Memorial High School
6. Fri 12/21/18
05:30 PM
Woodland Jr./Sr. High School at Narraguagus Jr/Sr High School Cross Insurance Center
7. Fri 12/28/18
05:30 PM
Machias Memorial High School at Narraguagus Jr/Sr High School Narraguagus High School
8. Wed 1/2/19
06:30 PM
Narraguagus Jr/Sr High School at Woodland Jr./Sr. High School Woodland Jr./Sr. High School
9. Fri 1/4/19
06:30 PM
Narraguagus Jr/Sr High School at Bucksport High School Bucksport High School
10. Mon 1/7/19
06:30 PM
Narraguagus Jr/Sr High School at Shead High School Shead High School
11. Wed 1/9/19
06:30 PM
George Stevens Academy at Narraguagus Jr/Sr High School Narraguagus High School
12. Mon 1/14/19
06:30 PM
Jonesport-Beals High School at Narraguagus Jr/Sr High School Narraguagus High School
13. Mon 1/21/19
02:30 PM
Sumner Memorial High School at Narraguagus Jr/Sr High School Narraguagus High School
14. Wed 1/23/19
06:30 PM
Narraguagus Jr/Sr High School at Jonesport-Beals High School Jonesport-Beals High School
15. Fri 1/25/19
06:30 PM
Bucksport High School at Narraguagus Jr/Sr High School Narraguagus High School
16. Fri 2/1/19
06:30 PM
Narraguagus Jr/Sr High School at Sumner Memorial High School Sumner Memorial High School
17. Mon 2/4/19
06:30 PM
Washington Academy at Narraguagus Jr/Sr High School Narraguagus High School
18. Wed 2/6/19
06:30 PM
Narraguagus Jr/Sr High School at Calais High School Calais High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.